Virtual Classes Available

ZUU FIT GLOUCESTER

Gym  in Gloucester

Unit 5 Gabwell Business Centre Quadrant Way
Gloucester , GL2 2JH
Gym in Gloucester,

ZUU FIT GLOUCESTER

Get directions Unit 5 Gabwell Business Centre Quadrant Way
 
Add to favourites
Gloucester , GL2 2JH
 
Add to favourites
 
 
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Gloucester, Gloucestershire
Feb 3, 2021

What a place  
What a welcoming bunch of people
Chris is a fabulous leader his work rate is awesome
If you want to be put through the paces mentally and physically and see results fast this is definitely the place to be.
The zuu family is like no other It’s such a inspirational place to train GAT

73 Total Reviews
4.97 4.97 4.97 4.97 4.97
73 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 8

Cheltenham
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 4, 2021
Cheltenham

Thanks Chris great class, although not sure how my arms will feel tomorrow

ZUU FIT GLOUCESTER comment

Ahhh you're doing amaing Lisa!  #GAT!

Gloucester
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 3, 2021
Gloucester

What a place  
What a welcoming bunch of people
Chris is a fabulous leader his work rate is awesome
If you want to be put through the paces mentally and physically and see results fast this is definitely the place to be.
The zuu family is like no other It’s such a inspirational place to train GAT

ZUU FIT GLOUCESTER comment

Thanks so much for taking time out of your day to write a review.  We really appreciate it!

5 5 5 5 5
Jan 18, 2021

Awesome instructors and a great place to train weather in location or on zoom the staff are always ready to help you out and push you to your potential

ZUU FIT GLOUCESTER comment

Ahhhh thanks for the kind words legend!

5 5 5 5 5
Jul 9, 2020

great place to train, great leadership and support giving direction to help you achieve your goals with gentle encouragement, your made to feel part of the family right from the very start .. everyone is at different place on their journey but we all work together and support together.
great team and thank you to all for making me feel so welcome ..

ZUU FIT GLOUCESTER comment

Ahhhh cheers for the honest and kind words, Steve! It’s an honour to train you and the boys!

5 5 5 5 5
Jun 29, 2020

Great motivation and just the perfect workout to get the entire body engaged in the workout.  I am working muscles never felt before.  Thank you ZUU!

ZUU FIT GLOUCESTER comment

Ahhh thanks legend for the kind words. It’s so cool to have you on board all the way from Kansas USA too!

Gloucester
5 5 5 5 5
May 28, 2020
Gloucester

Just joined online. Really enjoyed it. Was sweating buckets, with no kit or equipment whatsoever. Different to anything I have tried before xx

ZUU FIT GLOUCESTER comment

Hey Katie!

Thanks so much for the review and kind words. It was great to train alongside you (online)! You did brilliant!

5 5 5 5 5
May 6, 2020

Just joined online.  Love being able to join in, even living in Maidenhead!! Great fun, fantastic for fitness and a wonderful feeling being part of a fab group of people! Thank you ZUU!!!

ZUU FIT GLOUCESTER comment

Ahhh thanks so much for the kind words Lisa! So awesome to train with you. Even though counties apart, we can still come together through IRON ZUU!

5 5 5 5 5
Dec 29, 2019

It’s very fun

ZUU FIT GLOUCESTER comment

Thanks Mike ;-)

5 5 5 5 5
Oct 24, 2019

Just completed IZ:20 ~ Loved it!
Tried things I didn't think I was capable of and results are quick.  Great environment, motivating/friendly people.  Attended many gym sessions in my past,  this is something else

ZUU FIT GLOUCESTER comment

Thank you for the kind words. Excited to be continuing the journey with you.

Gloucester
4 4 4 4 4
Oct 19, 2019
Gloucester

Totally love it, intense but fun. Also super friendly. I was made to feel very welcome. I tried Iron Zuu as I was curious and can say I was not disappointed. It's amazing how much I ached considering there was no equipment involved. If I didn't work shifts I would have certainly joined but due to my inability to commit to a more than probably 2 sessions per week I don't think I'll get my money's worth.

ZUU FIT GLOUCESTER comment

Hi Deborah,

Thanks for the review.  Shame you can't make it more often with work.  Let us know if anything changes.


Pages: 1 2 ... 8
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Gloucester, Gloucestershire
Feb 3, 2021

What a place  
What a welcoming bunch of people
Chris is a fabulous leader his work rate is awesome
If you want to be put through the paces mentally and physically and see results fast this is definitely the place to be.
The zuu family is like no other It’s such a inspirational place to train GAT

Business Hours *

Gym HOURS*

Monday
6:00 am - 8:00 pm
Tuesday
6:00 am - 8:00 pm
Wednesday
6:00 am - 8:00 pm
Thursday
Open6:00 am - 8:00 pm
Friday
6:00 am - 7:00 pm
Saturday
7:30 am - 10:30 am
Sunday
Closed
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.