Power Bar Womens Fitness - Fort Worth

Pole Dancing Studio  in Haltom City , TX

5200 Denton Hwy Suite 10
Haltom City , TX , 76148

Power Bar Womens Fitness - Fort Worth

Get directions 5200 Denton Hwy Suite 10
 
Add to favourites
Haltom City , TX , 76148
 
Add to favourites
 
 
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Fort Worth, TX
Oct 13, 2020

Keleesha was awesome! This was my second class and I am getting my monies worth! Keleesha pushed us to try new tricks and it was so much fun!  I left her class ready for the next session!

24 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
24 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 3

Fort Worth
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 13, 2020
Fort Worth

Keleesha was awesome! This was my second class and I am getting my monies worth! Keleesha pushed us to try new tricks and it was so much fun!  I left her class ready for the next session!

Hurst
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 27, 2020
Hurst

Keleesha is absolutely amazing! I’ve attended her class for 2 months and totally shocked at her ability to choreograph, teach and explain the routines. I’ve watched her finish up 1 class and start a new class with the same high energy. She is so encouraging on so many levels! Keleesha’s ability to connect with every new person that attends her class as well keep pushing her veterans to different levels simultaneously is incredible.
This class has taught me a lot personally and I would highly recommend it to anyone that is pondering the decision to try it or not. Thanks Keleesha for everything!

Fort Worth
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 17, 2020
Fort Worth

Loved it!!

Fort Worth
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 8, 2020
Fort Worth

I thought KeLeesha the instructor was great. She broke down the technique for us (beginners) and then spiced it up. We had a great time while working out

5 5 5 5 5
Jan 30, 2020

Kai is awesome! She is a goddess that makes pole dancing look effortless and beautiful. I loved the class, it was a great workout, even for beginners like me. I will definitely be going back soon

Power Bar Womens Fitness - Fort Worth comment

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We are so happy you enjoyed your time and we look forward to seeing you in the studio again soon!

5 5 5 5 5
Jan 27, 2020

Love this place great people and a great workout. Love the classes and Ms Kai is a wonderful teacher.

Power Bar Womens Fitness - Fort Worth comment

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We are so happy you enjoyed your time and we look forward to seeing you in the studio again soon!

5 5 5 5 5
Jan 18, 2020

Samantha is very encouraging and a great instructor. She made the class very comfortable for me as a first time attendee. She definitely is one of the reasons I came back for more!

Power Bar Womens Fitness - Fort Worth comment

Thank you Samantha for leaving your feedback. We are so happy you enjoyed your class and look forward to having you join us for more!

5 5 5 5 5
Jan 18, 2020

This was so much fun! Aida truly loves what she is doing and it is infectious! I am pretty far out of shape but this gave me hope to see what I WILL be able to do. Thank you Aida!

Power Bar Womens Fitness - Fort Worth comment

Thank you Corrine for leaving your feedback. We are so happy you enjoyed your class and look forward to having you join us for more!

Hurst
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 15, 2020
Hurst

Love, Love, Love this class and the teachers!!

Power Bar Womens Fitness - Fort Worth comment

Thank you Paulina for leaving your feedback. We are so happy you enjoyed your class and look forward to having you join us for more!

Hurst
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 15, 2020
Hurst

Kai Jackson was our sub-statute teacher last night and it couldn't have been more perfect.  Thank you Kai for joining us and teaching us about sexy pose attraction. I fully enjoyed learning from you and i hope that we see more of you. Thank you!

Power Bar Womens Fitness - Fort Worth comment

Thank you Paulina for leaving your feedback. We are so happy you enjoyed your class and look forward to having you join us for more!


Pages: 1 2 3
 

MORE LOCATIONS
Power Bar Women's Fitness - Arlington
3901 W. Arkansas Lane, Suite 114, Arlington, TX, 76016, USA
Power Bar Womens Fitness - Dallas
3408 Main Street, Dallas, TX, 75226, USA

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Fort Worth, TX
Oct 13, 2020

Keleesha was awesome! This was my second class and I am getting my monies worth! Keleesha pushed us to try new tricks and it was so much fun!  I left her class ready for the next session!