Power Bar Womens Fitness - Fort Worth

Pole Dancing Studio  in Haltom City , TX

5200 Denton Hwy Suite 10
Haltom City , TX , 76148

Power Bar Womens Fitness - Fort Worth

Get directions 5200 Denton Hwy Suite 10
 
Add to favourites
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Saginaw, TX
Jan 16, 2022

Kiki was very patient and amazing and makes you feel comfortable and she makes it fun. I have 0 experience and she makes you feel comfortable and accomplished even after a very small Improvement. I’m ready excited to go back!

61 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
61 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 7

5 5 5 5 5
Jan 18, 2022

Koko was amazing!!!

5 5 5 5 5
Jan 17, 2022

The ladies here are awesome and so encouraging!! I went to my first class not knowing what to expect and was blown away with my experience! My body has never been stretched so well and muscles I didn't even know I had were worked out! Time passes so quickly but you definitely feel like you had an extensive workout. It's so much fun and I recommend it to everyone!!!

5 5 5 5 5
Jan 17, 2022

Love!!!

Saginaw
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 16, 2022
Saginaw

Kiki was very patient and amazing and makes you feel comfortable and she makes it fun. I have 0 experience and she makes you feel comfortable and accomplished even after a very small Improvement. I’m ready excited to go back!

Fort Worth
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 16, 2022
Fort Worth

SO ACCEPTING AND HONESTLY SO MUCH FUN!

5 5 5 5 5
Jan 11, 2022

KoKo is experienced, motivating, and focused. Love it! Def coming back!

5 5 5 5 5
Jan 11, 2022

Awesome class/ instructor!!!!!

5 5 5 5 5
Jan 10, 2022

Fantastic workout!!!

5 5 5 5 5
Jan 3, 2022

Super fun class!

Haslet
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 3, 2022
Haslet

Krystal was amazing! I was super nervous for my first class but Krystal made me feel confident and was really patient. Love the location and will recommend 100%!!


Pages: 1 2 ... 7
 

MORE LOCATIONS
Power Bar Women's Fitness - Arlington
3901 W. Arkansas Lane, Suite 114, Arlington, TX, 76016, USA
Power Bar Womens Fitness - Dallas
3408 Main Street, Dallas, TX, 75226, USA

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Saginaw, TX
Jan 16, 2022

Kiki was very patient and amazing and makes you feel comfortable and she makes it fun. I have 0 experience and she makes you feel comfortable and accomplished even after a very small Improvement. I’m ready excited to go back!