V Fusion Studio

Fitness Studio  in Geneva , Illinois

129 1/2 West State Street
Geneva , Illinois , 60134
  • Fitness Studio in Geneva, Illinois
  • Fitness Studio in Geneva, Illinois
  • Fitness Studio in Geneva, Illinois

V Fusion Studio

Get directions 129 1/2 West State Street
 
Add to favourites
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
Geneva, IL
Jan 3, 2023

Such a great class! Always feel like I get a good work out that lasts the rest of the day! Thank you Rachel!

24 Total Reviews
24 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
1 2 3

Geneva, IL USA
Feb 4, 2023
Geneva, IL USA

Great class Rachel! Thank you for a great work out!

Geneva, IL USA
Jan 14, 2023
Geneva, IL USA

Great class! Thank you Molly-great (hard)  work out!

Geneva, IL USA
Jan 3, 2023
Geneva, IL USA

Such a great class! Always feel like I get a good work out that lasts the rest of the day! Thank you Rachel!

Geneva, IL USA
Dec 27, 2022
Geneva, IL USA

So fun! Not sure I will think so in the morning…Great work out! Thanks Molly!

Dixon
Dec 18, 2022
Dixon

I was greeted warmly and had an inspiring and wonderful experience at the White Raven Studio. People were inclusive and welcoming.

West Chicago, IL USA
Sep 11, 2022
West Chicago, IL USA

I accidentally took this class because I didn't sign up and my teacher was away. I ended up LOVING IT. I was able to modify with help and participate in the class with the other students. Teacher was engaged and active in the class making sure all of us were being safe with our cores. LOVE.

Geneva, IL USA
Aug 30, 2022
Geneva, IL USA

Such a good class today- hard but hit all the main points in a short time! Thanks for being such a good teacher
And accommodating!!

Geneva, IL USA
Aug 10, 2022
Geneva, IL USA

Great HiiT class! Thanks for keeping it interesting and a good work out!

Geneva, IL USA
Jul 15, 2022
Geneva, IL USA

Great class Riley! The mobility portion is a great combination of yoga. The strength portion pushed me out of my box (barbells!!) which was good. Great workout with good cues! Thank you!

Geneva, IL USA
Jul 7, 2022
Geneva, IL USA

Loved the class today- stretching, working on trigger points, whole body. Hit areas I didn’t even know I needed! Will take this one again


1 2 3
 

Featured review

Featured review
Geneva, IL
Jan 3, 2023

Such a great class! Always feel like I get a good work out that lasts the rest of the day! Thank you Rachel!