Shake It Off Studio

Zumba Studio  in Guelph , ON

485 Speedvale ave E
Guelph , ON , N1E 6J2
  • Zumba Studio in Guelph, ON
  • Zumba Studio in Guelph, ON

Shake It Off Studio

Get directions 485 Speedvale ave E
 
Add to favourites
Guelph , ON , N1E 6J2
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Guelph
Oct 26, 2020

Steph is a great instructor. We are used to her in person every morning at 6:45 but when they stopped the classes at the gym she got us up and running online! We are so lucky to have her. I miss the in person contact but this is the next best thing. Still get an excellent well rounded workout every day. Thank you Steph.

57 Total Reviews
4.96 4.96 4.96 4.96 4.96
57 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 6

5 5 5 5 5
Oct 26, 2020

Steph is a great instructor. We are used to her in person every morning at 6:45 but when they stopped the classes at the gym she got us up and running online! We are so lucky to have her. I miss the in person contact but this is the next best thing. Still get an excellent well rounded workout every day. Thank you Steph.

5 5 5 5 5
Oct 23, 2020

This is a great studio! The instructors are friendly and enthusiastic. What I always love about Zumba is that with the music and dancing it feels more like a party than working out.

I've been really enjoying Zumba in the Park during Covid. You get the fun of a great dance workout with lots of space so you don't have to worry about social distancing. I'm looking forward to trying their Zoom classes too.

If you're looking for a fun workout Shake It Off is a great option.

Guelph
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 23, 2020
Guelph

Easy to book classes super affordable
Always a positive environment & people
Steph is a wonderful instructor her confidence
In her work really rubs off on everyone
Making it easy to learn the dances
Keeping everyone Motivated during the whole class !

Guelph
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 15, 2020
Guelph

Zumba in the park was a lot of fun! Nice being outside despite it being a bit chilly. Steph kept us moving and has a great music! She’s very enthusiastic and you can tell she gives you a piece of herself with every move.

5 5 5 5 5
Sep 1, 2020

Loved the outdoor class! Stephanie's class is lots of fun.  She motivates everyone to keep going and is super energetic which is awesome! Looking forward to the next class I can attend!

Guelph
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 18, 2020
Guelph

ZUMBA!
I loved this class so much and Steph is such an amazing instructor! I’ve dealt with Steph at the gym but this is the first time going to the “studio” (makeshift outside) for a shake it off class. I felt so welcome as soon and I showed up and I had so much fun! The songs were great and I was smiling the whole time. They made a great effort to have a live class outside while respecting all rules of covid. I found the dances easy to pick up even if I didn’t know most of them. Steph’s attitude makes all the difference while doing Zumba. She is so charismatic and fun. She makes you laugh and you don’t even feel like you’re working out, you feel like you’re dancing with a bunch of friends. I would highly recommend joining the studio as it is a lot of fun and feels like a community! I will definitely be taking more classes with them and encourage others to do the same. The best touch of today’s class was that the instructors (Steph and Carlos) baked us some yummy cookies to take home. Who doesn’t love a workout and a treat?! I’m looking forward to my next outdoor class and hope the studio can open soon so I can check that out too

Rockwood, ON Canada
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 6, 2020
Rockwood, ON Canada

I have never done a Strong class before.  Whoa, talk about sweating! Great way to get your heart rate up.  Way to go Stephanie for pushing us.

5 5 5 5 5
Jul 23, 2020

As always, love dancing Zumba with Carlos.  His dance moves create a fun and energetic workout and if I need to rest a bit, its fun just to watch Carlos move!  I told my friends about him and after trying out a class, they all agree

North York, ON Canada
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 15, 2020
North York, ON Canada

It's been awhile since I joined the Shake It Off Studio's class again. Tried many different kind of Zumba studios and there hasn't been any that's even close to the standard that they've said. Carlos was a great instructor with excellent guiding process. He took that extra split seconds to give clues of what the next move is going to be. I enjoyed sweating my ass off today and can't wait to be back for more!

5 5 5 5 5
May 7, 2020

Thanks, Carlos, for a great class once again.  Even though we can't Zumba in person at the present time, your virtual class was just as full of energy as your classes in the past.  I love the variety of upbeat music you play, and not enough can be said about your smile!! You always have as much fun as we do.  Never curb your enthusiasm for Zumba.  It's your gift to the world and keep shakin' it!!


Pages: 1 2 ... 6
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Guelph
Oct 26, 2020

Steph is a great instructor. We are used to her in person every morning at 6:45 but when they stopped the classes at the gym she got us up and running online! We are so lucky to have her. I miss the in person contact but this is the next best thing. Still get an excellent well rounded workout every day. Thank you Steph.