Shake It Off Studio

Zumba Studio  in Guelph , ON

485 Speedvale ave E
Guelph , ON , N1E 6J2
  • Zumba Studio in Guelph, ON
  • Zumba Studio in Guelph, ON

Shake It Off Studio

Get directions 485 Speedvale ave E
 
Add to favourites
Guelph , ON , N1E 6J2
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Guelph, ON
Jan 13, 2021

Zumba is a way of Life... it is my happy place where I can get lost in the music, follow the moves and get as much out of it as the energy I put into it. We have Zumba Royalty in Carlos and Steph brings her swagger every time. We are a close knit group sharing Zumba Love through the International language of dance! Great community of amazing people we all call friendsMany thanks for your ability to pivot and offer us a virtual way to Zoom-ba together. Shine on!

64 Total Reviews
4.97 4.97 4.97 4.97 4.97
64 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 7

Guelph, ON Canada
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 13, 2021
Guelph, ON Canada

Zumba is a way of Life... it is my happy place where I can get lost in the music, follow the moves and get as much out of it as the energy I put into it. We have Zumba Royalty in Carlos and Steph brings her swagger every time. We are a close knit group sharing Zumba Love through the International language of dance! Great community of amazing people we all call friendsMany thanks for your ability to pivot and offer us a virtual way to Zoom-ba together. Shine on!

5 5 5 5 5
Jan 7, 2021

Fantastic class tonight! Carlos was great, easy tonfollow.  He directed change ups  with ease and kept the class energy going even with us doing this virtually. I will definitely be visiting the online studio again.

Guelph, ON Canada
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 2, 2021
Guelph, ON Canada

So grateful for this community while I’m unable to work

Rockwood, ON Canada
5 5 5 5 5
Dec 31, 2020
Rockwood, ON Canada

Always a great class to get your energy into motion & your sweat on!  Amazing instructors, always full of fun & smiles.

5 5 5 5 5
Dec 29, 2020

Just had my first class with Carlos.  What a treat - I'm still smiling! His energy and creative moves are an inspiration.   Now I understand why my friends rave about him!  Great class, thank you!

Guelph, ON Canada
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 16, 2020
Guelph, ON Canada

If you told me 6 months ago that I would be doing a 6:45am class every morning, I would have laughed! Thank you tremendously Steph for keeping me accountable and having a blast every morning. I am incredibly grateful

Milton, ON Canada
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 3, 2020
Milton, ON Canada

Oh My Goodness. I haven't seen the kids so engaged and happy with an online class before. Steph was great at keeping them engaged and entertained the entire time. Even better the kids then ate all of the their dinner without complaints:)  Can't wait for the next class.

5 5 5 5 5
Oct 26, 2020

Steph is a great instructor. We are used to her in person every morning at 6:45 but when they stopped the classes at the gym she got us up and running online! We are so lucky to have her. I miss the in person contact but this is the next best thing. Still get an excellent well rounded workout every day. Thank you Steph.

5 5 5 5 5
Oct 23, 2020

This is a great studio! The instructors are friendly and enthusiastic. What I always love about Zumba is that with the music and dancing it feels more like a party than working out.

I've been really enjoying Zumba in the Park during Covid. You get the fun of a great dance workout with lots of space so you don't have to worry about social distancing. I'm looking forward to trying their Zoom classes too.

If you're looking for a fun workout Shake It Off is a great option.

Guelph
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 23, 2020
Guelph

Easy to book classes super affordable
Always a positive environment & people
Steph is a wonderful instructor her confidence
In her work really rubs off on everyone
Making it easy to learn the dances
Keeping everyone Motivated during the whole class !


Pages: 1 2 ... 7
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Guelph, ON
Jan 13, 2021

Zumba is a way of Life... it is my happy place where I can get lost in the music, follow the moves and get as much out of it as the energy I put into it. We have Zumba Royalty in Carlos and Steph brings her swagger every time. We are a close knit group sharing Zumba Love through the International language of dance! Great community of amazing people we all call friendsMany thanks for your ability to pivot and offer us a virtual way to Zoom-ba together. Shine on!