Power Bar Womens Fitness - Fort Worth

Pole Dancing Studio  in Haltom City , TX

5200 Denton Hwy Suite 10
Haltom City , TX , 76148

Power Bar Womens Fitness - Fort Worth

Get directions 5200 Denton Hwy Suite 10
 
Add to favourites
Haltom City , TX , 76148
 
Add to favourites
 
 
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Keller, TX
Sep 10, 2019

This class was extremely fast paced and upbeat if you had not been to the class before you did not know what was going on. However the trainer was very motivated and kept the class moving she did stop to explain a few moves to the class which was very helpful. In review this class definitely burned some calories.

9 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
9 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest

Forth Worth
5 5 5 5 5
Dec 3, 2019
Forth Worth

Today was my first power bunz class with Samantha and she was awesome!!! It was high intensity but she made it fun. She taught at a comfortable pace. Can’t wait to take more classes with her!

Fort Worth
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 30, 2019
Fort Worth

Aida is truly an amazing instructor!! I had soooo much fun, all while getting in a great workout, and learned a new trick or two! Aida is extremely supportive and the environment is very welcoming. I decided to take a beginners class, and after the first 20 minutes I knew that I’d be coming back!

Hurst
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 19, 2019
Hurst

It was really fun and intense cardio for someone like me who has not really worked out or danced like that in a long time. I just need to work on my breathing and I will be good. The teacher was great too, very energetic. Definitely going again!!

Los Angeles
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 18, 2019
Los Angeles

Laura is a great instructor ! We've learn so many moves and did an amazing choreography !
This is the perfect work out for me. I highly recommend her classes !

Forth Worth
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 29, 2019
Forth Worth

Aida is an amazing instructor! The classes move at a fast pace but they are enjoyable. You get a workout while feeling sexy and confident. In just three classes I feel my core is tighter and my legs are more toned! I absolutely love these classes and I’ll take as many as I can!

Power Bar Womens Fitness - Fort Worth comment

Thank you Evelyn for sharing your feedback about your experience. We are so happy you enjoyed the class!

5 5 5 5 5
Oct 1, 2019

Love Love Love this place.

Power Bar Womens Fitness - Fort Worth comment

Thank you Amber for sharing your feedback about your experience. We are so happy you enjoyed the class!

5 5 5 5 5
Sep 28, 2019

First time going and it was so much fun!

Power Bar Womens Fitness - Fort Worth comment

Thank you Dominique for sharing your feedback about your experience. We are so happy you enjoyed the class!

Saginaw, TX USA
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 24, 2019
Saginaw, TX USA

Awesome as always. Fun, upbeat and everyone is very encouraing

Power Bar Womens Fitness - Fort Worth comment

Thank you Samantha for sharing your feedback about your experience. We are so happy you enjoyed the class!

Keller, TX USA
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 10, 2019
Keller, TX USA

This class was extremely fast paced and upbeat if you had not been to the class before you did not know what was going on. However the trainer was very motivated and kept the class moving she did stop to explain a few moves to the class which was very helpful. In review this class definitely burned some calories.


 

MORE LOCATIONS
Power Bar Women's Fitness - Arlington
3901 W. Arkansas Lane, Suite 114, Arlington, TX, 76016, USA
Power Bar Women's Fitness - Plano
609 W. 15th Street Suite 140, Plano, TX, 75075, USA
Power Bar Womens Fitness - Dallas
4000 Pioneer Road, Suite 206 , Balch Springs, TX, 75181, USA

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Keller, TX
Sep 10, 2019

This class was extremely fast paced and upbeat if you had not been to the class before you did not know what was going on. However the trainer was very motivated and kept the class moving she did stop to explain a few moves to the class which was very helpful. In review this class definitely burned some calories.