Balance Fitness

Fitness Studio  in Glendale , Wisconsin

4170 N. Port Washington Rd.
Glendale , Wisconsin , 53212
  • Fitness Studio in Glendale, Wisconsin
  • Fitness Studio in Glendale, Wisconsin

Balance Fitness

Get directions 4170 N. Port Washington Rd.
 
Add to favourites
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
Milwaukee, WI
Sep 9, 2022

DJ, is such a phenomenal trainer, and I enjoy the time he spends training me and encouraging me towards reaching my goal. All in All I must say I have had the best team between Tyler, Garret and Now DJ. I think Balance Fitness is a place that I would definitely recommend to anyone I know needing help with weight loss who is suffering with medical conditions. Tyler is the Bomb.com, he Is always encouraging, welcoming, happy and full of energy and ready to get the job done. He was my trainer to begin the journey of the goal set. Tyler I thank You!! DJ, Came through and gave me my second wind and it shows. Garret was the guru of the diet. Thank you for everything, still have some way's to go but I'm happy beyond measures and think the world should know balance fitness is the best kept secret waiting to be exposed.

27 Total Reviews
27 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
1 2 3

Milwaukee, WI USA
Mar 22, 2021
Milwaukee, WI USA

After a brief hiatus, I resumed Silver and Fit classes with Johann. He is a great trainer and tailors sessions to fit individual needs. Looking forward to regular attendance and, of course, the "homework". Highly recommend. Thank you Balance Fitness.
Sue P

Milwaukee, WI USA
Sep 23, 2020
Milwaukee, WI USA

Have had several Silver Sneakers classes with Johan,great trainer,great classes,he really challenges the class A+ for sure

Cedarburg
Jul 23, 2020
Cedarburg

After training with Johan today I felt great training with him and look forward to working out with him more he’s a kind and knowledgeable trainer who made a plan for me to follow at home.

Glendale, WI USA
Jul 21, 2020
Glendale, WI USA

Great class with Kia!

Glendale, WI USA
Jul 12, 2020
Glendale, WI USA

I've worked with Johan now 4 times, and feel he is an excellent personal trainer.  He catered the session to both my husband's and my needs; plus, it was fun.  He even took the time to show our 7 year old son a few things.  The gym is also well laid out, and during this pandemic it was very easily to physically distance.  I also like that Balance Fitness works with special needs groups and caters to multiple populations.

Balance Fitness response

Thank you for the review and feedback Ali.  We are honored to serve.

Shorewood, WI USA
Jul 11, 2020
Shorewood, WI USA

Great trainers, personal attention, very friendly, low-key environment. Give it a try!

Balance Fitness response

Thanks for the rating Becca.  More importantly, thank you for being with us through good times and bad.

South Milwaukee
Jul 9, 2020
South Milwaukee

Garrett & Kia are excellent trainers!  Perfect balance, in that they offer a challenge, but are also attentive to client needs!

Balance Fitness response

Thank you Laura.  We are here for you!


1 2 3
 

Featured review

Featured review
Milwaukee, WI
Sep 9, 2022

DJ, is such a phenomenal trainer, and I enjoy the time he spends training me and encouraging me towards reaching my goal. All in All I must say I have had the best team between Tyler, Garret and Now DJ. I think Balance Fitness is a place that I would definitely recommend to anyone I know needing help with weight loss who is suffering with medical conditions. Tyler is the Bomb.com, he Is always encouraging, welcoming, happy and full of energy and ready to get the job done. He was my trainer to begin the journey of the goal set. Tyler I thank You!! DJ, Came through and gave me my second wind and it shows. Garret was the guru of the diet. Thank you for everything, still have some way's to go but I'm happy beyond measures and think the world should know balance fitness is the best kept secret waiting to be exposed.

Business Hours *

Fitness Studio HOURS*

Monday
9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Tuesday
9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Wednesday
Open
Thursday
9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Friday
9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Saturday
Closed
Sunday
Closed
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.