ZUU FIT GLOUCESTER

Gym  in Gloucester , Gloucestershire

Unit 5 Gabwell Business Centre Quadrant Way
Gloucester , Gloucestershire , GL2 2JH
Gym in Gloucester, Gloucestershire
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
Gloucester, GLS
Dec 29, 2022

I would highly recommend Zuu Fit. I felt so welcome from the fist time I walked through the door and everyone is super friendly. I first started off with the 6 week challenge which I alongside many other achieved great results with. I decided to continue my membership after finishing the 6 weeks as I liked it so much at Zuu. I find the classes are great do making me push harder than I would if I was at the gym on my own. The coaches are great, supportive and always able to answer any questions. I couldn’t recommend this gym any more highly!!

77 Total Reviews
77 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
1 2 ... 8

Gloucester
Dec 29, 2022
Gloucester

I would highly recommend Zuu Fit. I felt so welcome from the fist time I walked through the door and everyone is super friendly. I first started off with the 6 week challenge which I alongside many other achieved great results with. I decided to continue my membership after finishing the 6 weeks as I liked it so much at Zuu. I find the classes are great do making me push harder than I would if I was at the gym on my own. The coaches are great, supportive and always able to answer any questions. I couldn’t recommend this gym any more highly!!

ZUU FIT GLOUCESTER response

Ahh thanks so much for the kind words Carmen! You are doing amazingly well!

Gloucester
Aug 3, 2022
Gloucester

First session, first drip of sweat, first step towards improvements.  Awesome class, awesome guys, awesome Chris

ZUU FIT GLOUCESTER response

Loved your work my mate!!! This is just the start!!!

Jun 5, 2022

Cannot rate this high enough. The most amazing team possible, from the best and most supportive coaches to the family they have fostered. Zuu fit Gloucester is truly a family. I have never felt more welcomed in any gym environment, and trust me I’ve tried a few! The workouts are really hard and equally rewarding and the journey is worth every step. And every step you take you are held up , supported and encouraged forward the whole Zuu family. Like I said, cannot rate high enough. Chris Bradley and team, you are an inspiration. Love you all.

ZUU FIT GLOUCESTER response

Thanks so much for the kind words Vicky! We love training with Sam, Neil and you!

Jan 13, 2022

Chris and his team of coaches are fantastic,
Iron Zuu Gloucester really welcomed us and encouraged us in every class, we have done crossfit before and they teach community but that’s nothing compared to Iron Zuu Gloucester.
The work outs really do hit you hard and the constant encouragement from other members is brilliant

ZUU FIT GLOUCESTER response

Ah Kirsty! Thanks so much for the kind words and for taking the time to write a review! It really means a lot to us ☺

Cheltenham
Feb 4, 2021
Cheltenham

Thanks Chris great class, although not sure how my arms will feel tomorrow

ZUU FIT GLOUCESTER response

Ahhh you're doing amaing Lisa!  #GAT!

Gloucester
Feb 3, 2021
Gloucester

What a place  
What a welcoming bunch of people
Chris is a fabulous leader his work rate is awesome
If you want to be put through the paces mentally and physically and see results fast this is definitely the place to be.
The zuu family is like no other It’s such a inspirational place to train GAT

ZUU FIT GLOUCESTER response

Thanks so much for taking time out of your day to write a review.  We really appreciate it!

Jan 18, 2021

Awesome instructors and a great place to train weather in location or on zoom the staff are always ready to help you out and push you to your potential

ZUU FIT GLOUCESTER response

Ahhhh thanks for the kind words legend!

Jul 9, 2020

great place to train, great leadership and support giving direction to help you achieve your goals with gentle encouragement, your made to feel part of the family right from the very start .. everyone is at different place on their journey but we all work together and support together.
great team and thank you to all for making me feel so welcome ..

ZUU FIT GLOUCESTER response

Ahhhh cheers for the honest and kind words, Steve! It’s an honour to train you and the boys!

Jun 29, 2020

Great motivation and just the perfect workout to get the entire body engaged in the workout.  I am working muscles never felt before.  Thank you ZUU!

ZUU FIT GLOUCESTER response

Ahhh thanks legend for the kind words. It’s so cool to have you on board all the way from Kansas USA too!

Gloucester
May 28, 2020
Gloucester

Just joined online. Really enjoyed it. Was sweating buckets, with no kit or equipment whatsoever. Different to anything I have tried before xx

ZUU FIT GLOUCESTER response

Hey Katie!

Thanks so much for the review and kind words. It was great to train alongside you (online)! You did brilliant!


1 2 ... 8
 

Featured review

Featured review
Gloucester, GLS
Dec 29, 2022

I would highly recommend Zuu Fit. I felt so welcome from the fist time I walked through the door and everyone is super friendly. I first started off with the 6 week challenge which I alongside many other achieved great results with. I decided to continue my membership after finishing the 6 weeks as I liked it so much at Zuu. I find the classes are great do making me push harder than I would if I was at the gym on my own. The coaches are great, supportive and always able to answer any questions. I couldn’t recommend this gym any more highly!!

Business Hours *

Gym HOURS*

Monday
6:00 am - 8:00 pm
Tuesday
6:00 am - 8:00 pm
Wednesday
6:00 am - 8:00 pm
Thursday
6:00 am - 8:00 pm
Friday
6:00 am - 7:00 pm
Saturday
7:30 am - 10:30 am
Sunday
Closed
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.