IRON ZUU GLOUCESTER

Gym  in Gloucester

Unit 42/3 Morelands Trading Estate Bristol Road
Gloucester , GL1 5RZ
  • Gym in Gloucester,
  • Gym in Gloucester,
  • Gym in Gloucester,
  • Gym in Gloucester,

IRON ZUU GLOUCESTER

Get directions Unit 42/3 Morelands Trading Estate Bristol Road
 
Add to favourites
Gloucester , GL1 5RZ
 
Add to favourites
 
 
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Gloucester
Oct 24, 2019

Just completed IZ:20 ~ Loved it!
Tried things I didn't think I was capable of and results are quick.  Great environment, motivating/friendly people.  Attended many gym sessions in my past,  this is something else

65 Total Reviews
4.97 4.97 4.97 4.97 4.97
65 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 7

5 5 5 5 5
Oct 24, 2019

Just completed IZ:20 ~ Loved it!
Tried things I didn't think I was capable of and results are quick.  Great environment, motivating/friendly people.  Attended many gym sessions in my past,  this is something else

IRON ZUU GLOUCESTER comment

Thank you for the kind words. Excited to be continuing the journey with you.

Gloucester
4 4 4 4 4
Oct 19, 2019
Gloucester

Totally love it, intense but fun. Also super friendly. I was made to feel very welcome. I tried Iron Zuu as I was curious and can say I was not disappointed. It's amazing how much I ached considering there was no equipment involved. If I didn't work shifts I would have certainly joined but due to my inability to commit to a more than probably 2 sessions per week I don't think I'll get my money's worth.

IRON ZUU GLOUCESTER comment

Hi Deborah,

Thanks for the review.  Shame you can't make it more often with work.  Let us know if anything changes.

Hardwicke
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 2, 2019
Hardwicke

Cracking work out high energy great group of people everyone helps everyone else second class this week bring on the next class tomorrow great start to the day

IRON ZUU GLOUCESTER comment

Hey Alan!

Thanks for taking time to write a review bud.  So pleased to have you in the squad!  Here's to next week!!!

5 5 5 5 5
Oct 2, 2019

Tbh i didnt think this would be for me but i love it, everyone has your back and they motivate you to do your best. Chris is so positive and an amazing instructor.  What a great way start your day

IRON ZUU GLOUCESTER comment

Ahhh thank you so much for your feedback and kind words. You absolutely crushed it this morning too! Welcome to the IRON ZUU Family

5 5 5 5 5
Aug 29, 2019

Took some convincing to get me there, but after the first session I can see how people get addicted. Still a Rookie but feeling so much better being back in training after 4 years of nothing. Zuu is completely different to anything I've done before, looking forward to the sessions I've not tried yet, helped by the team motivation

IRON ZUU GLOUCESTER comment

Hey! Thanks for the review Billy!

Looking forward to taking you on this journey bro!

Stonehouse
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 10, 2019
Stonehouse

I 100% recommend Iron Zuu for Mental and Physical resilience. Whatever your goal you will achieve this in amongst a fun,supportive,buzzing environment with great people!!  It has been like a second family to me and I have huge respect for Chris and what he has achieved-absolutely insane! I feel that I’m on a journey to a better version of me mentally after the trauma of the past and have started to regain my focus and confidence in myself and for that I am extremely grateful. So what you waiting for people!Get on it Xx

IRON ZUU GLOUCESTER comment

Ahh thanks for the heartfelt words, Laura!  You have done so so well :-)

5 5 5 5 5
Jun 1, 2019

Best thing I’ve ever done, Pure hard, fun HIIT Exercise with a lovely, kind, motivational like minded people. Chris our main trainer and Andy as his ‘wing man’ are excellent motivated coaches and it makes no difference what your fitness level is or what shape you are as long as you put in the work you will reap the rewards of an amazing culture and Zuu family. Whatever is going on in your life, you forget about it for an hour and ‘leave it on the floor’ and come out of there feeling awesome.
Since starting in January I’m 3st lighter and off my Blood Pressure medication  
I’ll just leave it there #GAT

IRON ZUU GLOUCESTER comment

Ahhhh Liz, absolutely sensational journey for you so far. It’s truly an honour to serve you ☺

5 5 5 5 5
May 7, 2019

Best training I ever come across. Highly recommend.

IRON ZUU GLOUCESTER comment

Ahhh, it’s an honour to serve you ☺

5 5 5 5 5
Apr 5, 2019

Just finished testing week. My goodness the improvement since the last testing week is incredible. Great thanks to Chris Bradley for his motivation and belief not just in myself but all the other members too. We have an amazing friendly Zuu family and I would recommend that if you enjoy fitness to come and try this. It really is an incredible environment that you really should experience. It’s just the best thing i’ve Taken on this far #GAT

IRON ZUU GLOUCESTER comment

Only made more incredible by your wonderful presence Beccy! Thank you so much for the thoughtful and kind words. Also for taking time to write a review too. Really appreciate it ☺

Gloucester
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 21, 2019
Gloucester

Chris is extremely motivating and helps us to develop a stonger mindset to our training.  Having started as an IZ:20 member I realised very quickly that Zuu would have a great impact on my general fitness and well-being.  As a local running leader I have seen my energy levels rise significantly and my times are falling.  People are noticing the change in my energy levels and I am seeing the benefits in my daily working life too.  Life needs ambition and goals.

IRON ZUU GLOUCESTER comment

Ahhh thanks for the kind words Kev! Definitely seeing you go from strength to strength mate


Pages: 1 2 ... 7
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Gloucester
Oct 24, 2019

Just completed IZ:20 ~ Loved it!
Tried things I didn't think I was capable of and results are quick.  Great environment, motivating/friendly people.  Attended many gym sessions in my past,  this is something else

Business Hours *

Gym HOURS*

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
6am - 8pm
6am - 8pm
6am - 8pm
6am - 8pm
6am - 7pm
7:30am - 10:30pm
Closed
* Holiday Schedules Vary - Please contact us for more info