Shake It Off Studio

Zumba Studio  in Guelph , ON

485 Speedvale ave E
Guelph , ON , N1E 6J2
  • Zumba Studio in Guelph, ON
  • Zumba Studio in Guelph, ON

Shake It Off Studio

Get directions 485 Speedvale ave E
 
Add to favourites
Guelph , ON , N1E 6J2
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Maryhill, ON
Mar 19, 2021

I Love Steph's online Body Blast classes every morning!  Great way to start the day!  Thanks for keeping me motivated!

67 Total Reviews
4.97 4.97 4.97 4.97 4.97
67 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 7

Maryhill
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 19, 2021
Maryhill

I Love Steph's online Body Blast classes every morning!  Great way to start the day!  Thanks for keeping me motivated!

Guelph
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 15, 2021
Guelph

I was away from Zumba for about a year and I’m happy to be back! If I can’t be in the studio live this is certainly the next best thing!
Thanks for a great class today Carlos!

Rockwood, ON
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 13, 2021
Rockwood, ON

What a great class today on Valentine weekend! I have been away from Zumba for a while, and I'm so glad to be back! Stephanie led a very fun, energetic, and easy to follow class this morning. It was a great way to launch this weekend of love, and her upbeat music and coaching to love and take care of ourselves was a perfect tone-setter for this three-day Valentine weekend!

Shake It Off Studio comment

Thank you so much for your kind words, I honestly can't tell you how much it means to me. Thank you so much for joining this morning. Hope to see you again soon, have an amazing weekend.

Guelph, ON Canada
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 13, 2021
Guelph, ON Canada

Zumba is a way of Life... it is my happy place where I can get lost in the music, follow the moves and get as much out of it as the energy I put into it. We have Zumba Royalty in Carlos and Steph brings her swagger every time. We are a close knit group sharing Zumba Love through the International language of dance! Great community of amazing people we all call friendsMany thanks for your ability to pivot and offer us a virtual way to Zoom-ba together. Shine on!

5 5 5 5 5
Jan 7, 2021

Fantastic class tonight! Carlos was great, easy tonfollow.  He directed change ups  with ease and kept the class energy going even with us doing this virtually. I will definitely be visiting the online studio again.

Guelph, ON Canada
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 2, 2021
Guelph, ON Canada

So grateful for this community while I’m unable to work

Rockwood, ON Canada
5 5 5 5 5
Dec 31, 2020
Rockwood, ON Canada

Always a great class to get your energy into motion & your sweat on!  Amazing instructors, always full of fun & smiles.

5 5 5 5 5
Dec 29, 2020

Just had my first class with Carlos.  What a treat - I'm still smiling! His energy and creative moves are an inspiration.   Now I understand why my friends rave about him!  Great class, thank you!

Guelph, ON Canada
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 16, 2020
Guelph, ON Canada

If you told me 6 months ago that I would be doing a 6:45am class every morning, I would have laughed! Thank you tremendously Steph for keeping me accountable and having a blast every morning. I am incredibly grateful

Milton, ON Canada
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 3, 2020
Milton, ON Canada

Oh My Goodness. I haven't seen the kids so engaged and happy with an online class before. Steph was great at keeping them engaged and entertained the entire time. Even better the kids then ate all of the their dinner without complaints:)  Can't wait for the next class.


Pages: 1 2 ... 7
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Maryhill, ON
Mar 19, 2021

I Love Steph's online Body Blast classes every morning!  Great way to start the day!  Thanks for keeping me motivated!