ZUU FIT GLOUCESTER

Gym  in Gloucester , Gloucestershire

Unit 5 Gabwell Business Centre Quadrant Way
Gloucester , Gloucestershire , GL2 2JH
Gym in Gloucester, Gloucestershire
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
Gloucester, GLS
Dec 29, 2022

I would highly recommend Zuu Fit. I felt so welcome from the fist time I walked through the door and everyone is super friendly. I first started off with the 6 week challenge which I alongside many other achieved great results with. I decided to continue my membership after finishing the 6 weeks as I liked it so much at Zuu. I find the classes are great do making me push harder than I would if I was at the gym on my own. The coaches are great, supportive and always able to answer any questions. I couldn’t recommend this gym any more highly!!

77 Total Reviews
77 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
1 2 3 4 ... 8

Apr 5, 2019

Just finished testing week. My goodness the improvement since the last testing week is incredible. Great thanks to Chris Bradley for his motivation and belief not just in myself but all the other members too. We have an amazing friendly Zuu family and I would recommend that if you enjoy fitness to come and try this. It really is an incredible environment that you really should experience. It’s just the best thing i’ve Taken on this far #GAT

ZUU FIT GLOUCESTER response

Only made more incredible by your wonderful presence Beccy! Thank you so much for the thoughtful and kind words. Also for taking time to write a review too. Really appreciate it ☺

Gloucester
Feb 21, 2019
Gloucester

Chris is extremely motivating and helps us to develop a stonger mindset to our training.  Having started as an IZ:20 member I realised very quickly that Zuu would have a great impact on my general fitness and well-being.  As a local running leader I have seen my energy levels rise significantly and my times are falling.  People are noticing the change in my energy levels and I am seeing the benefits in my daily working life too.  Life needs ambition and goals.

ZUU FIT GLOUCESTER response

Ahhh thanks for the kind words Kev! Definitely seeing you go from strength to strength mate

Jan 31, 2019

Couldn’t highly recommend it more if I tried! Started up with the IZ:20 and have enjoyed every minute of it. My fitness levels over the last month have increased so much and my mental health has massively improved. I’m a lot more focus at work and I genuinely feel more energetic. The one thing I have taken from the group and training is I can always punch myself to work hard and improve (Hence only the four stars, there’s always room for improvement ).

ZUU FIT GLOUCESTER response

Thanks for the review bud, glad to have you staying on as a member!  Here's to the future!

Gloucester
Jan 20, 2019
Gloucester

An absolutely amazing way to enhance your inner being, health, and fitness. An absolutely amazing group of inspirational people helping you to reach your goal.

ZUU FIT GLOUCESTER response

It really is wonderful to have you on board Dana. It’s an honour to serve you ☺

Jan 14, 2019

Great bunch of people make you feel very welcome.And chris is a fantastic coach

ZUU FIT GLOUCESTER response

Ahh thanks for the kind words, Aaron. It’s great having you and Shirley in the mix! Epic push over the last 3 sessions too mate

Gloucester
Jan 11, 2019
Gloucester

Perfect and amazing way to lose weight. Atmosphere is excellent!!

ZUU FIT GLOUCESTER response

Thank you for taking time to give us feedback. However we should be thanking you for the abundance of energy you and George have bought with you in your first weeks ☺

Gloucester
Jan 11, 2019
Gloucester

Wonderful warm welcome to the excellent Friday session. First one , looking forward to the next one

ZUU FIT GLOUCESTER response

Thanks so much for the feedback Barry! It’s awesome to have you on board!

Gloucester
Jan 10, 2019
Gloucester

My 1st session was last night 9th and I'm feeling it today (10th) lol. I had a blast it was hard for me but very good, no pressure the atmosphere was very relax, loads of encouragement and everyone was kind and friendly. My next one is tomorrow 11th and a thank you to the trainer and Matt that showed me the ropes.

ZUU FIT GLOUCESTER response

Thanks David for the kind words. Can’t wait to see you on the 11th! Do some slow frogs and bears to help flush some of that soreness

Jan 8, 2019

I have now done two sessions as part of IZ20 and have absolutely loved it! The sessions are so uplifting and the members are so encouraging and you feel part of the team immediately. Chris is an incredible individual with a passion for Iron Zuu and I feel very lucky to be given the opportunity to try Iron Zuu as part of IZ20.

ZUU FIT GLOUCESTER response

Ahhh thanks so much for the very kind and thoughtful words. It is an honour to serve you. Thank you for giving me that opportunity ☺

Gloucester
Dec 20, 2018
Gloucester

Amazing place to be. Progress is visible in short period of time.Very supportive team as well. I really enjoy to be part of Zuu team.

ZUU FIT GLOUCESTER response

Thanks Lucie!  It's been an honour to have you on board and to be continuing this wonderful journey with you in 2019 as well!


1 2 3 4 ... 8
 

Featured review

Featured review
Gloucester, GLS
Dec 29, 2022

I would highly recommend Zuu Fit. I felt so welcome from the fist time I walked through the door and everyone is super friendly. I first started off with the 6 week challenge which I alongside many other achieved great results with. I decided to continue my membership after finishing the 6 weeks as I liked it so much at Zuu. I find the classes are great do making me push harder than I would if I was at the gym on my own. The coaches are great, supportive and always able to answer any questions. I couldn’t recommend this gym any more highly!!

Business Hours *

Gym HOURS*

Monday
6:00 am - 8:00 pm
Tuesday
6:00 am - 8:00 pm
Wednesday
6:00 am - 8:00 pm
Thursday
6:00 am - 8:00 pm
Friday
Saturday
7:30 am - 10:30 am
Sunday
Closed
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.