IRON ZUU HQ

Fitness Studio  in Gold Coast , QLD

2/63 Township Dr
Gold Coast , QLD , 4220
  • Fitness Studio in Gold Coast, QLD
  • Fitness Studio in Gold Coast, QLD
  • Fitness Studio in Gold Coast, QLD
  • Fitness Studio in Gold Coast, QLD
  • Fitness Studio in Gold Coast, QLD
  • Fitness Studio in Gold Coast, QLD

IRON ZUU HQ

Get directions 2/63 Township Dr
 
Add to favourites
Gold Coast , QLD , 4220
 
Add to favourites
 
 
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 2, 2019

As someone who has been around gyms their whole life, and now a certified PT, ZUU is truly something I have never experienced before. The vibe, the encouragement, the comradarie, moving my body in ways I never thought possible! After every session I feel like I have broken through another level of fitness and moved my body in ways I never thought were possible. I would encourage everyone to give ZUU a try. You won’t leave the same person.

55 Total Reviews
4.98 4.98 4.98 4.98 4.98
55 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 3 ... 6

5 5 5 5 5
May 30, 2017

Best training around hands down!!!

5 5 5 5 5
May 27, 2017

Best training session ever....I used to think I was fit. After 3 years of Zuu, I am!!!

Gold Coast
5 5 5 5 5
May 19, 2017
Gold Coast

Best training on the planet! Get in, get it done push together team environment that is brimming with positive support and great people. Must do for all ages! Take your fitness to the next level!! Thank you Iron Zuu #Getatouch

5 5 5 5 5
May 6, 2017

Had my first ZUU session today
Wow definitely pushed me to my limits & some but with the awesome motivation to dig a little deeper
the push & motivation from other ZUU members &call the Trainers make the experience so enjoyable to keep fit thanks guys.

5 5 5 5 5
Apr 28, 2017

Best training around you think you know what's coming but then .......... it's one big family there and the trainers are awesome and always there to push you to your limits

5 5 5 5 5
Apr 16, 2017

What an awesome place and group of people. Came along for my first time ever having never heard of Iron Zuu! The team was awesome and the workout was so tough but great! Certainly would recommend this place to others!

QLD
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 23, 2017
QLD

The culture at Iron Zuu HQ is unbelievable. When you feel like you got nothing left. There is always someone beside to push you to your limits. There are no egos and the trainers are very motivating. Highly recommend anyone, regardless of what your fitness level is at, to get down HQ and bang it out with the crew.

5 5 5 5 5
Mar 22, 2017

Incredible experience to visit The ZUU HQ and take part in an IRON ZUU class, the energy, positivity, support from leaders and fellow trench goers, is amazing.

QLD
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 22, 2017
QLD

Not the extra straddles for neural shutdown  #flatback

QLD
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 22, 2017
QLD

Not the extra straddles for neural shutdown


Pages: 1 2 3 ... 6
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 2, 2019

As someone who has been around gyms their whole life, and now a certified PT, ZUU is truly something I have never experienced before. The vibe, the encouragement, the comradarie, moving my body in ways I never thought possible! After every session I feel like I have broken through another level of fitness and moved my body in ways I never thought were possible. I would encourage everyone to give ZUU a try. You won’t leave the same person.

Business Hours *

Fitness Studio HOURS*

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
5am - 7pm
5am - 7pm
Open5am - 7pm
5am - 7pm
5am - 7pm
5am - 6am
Closed
* Holiday Schedules Vary - Please contact us for more info