Lions den Fitness

Gym  in Grand Prairie , TX

2651 Stonelake Dr.
Grand Prairie , TX , 75050
  • Gym in Grand Prairie, TX
  • Gym in Grand Prairie, TX

Lions den Fitness

Get directions 2651 Stonelake Dr.
 
Add to favourites
Grand Prairie , TX , 75050
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Arlington
Jun 27, 2019

Great workout and wonderful trainer. Trainer is Very dedicate to his clients and helping everyone meet their goals and understand fitness and healthy eating.

19 Total Reviews
4.84 4.84 4.84 4.84 4.84
19 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2

5 5 5 5 5
Jun 27, 2019

Great workout and wonderful trainer. Trainer is Very dedicate to his clients and helping everyone meet their goals and understand fitness and healthy eating.

Fort Worth
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 27, 2019
Fort Worth

Aeron is an awesome trainer! I followed his suggested meal plans and workouts and lost 50 pounds in less than 6 months!! He is affordable, honest and cares a lot about others health. I have been coming for over a year now and always feel accomplished and energized when leaving a session!!

Mansfield
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 27, 2019
Mansfield

Aeron has a passion and gift as a personal trainer. Whatever your fitness goals are he is there to encourage and push you to achieve them.  He is a great example of the benefits of living a healthy lifestyle.

Grand Prairie
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 5, 2019
Grand Prairie

Since joining the Lions Den, I’ve seen an increase in my endurance.  Aeron is an excellent trainer and he motivates his clients to go the extra mile mentally, spiritually and physically!  Thx Aeron!!

5 5 5 5 5
Mar 1, 2019

The best trainer ever. I am seeing results in my life both physically, spiritually, and even character being strengthened more since being a member of Lion's Den Fitness.

5 5 5 5 5
Feb 20, 2019

Aeron and go back a couple of years when he used to train my wife and I. He is a very good trainer and person. He does an outstanding job of communicating with the people being trained and pushes you to the limits to obtain your goals. Excellent job.

3 3 3 3 3
Feb 13, 2019

Great person, loved the spiritual aspect but not enough room to really do workouts. I appreciate them trying to accommodate me and willing to help me reach my goals.  Price is compared with services.

5 5 5 5 5
Feb 2, 2019

Great instruction!! He works with you on the workouts.

Duncanville
5 5 5 5 5
Dec 8, 2018
Duncanville

I am loving my training!! Aeron shows you how possible things are when you are dedicated!! I can’t wait to see my transformation!

Grand Prairie
4 4 4 4 4
Oct 11, 2018
Grand Prairie

Thanks for the 5am workout this morning Aeron & for being the trainer that cares.

Lions den Fitness comment

Awesome, we appreciate your feedback! How can we make it a 5 star experience for you?


Pages: 1 2
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Arlington
Jun 27, 2019

Great workout and wonderful trainer. Trainer is Very dedicate to his clients and helping everyone meet their goals and understand fitness and healthy eating.