Core of Glens Falls

Personal Training Studio  in Glens Falls , NY

15 E Washington St. Suite C
Glens Falls , NY , 12801
  • Personal Training Studio in Glens Falls, NY
  • Personal Training Studio in Glens Falls, NY
  • Personal Training Studio in Glens Falls, NY
  • Personal Training Studio in Glens Falls, NY

Core of Glens Falls

Get directions 15 E Washington St. Suite C
 
Add to favourites
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Dec 3, 2018

This is the only gym I’ve stuck with for an extended amount of time. The Les Mills classes never get easier or boring, they are constantly changing. The atmosphere in this gym between the instructors and members is amazing and they truly inspire us to work harder and reach goals.

17 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
17 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2

Lake George, NY USA
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 18, 2019
Lake George, NY USA

Core is THE BEST !    The instructors always make you work hard, but make it fun at the same time. If you aren't tired when you leave CORE,  it's on YOU !   Very welcoming and friendly staff.

Core of Glens Falls comment

Thanks for the kind words Rich! Sarah & I hope you're enjoying your outside cycling and we look forward to seeing you whenever mother nature nudges you back to indoor cycling.

Glens Falls
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 13, 2019
Glens Falls

This is an amazing place for the body, mind, and spirit. Everyone is extremely supportive and positive. I begin most of my days at Core Fitness with a 5:30 am class or a 9:30 am class. It's just a great way to set the tone for the rest of the day with great people. You can make the workouts as intense as you'd like. I really appreciate that most of the time there are two instructors teaching a class and one of them is always showing the modified version of each exercise. I have a dislocated shoulder so it really helps educate me on alternatives while still getting a great workout.

My favorite class will have to be Body Flow. After a stressful day, it's the perfect workout to release any pent-up tension. The lights were lowered and the music is perfect. It's very mellow, yet intense and works to build strength. Honestly, Larry and Sarah's commitment to give us a great experience really shines through, and they have the perfect set of instructors plus their daughters helping all of us out. I can't say enough great things about them.

If you’re family oriented, love positivity, enjoy group workouts and like to be challenged, I’m not sure why you haven’t found this place yet, but now that you have you’ll absolutely love it. I know I do.

Core of Glens Falls comment

Thanks for the feedback Desiny!
I think you hit the nail on the head when you mention the supportive and positive environment; it's something that you can't quite put your finger on, but having such awesome members like you really adds to the energy! I'm glad you're enjoying it here and I love that you have been able to modify the workouts to suit your needs. Granted, I may be biased, but I agree that the instructors at Core are awesome!
Keep up the great work and we'll have that shoulder back in shape in no time!
Larry

Hudson Falls
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 4, 2019
Hudson Falls

First time to the gym in over 5 years, I am out of shape but feel great after work out. Looking forward to more classes

Core of Glens Falls comment

Way to go Matt!  The 1st workout is always the hardest...now the challenge is to keep showing up. Take advantage of the "Buddy-up" membership program and push each other to keep showing up!  Thanks for the great review and we are excited to have you as a member!

Warrensburg, NY USA
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 2, 2019
Warrensburg, NY USA

Excellent, well-run class. Very helpful instruction. Wonderful!

Core of Glens Falls comment

Thanks Gordon! We're glad you're liking it here at Core. As you know we're very proud of our instructor team...they always deliver inspirational, informative, effective, efficient & safe classes! Keep up the good work and continue to find your routine in our schedule. Thanks again.

5 5 5 5 5
Jan 27, 2019

I have recently joined this AMAZING fitness community and so very happy I did! Everyone is so nice and it’s a great positive energy environment. I have tried almost every class and have loved them all!

Core of Glens Falls comment

Thanks for your review Mary!  You're part of that positive energy. You're off to an AMAZING start, keep up the hard work!

5 5 5 5 5
Dec 3, 2018

This is the only gym I’ve stuck with for an extended amount of time. The Les Mills classes never get easier or boring, they are constantly changing. The atmosphere in this gym between the instructors and members is amazing and they truly inspire us to work harder and reach goals.

Core of Glens Falls comment

Lauren, thank you for the amazing review!
 
We're glad you've made Core the home and host to your fitness journey! We hope that you will continue to "stick" with us in the years to come. It gives me great pride to hear you mention the inspiration that has helps you reach your goals and continue to hard as you do day in and day out. The community that exists here is a powerful tool, and you are a big part of it!

Thank You,
Larry

Queensbury, NY USA
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 6, 2018
Queensbury, NY USA

Great Les Mills classes with dedicated instructors and a very friendly atmosphere

Core of Glens Falls comment

Thanks for the review Jody!

We love to hear that you are enjoying it here at CORE. Our instructors ARE dedicated to their craft, but the "friendly atmosphere" you reference is thanks in no small part to our awesome team of members like YOU!

Keep up your hard work; you're an inspiration to all of us!

Yours in fitness,
Larry & Sarah


Pages: 1 2
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Dec 3, 2018

This is the only gym I’ve stuck with for an extended amount of time. The Les Mills classes never get easier or boring, they are constantly changing. The atmosphere in this gym between the instructors and members is amazing and they truly inspire us to work harder and reach goals.

Business Hours *

Personal Training Studio HOURS*

Monday
5:00 am - 7:30 pm
Tuesday
5:00 am - 7:00 pm
Wednesday
Open5:00 am - 6:30 pm
Thursday
5:00 am - 7:00 pm
Friday
5:00 am - 5:30 pm
Saturday
7:00 am - 10:45 am
Sunday
7:00 am - 9:00 pm
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.