Positive Vibes Fitness

Fitness Studio  in Glen Burnie , MD
7452 Baltimore Annapolis Blvd, Suite 202
Glen Burnie , MD , 21061
Approved

Positive Vibes Fitness

Get directions 7452 Baltimore Annapolis Blvd, Suite 202
 
Add to favourites
Glen Burnie , MD , 21061
 
Add to favourites
 
 
Share on:
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Glen Burnie
Nov 15, 2013

I can't tell you how wonderful the people and the class is. The instructors are very inspiring and supportive. The class is hard and fun at the same time. I would recommend Positive Vibe to anyone interested in becoming in better shape physically and mentally. Its SUPERB!

19 Total Reviews
4.79 4.79 4.79 4.79 4.79
19 Reviews

Pages: 1 2 »
Show: Latest

Annapolis
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 20, 2013
Annapolis

Intimate setting.  Personal attention.  Loyal members who have positive feedback to share.

Glen Burnie
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 9, 2013
Glen Burnie

I attended a Zumba class. Instructor was great. The other people in the class were very helpful, friendly and most importantly encouraged us to come back. Enjoyed tremendously!

Baltimore
3 3 3 3 3
Oct 16, 2013
Baltimore

Really appreciated the loyal attendees' spirits but didn't find it very challenging compared to most other classes I've attended in the past in terms of cardio level.

Glen Burnie
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 23, 2013
Glen Burnie

The instructors are great. The class is excellent. I thoroughly enjoyed everyone there and the curriculum. I am contemplating joining this class on a regular basis. It will definitely get you in shape and strengthen your body.

Glen Burnie
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 23, 2013
Glen Burnie

This class was so much fun. The music was good and it really helped me get my cardio going. I would definitely take this class again.

Glen Burnie
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 23, 2013
Glen Burnie

Very fun class and plan on attending more. The instructor and the people were great!

Glen Burnie
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 23, 2013
Glen Burnie

What a GREAT class! Going as a person who is very out of shape, they (instructors as well as the other participants) were very supportive. You get out of it what you put into it. I have been checking out a lot of different places and doing different exercise choices and I have found the class and the place I want to be. Thank you for a great experience.

Glen Burnie
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 15, 2013
Glen Burnie

I can't tell you how wonderful the people and the class is. The instructors are very inspiring and supportive. The class is hard and fun at the same time. I would recommend Positive Vibe to anyone interested in becoming in better shape physically and mentally. Its SUPERB!

Positive Vibes Fitness comment

Thank you Debra! We enjoy having you as a part of our fitness family.

Pasadena
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 12, 2014
Pasadena

Staff was very friendly and the instructor was great. Can't wait to go back!

Positive Vibes Fitness comment

Thanks Ashley! We're glad you enjoyed the class. See you on Saturday.

Rockville
4 4 4 4 4
Jun 8, 2014
Rockville

I took a metabolic class at positive vibes and really enjoyed it. It was a challenging class but could be tailored to any level. The instructor was encouraging and energetic and seemed to personally know everyone that walked in the door. I'd recommend positive vibes for people at any fitness level!

Positive Vibes Fitness comment

Thanks Stacy!

Pages: 1 2 »
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Glen Burnie
Nov 15, 2013

I can't tell you how wonderful the people and the class is. The instructors are very inspiring and supportive. The class is hard and fun at the same time. I would recommend Positive Vibe to anyone interested in becoming in better shape physically and mentally. Its SUPERB!

Business Hours *

HOURS*

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
9am - 8pm
9am - 8pm
9am - 8pm
9am - 8pm
9am - 8pm
9am - 12pm
Closed
* Holiday Schedules Vary - Please contact us for more info