Power Bar Womens Fitness - Fort Worth

Pole Dancing Studio  in Haltom City , TX

5200 Denton Hwy Suite 10
Haltom City , TX , 76148

Power Bar Womens Fitness - Fort Worth

Get directions 5200 Denton Hwy Suite 10
 
Add to favourites
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Saginaw, TX
Jan 16, 2022

Kiki was very patient and amazing and makes you feel comfortable and she makes it fun. I have 0 experience and she makes you feel comfortable and accomplished even after a very small Improvement. I’m ready excited to go back!

62 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
62 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 3 ... 7

Haslet
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 3, 2022
Haslet

Krystal was amazing! I was super nervous for my first class but Krystal made me feel confident and was really patient. Love the location and will recommend 100%!!

Arlington
5 5 5 5 5
Dec 27, 2021
Arlington

Keke Rocks! Small class today with loads of fun, outstanding warmup and choreography above and beyond!

5 5 5 5 5
Dec 22, 2021

Krystal I enjoyed your class and for it being my first class I’m glad I chose yours! Will definitely be back!

5 5 5 5 5
Dec 20, 2021

Amazing!!!

5 5 5 5 5
Dec 16, 2021

I have been poleing since late September and Coach Kiki keeps me coming back for more!!! I feel confident and my strength is growing with each class I take. The novice classes are challenging and a great workout! I enjoy coming few times a week to learn new moves and build myself as a person.
Coach Meka is the bomb, I learned some great moves to help me with my freestyling!!!!
 Thank you fort worth location for giving me a great welcoming space to workout and have fun at the same time!

5 5 5 5 5
Nov 29, 2021
 
Arlington
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 18, 2021
Arlington

I have been a loyal client of Powerbarfitness. First you will feel at home, always, because the staff is so welcoming and available anytime. Second, your class mates will encourage you to do better, give the best of your strength. Finally, you will definitely learn how to improve your confidence, to practice self-love, and care for your body.

5 5 5 5 5
Nov 15, 2021

Love this class!

Watauga
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 13, 2021
Watauga

The coaches here are the best! Kiki is always so encouraging and caring. Krystal just started coaching and she’s doing so great! I never feel inadequate or intimidated. Every class is a blast, especially ratchet saturdays

5 5 5 5 5
Oct 26, 2021

Tonight’s routine with Koko was so beautiful and fun! We work hard and look good doing it  Come join us for Floor n Core on tuesdays!


Pages: 1 2 3 ... 7
 

MORE LOCATIONS
Power Bar Women's Fitness - Arlington
3901 W. Arkansas Lane, Suite 114, Arlington, TX, 76016, USA
Power Bar Womens Fitness - Dallas
3408 Main Street, Dallas, TX, 75226, USA

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Saginaw, TX
Jan 16, 2022

Kiki was very patient and amazing and makes you feel comfortable and she makes it fun. I have 0 experience and she makes you feel comfortable and accomplished even after a very small Improvement. I’m ready excited to go back!