V Fusion Studio

Fitness Studio  in Geneva , IL

129 1/2 West State Street
Geneva , IL , 60134
  • Fitness Studio in Geneva, IL
  • Fitness Studio in Geneva, IL
  • Fitness Studio in Geneva, IL

V Fusion Studio

Get directions 129 1/2 West State Street
 
Add to favourites
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
Geneva, IL
Aug 30, 2022

Such a good class today- hard but hit all the main points in a short time! Thanks for being such a good teacher
And accommodating!!

19 Total Reviews
19 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2

West Chicago, IL USA
Sep 11, 2022
West Chicago, IL USA

I accidentally took this class because I didn't sign up and my teacher was away. I ended up LOVING IT. I was able to modify with help and participate in the class with the other students. Teacher was engaged and active in the class making sure all of us were being safe with our cores. LOVE.

Geneva, IL USA
Aug 30, 2022
Geneva, IL USA

Such a good class today- hard but hit all the main points in a short time! Thanks for being such a good teacher
And accommodating!!

Geneva, IL USA
Aug 10, 2022
Geneva, IL USA

Great HiiT class! Thanks for keeping it interesting and a good work out!

Geneva, IL USA
Jul 15, 2022
Geneva, IL USA

Great class Riley! The mobility portion is a great combination of yoga. The strength portion pushed me out of my box (barbells!!) which was good. Great workout with good cues! Thank you!

Geneva, IL USA
Jul 7, 2022
Geneva, IL USA

Loved the class today- stretching, working on trigger points, whole body. Hit areas I didn’t even know I needed! Will take this one again

Geneva, IL USA
Jul 5, 2022
Geneva, IL USA

Great class! Always love when you incorporate ballet in the exercises! Feeling it today! Thank you!

Geneva, IL USA
Jul 4, 2022
Geneva, IL USA

4th of July and Molly taught a terrific class.
Best studio anywhere!

Geneva, IL USA
Jun 21, 2022
Geneva, IL USA

I always love when you incorporate ballet in your workout routine. These workouts are never the same and I always feel it- in a good way Well done- thank you!

Geneva, IL USA
Jun 8, 2022
Geneva, IL USA

Great HiiT class today! Hard work out but such a great way to start your day! Thank you Molly!!

Geneva, IL USA
Apr 24, 2022
Geneva, IL USA

Great class today Rachel! HiiT is hard but well worth it! Thanks for pushing us and supporting us!


Pages: 1 2
 

Featured review

Featured review
Geneva, IL
Aug 30, 2022

Such a good class today- hard but hit all the main points in a short time! Thanks for being such a good teacher
And accommodating!!