Shake It Off Studio

Zumba Studio  in Guelph , ON

485 Speedvale ave E
Guelph , ON , N1E 6J2
  • Zumba Studio in Guelph, ON
  • Zumba Studio in Guelph, ON

Shake It Off Studio

Get directions 485 Speedvale ave E
 
Add to favourites
Guelph , ON , N1E 6J2
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
North York, ON
Jun 15, 2020

It's been awhile since I joined the Shake It Off Studio's class again. Tried many different kind of Zumba studios and there hasn't been any that's even close to the standard that they've said. Carlos was a great instructor with excellent guiding process. He took that extra split seconds to give clues of what the next move is going to be. I enjoyed sweating my ass off today and can't wait to be back for more!

49 Total Reviews
4.96 4.96 4.96 4.96 4.96
49 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 5

North York, ON Canada
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 15, 2020
North York, ON Canada

It's been awhile since I joined the Shake It Off Studio's class again. Tried many different kind of Zumba studios and there hasn't been any that's even close to the standard that they've said. Carlos was a great instructor with excellent guiding process. He took that extra split seconds to give clues of what the next move is going to be. I enjoyed sweating my ass off today and can't wait to be back for more!

5 5 5 5 5
May 7, 2020

Thanks, Carlos, for a great class once again.  Even though we can't Zumba in person at the present time, your virtual class was just as full of energy as your classes in the past.  I love the variety of upbeat music you play, and not enough can be said about your smile!! You always have as much fun as we do.  Never curb your enthusiasm for Zumba.  It's your gift to the world and keep shakin' it!!

Redwood City, CA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 13, 2020
Redwood City, CA USA

Shake It Off studios is home to one of my favorite Zumba instructors on the PLANET. I've been able to take a few virtual classes with Carlos and I also had the pleasure of taking my first class with Stephanie. Stephanie is a firecracker with a great playlist. Their passion for zumba jumps right off of my screen and fills me with happiness.  I'm happy to be able to take virtual classes and can't wait to dance together in person again.

Guelph, ON Canada
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 13, 2020
Guelph, ON Canada

I did a Body Blast class with Stephanie right after her Zumba Fitness class on Saturday. It was a great combination of cardio and arm/abs work. I felt great all weekend!  See you next time ;-)

Guelph
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 4, 2020
Guelph

What a great way to spend a Saturday morning. Although it is online, I realize how much I like the class and miss everyone. Stephanie you always do an amazing job.

Debbie

5 5 5 5 5
Mar 31, 2020

My son and I have a lot of fun keeping active doing the virtual classes right now. Both instructors are amazing and keep us engaged. Thank you Shake it Off!

5 5 5 5 5
Mar 31, 2020

Loving the livestream classes, thanks so much guys! Great workouts and love the feedback to help continue personal growth.

5 5 5 5 5
Mar 30, 2020

So far I took two different Zumba instructor’s classes and amazing!! I am grateful  to attend classes from
Alexandria. VA  with virtual classes.
Great songs and easy to fallow moves and so much fun. Thank you so much and I will definitely recommend to other friends
De and family! Thanks!

Guelph, ON Canada
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 28, 2020
Guelph, ON Canada

Great workout even though haven't done zumba is a long time. I worked up a sweat and enjoyed it. Thank you Steph!

Guelph, ON Canada
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 24, 2020
Guelph, ON Canada

The online classes during this time of everything being shut down is terrific.  Thanks for keeping us connected.  Sound and video work well.


Pages: 1 2 ... 5
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
North York, ON
Jun 15, 2020

It's been awhile since I joined the Shake It Off Studio's class again. Tried many different kind of Zumba studios and there hasn't been any that's even close to the standard that they've said. Carlos was a great instructor with excellent guiding process. He took that extra split seconds to give clues of what the next move is going to be. I enjoyed sweating my ass off today and can't wait to be back for more!