Power Bar Womens Fitness - Fort Worth

Pole Dancing Studio  in Haltom City , TX

5200 Denton Hwy Suite 10
Haltom City , TX , 76148

Power Bar Womens Fitness - Fort Worth

Get directions 5200 Denton Hwy Suite 10
 
Add to favourites
Haltom City , TX , 76148
 
Add to favourites
 
 
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Forest Hill
Jan 27, 2021

I just don’t know what took me so long to start such an amazing journey. I didn’t know that I would fall in love with it the way I did. My first class with Keleesha was amazing and I’ve been hooked ever since. Don’t wait or let others or you talk  yourself out of something so incredible and hell of fun. Power Bar is my new happy place .

29 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
29 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 3

Fort Worth
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 6, 2021
Fort Worth

First time in the staff was very knowledgeable and friendly. They explained things in a way that even a novice could understand and perform. Great experience!

5 5 5 5 5
Jan 27, 2021

I just don’t know what took me so long to start such an amazing journey. I didn’t know that I would fall in love with it the way I did. My first class with Keleesha was amazing and I’ve been hooked ever since. Don’t wait or let others or you talk  yourself out of something so incredible and hell of fun. Power Bar is my new happy place .

Power Bar Womens Fitness - Fort Worth comment

Thank you so much Krystal. You’re amazing to work with. Your talent and potential caught my eye instantly. You’re definitely going to go far!! I can’t wait to see where this journey takes you

Forth Worth
5 5 5 5 5
Dec 30, 2020
Forth Worth

Best decision I have ever made. When I finally decided to just go ahead and go to a pole class back in October, after so much procrastination, I didn't know that I would fall in love with it like I did. The atmosphere is so positive and inspiring. The support amongst the women is out of this world! Kiki and Coco are wonderful coaches who have pushed me to keep challenging myself and gave me the confidence to do so.
The Intermediary program was great! Coco taught very well and was patient with us while also giving us the push to go further. I just graduated from the Intermediary program and will be moving on to Pro so I am super excited!!
If you are thinking about doing pole fitness, don't think just go! It doesn't matter the age, size, shape, strength, flexiblity, or age. You are capable of doing anything if you put the work in.

Power Bar Womens Fitness - Fort Worth comment

What a beautiful person, beautiful sole, and beautiful artistry in pole dance

Fort Worth
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 19, 2020
Fort Worth

The class exceeded my expectations! Keleesha and the group I’m with are super talented, encouraging, and  supportive. Great atmosphere and intense workout. I’m excited and can’t wait til my next class!

Power Bar Womens Fitness - Fort Worth comment

Makisha, thank you so much!! I’m so excited to have you as part of the Power Bar team. You were amazing in class!

North Richland Hills
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 19, 2020
North Richland Hills

The class was amazing.. it was my first one and I haven't done any of that stuff in years .. but keleesha was the best.. she kept inspiring me to try and try again and it was just fun and very stress relieving.. I can't wait until my next class!!

Fort Worth
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 13, 2020
Fort Worth

Keleesha was awesome! This was my second class and I am getting my monies worth! Keleesha pushed us to try new tricks and it was so much fun!  I left her class ready for the next session!

Hurst
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 27, 2020
Hurst

Keleesha is absolutely amazing! I’ve attended her class for 2 months and totally shocked at her ability to choreograph, teach and explain the routines. I’ve watched her finish up 1 class and start a new class with the same high energy. She is so encouraging on so many levels! Keleesha’s ability to connect with every new person that attends her class as well keep pushing her veterans to different levels simultaneously is incredible.
This class has taught me a lot personally and I would highly recommend it to anyone that is pondering the decision to try it or not. Thanks Keleesha for everything!

Fort Worth
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 17, 2020
Fort Worth

Loved it!!

Fort Worth
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 8, 2020
Fort Worth

I thought KeLeesha the instructor was great. She broke down the technique for us (beginners) and then spiced it up. We had a great time while working out

5 5 5 5 5
Jan 30, 2020

Kai is awesome! She is a goddess that makes pole dancing look effortless and beautiful. I loved the class, it was a great workout, even for beginners like me. I will definitely be going back soon

Power Bar Womens Fitness - Fort Worth comment

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We are so happy you enjoyed your time and we look forward to seeing you in the studio again soon!


Pages: 1 2 3
 

MORE LOCATIONS
Power Bar Women's Fitness - Arlington
3901 W. Arkansas Lane, Suite 114, Arlington, TX, 76016, USA
Power Bar Womens Fitness - Dallas
3408 Main Street, Dallas, TX, 75226, USA

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Forest Hill
Jan 27, 2021

I just don’t know what took me so long to start such an amazing journey. I didn’t know that I would fall in love with it the way I did. My first class with Keleesha was amazing and I’ve been hooked ever since. Don’t wait or let others or you talk  yourself out of something so incredible and hell of fun. Power Bar is my new happy place .