Power Bar Womens Fitness - Fort Worth

Pole Dancing Studio  in Haltom City , TX

5200 Denton Hwy Suite 10
Haltom City , TX , 76148

Power Bar Womens Fitness - Fort Worth

Get directions 5200 Denton Hwy Suite 10
 
Add to favourites
Haltom City , TX , 76148
 
Add to favourites
 
 
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Arlington, TX
Nov 18, 2021

I have been a loyal client of Powerbarfitness. First you will feel at home, always, because the staff is so welcoming and available anytime. Second, your class mates will encourage you to do better, give the best of your strength. Finally, you will definitely learn how to improve your confidence, to practice self-love, and care for your body.

47 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
47 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 5

5 5 5 5 5
Nov 29, 2021
 
Arlington
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 18, 2021
Arlington

I have been a loyal client of Powerbarfitness. First you will feel at home, always, because the staff is so welcoming and available anytime. Second, your class mates will encourage you to do better, give the best of your strength. Finally, you will definitely learn how to improve your confidence, to practice self-love, and care for your body.

5 5 5 5 5
Nov 15, 2021

Love this class!

Watauga
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 13, 2021
Watauga

The coaches here are the best! Kiki is always so encouraging and caring. Krystal just started coaching and she’s doing so great! I never feel inadequate or intimidated. Every class is a blast, especially ratchet saturdays

5 5 5 5 5
Oct 26, 2021

Tonight’s routine with Koko was so beautiful and fun! We work hard and look good doing it  Come join us for Floor n Core on tuesdays!

Killeen
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 3, 2021
Killeen

Went today to beginner pole with Kiki and HAD A BLAST HUNNY. Def recommend everyone to try it out.

5 5 5 5 5
Aug 30, 2021

Tonight was my first class and Jennifer was great. I'm a little awkward and was super nervous. She made me feel very comfortable. I already book my second class. And can't wait to learn and get better. Make sure you wear shorts.

Fort Worth
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 28, 2021
Fort Worth

Awesome experience at Power Bar. Like working with Keke and have worked with Jen love how they teach the routines and don't fill intimated because of the level your on. Looking foward to participating in more classes.

Grand Prairie
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 17, 2021
Grand Prairie

I enjoyed my first pole class today! My instructor Jennifer was so great at walking us through the steps! Love the music choices! Can't wait for the growth!

Keller
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 15, 2021
Keller

I had so much fun today in my first poll class.  I surprised myself with what I could do.  Keke made it simple and sexy.  I loved the routine she had planned out for us.  I'm glad I signed up for 4 weeks.  Looking forward to more play.


Pages: 1 2 ... 5
 

MORE LOCATIONS
Power Bar Women's Fitness - Arlington
3901 W. Arkansas Lane, Suite 114, Arlington, TX, 76016, USA
Power Bar Womens Fitness - Dallas
3408 Main Street, Dallas, TX, 75226, USA

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Arlington, TX
Nov 18, 2021

I have been a loyal client of Powerbarfitness. First you will feel at home, always, because the staff is so welcoming and available anytime. Second, your class mates will encourage you to do better, give the best of your strength. Finally, you will definitely learn how to improve your confidence, to practice self-love, and care for your body.