Power Bar Womens Fitness - Fort Worth

Pole Dancing Studio  in Haltom City , TX

5200 Denton Hwy Suite 10
Haltom City , TX , 76148

Power Bar Womens Fitness - Fort Worth

Get directions 5200 Denton Hwy Suite 10
 
Add to favourites
Haltom City , TX , 76148
 
Add to favourites
 
 
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Fort Worth, TX
Dec 11, 2019

Learned new combos in this class and was able to cooperate them into a freestyle dance at the end of the class!! Can’t believe the fast progress and the awesome vibes and energy!! Teressa is so fabulous and a great coach!! You’ll regret not coming here to learn !

18 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
18 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2

Fort Worth
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 18, 2020
Fort Worth

Samantha is very encouraging and a great instructor. She made the class very comfortable for me as a first time attendee. She definitely is one of the reasons I came back for more!

Fort Worth
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 18, 2020
Fort Worth

This was so much fun! Aida truly loves what she is doing and it is infectious! I am pretty far out of shape but this gave me hope to see what I WILL be able to do. Thank you Aida!

Hurst
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 15, 2020
Hurst

Love, Love, Love this class and the teachers!!

Hurst
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 15, 2020
Hurst

Kai Jackson was our sub-statute teacher last night and it couldn't have been more perfect.  Thank you Kai for joining us and teaching us about sexy pose attraction. I fully enjoyed learning from you and i hope that we see more of you. Thank you!

Hurst
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 15, 2020
Hurst

Samantha is always great! Always giving us a routine to follow. I love it! Thank you!

Fort Worth
5 5 5 5 5
Dec 22, 2019
Fort Worth

I love this stuido such great energy and such great insurctors i love u

Hurst
5 5 5 5 5
Dec 19, 2019
Hurst

Where to begin?? Lol. Bar babes beginner class was Awesome! I felt the burn in places i didn't even know existed. Aida is great at encouraging us to move our bodies and shows us how to be sexy on the floor ;-). Thank you!

Hurst
5 5 5 5 5
Dec 19, 2019
Hurst

Love this class! It's not to hard for me to do, since i have been out of the game when it comes to exercising. I love that Samantha takes the time to show up the moves we are going to be doing one at a time. Thank you!

Fort Worth
5 5 5 5 5
Dec 11, 2019
Fort Worth

Learned new combos in this class and was able to cooperate them into a freestyle dance at the end of the class!! Can’t believe the fast progress and the awesome vibes and energy!! Teressa is so fabulous and a great coach!! You’ll regret not coming here to learn !

Power Bar Womens Fitness - Fort Worth comment

Thank you Angel for your feedback! It was great having you in class and you did amazing. So excited for more classes .

Forth Worth
5 5 5 5 5
Dec 3, 2019
Forth Worth

Today was my first power bunz class with Samantha and she was awesome!!! It was high intensity but she made it fun. She taught at a comfortable pace. Can’t wait to take more classes with her!


Pages: 1 2
 

MORE LOCATIONS
Power Bar Women's Fitness - Arlington
3901 W. Arkansas Lane, Suite 114, Arlington, TX, 76016, USA
Power Bar Women's Fitness - Plano
609 W. 15th Street Suite 140, Plano, TX, 75075, USA
Power Bar Womens Fitness - Dallas
4000 Pioneer Road, Suite 206 , Balch Springs, TX, 75181, USA

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Fort Worth, TX
Dec 11, 2019

Learned new combos in this class and was able to cooperate them into a freestyle dance at the end of the class!! Can’t believe the fast progress and the awesome vibes and energy!! Teressa is so fabulous and a great coach!! You’ll regret not coming here to learn !