Virtual Classes Available

ZUU FIT GLOUCESTER

Gym  in Gloucester

Unit 5 Gabwell Business Centre Quadrant Way
Gloucester , GL2 2JH
Gym in Gloucester,

ZUU FIT GLOUCESTER

Get directions Unit 5 Gabwell Business Centre Quadrant Way
 
Add to favourites
Gloucester , GL2 2JH
 
Add to favourites
 
 
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Gloucester, Gloucestershire
Feb 3, 2021

What a place  
What a welcoming bunch of people
Chris is a fabulous leader his work rate is awesome
If you want to be put through the paces mentally and physically and see results fast this is definitely the place to be.
The zuu family is like no other It’s such a inspirational place to train GAT

73 Total Reviews
4.97 4.97 4.97 4.97 4.97
73 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 3 ... 8

Hardwicke
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 2, 2019
Hardwicke

Cracking work out high energy great group of people everyone helps everyone else second class this week bring on the next class tomorrow great start to the day

ZUU FIT GLOUCESTER comment

Hey Alan!

Thanks for taking time to write a review bud.  So pleased to have you in the squad!  Here's to next week!!!

5 5 5 5 5
Oct 2, 2019

Tbh i didnt think this would be for me but i love it, everyone has your back and they motivate you to do your best. Chris is so positive and an amazing instructor.  What a great way start your day

ZUU FIT GLOUCESTER comment

Ahhh thank you so much for your feedback and kind words. You absolutely crushed it this morning too! Welcome to the IRON ZUU Family

5 5 5 5 5
Aug 29, 2019

Took some convincing to get me there, but after the first session I can see how people get addicted. Still a Rookie but feeling so much better being back in training after 4 years of nothing. Zuu is completely different to anything I've done before, looking forward to the sessions I've not tried yet, helped by the team motivation

ZUU FIT GLOUCESTER comment

Hey! Thanks for the review Billy!

Looking forward to taking you on this journey bro!

Stonehouse
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 10, 2019
Stonehouse

I 100% recommend Iron Zuu for Mental and Physical resilience. Whatever your goal you will achieve this in amongst a fun,supportive,buzzing environment with great people!!  It has been like a second family to me and I have huge respect for Chris and what he has achieved-absolutely insane! I feel that I’m on a journey to a better version of me mentally after the trauma of the past and have started to regain my focus and confidence in myself and for that I am extremely grateful. So what you waiting for people!Get on it Xx

ZUU FIT GLOUCESTER comment

Ahh thanks for the heartfelt words, Laura!  You have done so so well :-)

5 5 5 5 5
Jun 1, 2019

Best thing I’ve ever done, Pure hard, fun HIIT Exercise with a lovely, kind, motivational like minded people. Chris our main trainer and Andy as his ‘wing man’ are excellent motivated coaches and it makes no difference what your fitness level is or what shape you are as long as you put in the work you will reap the rewards of an amazing culture and Zuu family. Whatever is going on in your life, you forget about it for an hour and ‘leave it on the floor’ and come out of there feeling awesome.
Since starting in January I’m 3st lighter and off my Blood Pressure medication  
I’ll just leave it there #GAT

ZUU FIT GLOUCESTER comment

Ahhhh Liz, absolutely sensational journey for you so far. It’s truly an honour to serve you ☺

5 5 5 5 5
May 7, 2019

Best training I ever come across. Highly recommend.

ZUU FIT GLOUCESTER comment

Ahhh, it’s an honour to serve you ☺

5 5 5 5 5
Apr 5, 2019

Just finished testing week. My goodness the improvement since the last testing week is incredible. Great thanks to Chris Bradley for his motivation and belief not just in myself but all the other members too. We have an amazing friendly Zuu family and I would recommend that if you enjoy fitness to come and try this. It really is an incredible environment that you really should experience. It’s just the best thing i’ve Taken on this far #GAT

ZUU FIT GLOUCESTER comment

Only made more incredible by your wonderful presence Beccy! Thank you so much for the thoughtful and kind words. Also for taking time to write a review too. Really appreciate it ☺

Gloucester
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 21, 2019
Gloucester

Chris is extremely motivating and helps us to develop a stonger mindset to our training.  Having started as an IZ:20 member I realised very quickly that Zuu would have a great impact on my general fitness and well-being.  As a local running leader I have seen my energy levels rise significantly and my times are falling.  People are noticing the change in my energy levels and I am seeing the benefits in my daily working life too.  Life needs ambition and goals.

ZUU FIT GLOUCESTER comment

Ahhh thanks for the kind words Kev! Definitely seeing you go from strength to strength mate

4 4 4 4 4
Jan 31, 2019

Couldn’t highly recommend it more if I tried! Started up with the IZ:20 and have enjoyed every minute of it. My fitness levels over the last month have increased so much and my mental health has massively improved. I’m a lot more focus at work and I genuinely feel more energetic. The one thing I have taken from the group and training is I can always punch myself to work hard and improve (Hence only the four stars, there’s always room for improvement ).

ZUU FIT GLOUCESTER comment

Thanks for the review bud, glad to have you staying on as a member!  Here's to the future!

Gloucester
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 20, 2019
Gloucester

An absolutely amazing way to enhance your inner being, health, and fitness. An absolutely amazing group of inspirational people helping you to reach your goal.

ZUU FIT GLOUCESTER comment

It really is wonderful to have you on board Dana. It’s an honour to serve you ☺


Pages: 1 2 3 ... 8
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Gloucester, Gloucestershire
Feb 3, 2021

What a place  
What a welcoming bunch of people
Chris is a fabulous leader his work rate is awesome
If you want to be put through the paces mentally and physically and see results fast this is definitely the place to be.
The zuu family is like no other It’s such a inspirational place to train GAT

Business Hours *

Gym HOURS*

Monday
6:00 am - 8:00 pm
Tuesday
6:00 am - 8:00 pm
Wednesday
6:00 am - 8:00 pm
Thursday
6:00 am - 8:00 pm
Friday
6:00 am - 7:00 pm
Saturday
7:30 am - 10:30 am
Sunday
Closed
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.