IRON ZUU GLOUCESTER

Gym  in Gloucester

Unit 42/3 Morelands Trading Estate Bristol Road
Gloucester , GL1 5RZ
  • Gym in Gloucester,
  • Gym in Gloucester,
  • Gym in Gloucester,
  • Gym in Gloucester,

IRON ZUU GLOUCESTER

Get directions Unit 42/3 Morelands Trading Estate Bristol Road
 
Add to favourites
Gloucester , GL1 5RZ
 
Add to favourites
 
 
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Maisemore
Jul 9, 2020

great place to train, great leadership and support giving direction to help you achieve your goals with gentle encouragement, your made to feel part of the family right from the very start .. everyone is at different place on their journey but we all work together and support together.
great team and thank you to all for making me feel so welcome ..

70 Total Reviews
4.97 4.97 4.97 4.97 4.97
70 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 7

5 5 5 5 5
Jul 9, 2020

great place to train, great leadership and support giving direction to help you achieve your goals with gentle encouragement, your made to feel part of the family right from the very start .. everyone is at different place on their journey but we all work together and support together.
great team and thank you to all for making me feel so welcome ..

IRON ZUU GLOUCESTER comment

Ahhhh cheers for the honest and kind words, Steve! It’s an honour to train you and the boys!

5 5 5 5 5
Jun 29, 2020

Great motivation and just the perfect workout to get the entire body engaged in the workout.  I am working muscles never felt before.  Thank you ZUU!

IRON ZUU GLOUCESTER comment

Ahhh thanks legend for the kind words. It’s so cool to have you on board all the way from Kansas USA too!

Gloucester
5 5 5 5 5
May 28, 2020
Gloucester

Just joined online. Really enjoyed it. Was sweating buckets, with no kit or equipment whatsoever. Different to anything I have tried before xx

IRON ZUU GLOUCESTER comment

Hey Katie!

Thanks so much for the review and kind words. It was great to train alongside you (online)! You did brilliant!

5 5 5 5 5
May 6, 2020

Just joined online.  Love being able to join in, even living in Maidenhead!! Great fun, fantastic for fitness and a wonderful feeling being part of a fab group of people! Thank you ZUU!!!

IRON ZUU GLOUCESTER comment

Ahhh thanks so much for the kind words Lisa! So awesome to train with you. Even though counties apart, we can still come together through IRON ZUU!

5 5 5 5 5
Dec 29, 2019

It’s very fun

IRON ZUU GLOUCESTER comment

Thanks Mike ;-)

5 5 5 5 5
Oct 24, 2019

Just completed IZ:20 ~ Loved it!
Tried things I didn't think I was capable of and results are quick.  Great environment, motivating/friendly people.  Attended many gym sessions in my past,  this is something else

IRON ZUU GLOUCESTER comment

Thank you for the kind words. Excited to be continuing the journey with you.

Gloucester
4 4 4 4 4
Oct 19, 2019
Gloucester

Totally love it, intense but fun. Also super friendly. I was made to feel very welcome. I tried Iron Zuu as I was curious and can say I was not disappointed. It's amazing how much I ached considering there was no equipment involved. If I didn't work shifts I would have certainly joined but due to my inability to commit to a more than probably 2 sessions per week I don't think I'll get my money's worth.

IRON ZUU GLOUCESTER comment

Hi Deborah,

Thanks for the review.  Shame you can't make it more often with work.  Let us know if anything changes.

Hardwicke
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 2, 2019
Hardwicke

Cracking work out high energy great group of people everyone helps everyone else second class this week bring on the next class tomorrow great start to the day

IRON ZUU GLOUCESTER comment

Hey Alan!

Thanks for taking time to write a review bud.  So pleased to have you in the squad!  Here's to next week!!!

5 5 5 5 5
Oct 2, 2019

Tbh i didnt think this would be for me but i love it, everyone has your back and they motivate you to do your best. Chris is so positive and an amazing instructor.  What a great way start your day

IRON ZUU GLOUCESTER comment

Ahhh thank you so much for your feedback and kind words. You absolutely crushed it this morning too! Welcome to the IRON ZUU Family

5 5 5 5 5
Aug 29, 2019

Took some convincing to get me there, but after the first session I can see how people get addicted. Still a Rookie but feeling so much better being back in training after 4 years of nothing. Zuu is completely different to anything I've done before, looking forward to the sessions I've not tried yet, helped by the team motivation

IRON ZUU GLOUCESTER comment

Hey! Thanks for the review Billy!

Looking forward to taking you on this journey bro!


Pages: 1 2 ... 7
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Maisemore
Jul 9, 2020

great place to train, great leadership and support giving direction to help you achieve your goals with gentle encouragement, your made to feel part of the family right from the very start .. everyone is at different place on their journey but we all work together and support together.
great team and thank you to all for making me feel so welcome ..

Business Hours *

Gym HOURS*

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
6am - 8pm
Open6am - 8pm
6am - 8pm
6am - 8pm
6am - 7pm
7:30am - 10:30pm
Closed
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.