V Fusion Studio

Fitness Studio  in Geneva , IL

129 1/2 West State Street
Geneva , IL , 60134
  • Fitness Studio in Geneva, IL
  • Fitness Studio in Geneva, IL
  • Fitness Studio in Geneva, IL

V Fusion Studio

Get directions 129 1/2 West State Street
 
Add to favourites
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Batavia
Dec 10, 2021

The instructor and women in the classes are incredibly warm and welcoming. Each class is a very challenging workout, you definitely feel the burn! There is also a positive energy that radiates throughout the classes too, it's a great boost to your day. Overall, I love going here, for lots of reasons!

9 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
9 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest

Elburn, IL USA
5 5 5 5 5
Dec 26, 2021
Elburn, IL USA

Absolutely the best workouts! I have been going to the studio for over 11 years, and this studio and the instructors are still challenging me...by that I mean, the workouts are never the same, and I love the fact by body is still reacting by getting stronger. The instructor are educated and really know how to assist you with your goals. I not only love the workouts. I love the community of women who truly support each other!

Wheaton, IL USA
5 5 5 5 5
Dec 18, 2021
Wheaton, IL USA

Love the energy and small class. Feels good and I know I can modify and still get a burn in my tush!

5 5 5 5 5
Dec 10, 2021

The instructor and women in the classes are incredibly warm and welcoming. Each class is a very challenging workout, you definitely feel the burn! There is also a positive energy that radiates throughout the classes too, it's a great boost to your day. Overall, I love going here, for lots of reasons!

Geneva, IL USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 8, 2021
Geneva, IL USA

Amazing workout, works every inch of my body.! Rachel and Molly are extremely knowledgeable!

5 5 5 5 5
Apr 6, 2021

As someone who is new to exercise, I really appreciated the time and extra assistance that Molly gave me! Looking forward to more classes!

Geneva, IL USA
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 17, 2021
Geneva, IL USA

I love the variety of the classes and that all are different!

Geneva, IL USA
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 6, 2021
Geneva, IL USA

V Fusion studio has a workout plan for everyone.  
The instructors are beyond knowledgeable and truly caring.

Geneva, IL USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 24, 2021
Geneva, IL USA

Loved the class today. The level of instruction is top notch and helps aim to get the best of your workout. Good
combination of arms, abs, balance and legs, with a warm and inviting studio space to boot!

V Fusion Studio comment

Thanks Meggan! It was so nice to see your smile today

Geneva, IL USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 23, 2021
Geneva, IL USA

Great class today! Love the fitness and ballet combo!
Thanks Molly


 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Batavia
Dec 10, 2021

The instructor and women in the classes are incredibly warm and welcoming. Each class is a very challenging workout, you definitely feel the burn! There is also a positive energy that radiates throughout the classes too, it's a great boost to your day. Overall, I love going here, for lots of reasons!