Greenville Cycling & Multi-Sport

Spinning Studio  in Greenville , SC

205 Cedar Lane Road, Suite E Suite E
Greenville , SC , 29611
  • Spinning Studio in Greenville, SC
  • Spinning Studio in Greenville, SC

Greenville Cycling & Multi-Sport

Get directions 205 Cedar Lane Road, Suite E Suite E
 
Add to favourites
Greenville , SC , 29611
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Greenville, SC
Jan 8, 2020

Jim was great!  We signed up for a winter class and the hour flew by.  He’s knowledgeable, helpful and supportive.  The Computrainer set up he has is a small studio that holds a maximum of 10 bikes so it’s small and intimate.  Great job!

18 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
18 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2

Greenville
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 5, 2020
Greenville

Love this class. Jim is knowledgeable and helpful. The computrainer programs he uses provide lots of road cycling training options.  I generally hate riding on a trainer but I am learning so much and I can feel myself getting stronger and smarter about cycling.

Greenville Cycling & Multi-Sport comment

Thanks so much Sherry!

Greenville
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 1, 2020
Greenville

My first Computrainer class today wasn't like riding outside but the next best thing. Jim makes everything easy and enjoyable for you, bring in your bike and it's taken care of. I hate riding trainers but with Jim's support, encouragement
humor and knowledge, I will definitely do another.

Greenville Cycling & Multi-Sport comment

Thanks so much for the review Scott!

5 5 5 5 5
Feb 1, 2020

It was like riding in perfect weather.

Greenville Cycling & Multi-Sport comment

Thanks for the positive review Dennis!  We'll keep it warm in here for ya.  ;)

Travelers Rest
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 9, 2020
Travelers Rest

I took a computrainer class last winter and I am back again for another class this winter.   Jim provides instruction and feedback during the class which is very helpful   These classes which vary each week definitely get you in shape for spring riding.   There is a maximum of 10 riders so individual attention is possible.  
I have also had a bike fit and pedal and cleat adjustment by Jim and found him to be attentive to my issues.  He is very patient and knowledgeable and the fit was spot on.
You will be pleased with the services that this shop provides.

Greenville Cycling & Multi-Sport comment

Thank you Miriam!  We appreciate you and enjoy working with ya! :)

Greenville
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 8, 2020
Greenville

Jim was great!  We signed up for a winter class and the hour flew by.  He’s knowledgeable, helpful and supportive.  The Computrainer set up he has is a small studio that holds a maximum of 10 bikes so it’s small and intimate.  Great job!

Greenville Cycling & Multi-Sport comment

Thanks Sherry!

Greenville
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 14, 2019
Greenville

I never thought I would be a fan of indoor cycling training.  Fortunately my riding buddy won us some free classes, and now I'm hooked.  I already feel stronger doing hill work now that I know what I'm capable of.  Understanding the amount of power I can put out and for how long gives me more confidence to push myself where before I held back.  The staff is knowledgeable and friendly, always ready to assist and answer questions.  Bob Kramer wrenches for GCM and did a great job installing and setting up my new Ultegra groupset.  Now I can get another 7,500 miles out of my entry level carbon road bike :-)

Greenville Cycling & Multi-Sport comment

Thanks so much Andre!  Glad to hear you're enjoying the Computrainer classes!  Jim

Greenville
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 11, 2019
Greenville

These classes are a great way to prepare for a specific goal or if you’re just looking to build some fitness and/or gain some training knowledge. Jim and crew go out of their way to make each class a great experience, answer questions, and provide input and feedback to make sure you get maximum benefit from each and every workout.

Greenville Cycling & Multi-Sport comment

Thanks so much Whit! :)

5 5 5 5 5
Feb 25, 2019

Great structured workout! As hard as you want to make it.

Greenville Cycling & Multi-Sport comment

Thanks Mel!

Greenville
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 12, 2019
Greenville

Just had a fantastic Inclement Weather Computrainer Class on Saturday, January 12, 2019, lead by Jason. Great choice of ride, with sprints at the end. Inspiring music and comradery. Perfect during a miserable, overcast, cold day outside.

Greenville Cycling & Multi-Sport comment

Glad you had a good ride Harry and thanks so much for the review!  Appreciate you!

Greer, SC USA
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 13, 2018
Greer, SC USA

Greenville Cycling Center is a great full service cycling shop with excellent products, services & knowledge. Jim is one of the best fitters around using the Retül system. I’ve noticed nice gains and comfort on the bike from it, in addition to the 4iiii power meter and Retül fütbed inserts.  They also offer great group Computrainer/ Perf Pro classes to help you get your workout in and increase performance.

Greenville Cycling & Multi-Sport comment

Thanks so much Rob!  Really appreciate your business!


Pages: 1 2
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Greenville, SC
Jan 8, 2020

Jim was great!  We signed up for a winter class and the hour flew by.  He’s knowledgeable, helpful and supportive.  The Computrainer set up he has is a small studio that holds a maximum of 10 bikes so it’s small and intimate.  Great job!

Business Hours *

Spinning Studio HOURS*

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
12pm - 5pm
12pm - 5pm
12pm - 5pm
12pm - 5pm
12pm - 5pm
Closed
Closed
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.