The Hub Performance Training

Gym  in High River , AB

134A Macleod Trail Box 5217
High River , AB , T1V 0B1
  • Gym in High River, AB
  • Gym in High River, AB
  • Gym in High River, AB

The Hub Performance Training

Get directions 134A Macleod Trail Box 5217
 
Add to favourites
High River , AB , T1V 0B1
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
High River
May 3, 2019

Love the WOD class!  It's a great challenge and the instructors are able to adjust to accommodate any limitations while still keeping the intensity. The gym is super clean, nice and wide open with lots of natural light which is nice!

33 Total Reviews
4.97 4.97 4.97 4.97 4.97
33 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 4

5 5 5 5 5
Sep 13, 2019

Great atmosphere and coaching! Will definitely be back!

5 5 5 5 5
May 3, 2019

Love the WOD class!  It's a great challenge and the instructors are able to adjust to accommodate any limitations while still keeping the intensity. The gym is super clean, nice and wide open with lots of natural light which is nice!

The Hub Performance Training comment

Glad you liked the class!!! We do have a great team behind us helping keep the gym clean. So vital.

5 5 5 5 5
Mar 22, 2019

This facility is amazing and Sarah (who leads the Crossfit classes) is an unbelievable coach. I drop-in from the city whenever I can, always knowing I will learn something new and get an incredible workout in the process.

The Hub Performance Training comment

We always love seeing you in the gym when you get a chance!!

5 5 5 5 5
Mar 14, 2019

Great space, great energy and the coaches are encouraging and knowledgeable. Loving the WOD's!

The Hub Performance Training comment

Awesome Keeley! We are so thrilled to see you in here with us!

5 5 5 5 5
Mar 4, 2019

Dropped in for wod, had a an awesome workout! Great gym with quality equipment and good coaches! I travel all over the us and Canada and this place was legit.

The Hub Performance Training comment

Awesome to hear Cody!! So glad you enjoyed the gym.
We are quite proud of it and our people. Come back anytime.

High River
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 19, 2019
High River

My son loves the Hub, all the trainers are fun but serious and knowledgeable.

The Hub Performance Training comment

Thanks Leah!
It's always so great seeing your son in the gym, learning new stuff and transforming before our eyes as he matures and grows into a young man.

Longview
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 7, 2019
Longview

Cross training for kids is awesome! In my son's words "Best day ever!" The coach is great with the kids, keeps their attention, as well as addresses questions!  Highly recommend this class and the facility!

The Hub Performance Training comment

Thank you so much, I am so glad to hear he enjoyed the class!

High River
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 2, 2019
High River

Super friendly environment. The strong sense of community really makes one eager to go to the next training session!:)

The Hub Performance Training comment

So happy to have you on board and on the Team José! It's a blast watching your Olympic lifts just get better and better.

High River
5 5 5 5 5
Dec 4, 2018
High River

My son started the Kids Cross Train class with Nicole tonight... He LOVED it - he was proud of himself and how he felt while working out. Nicole made him feel accomplished and encouraged him. I have never heard my son come away from something with so much positivity and enthusiasm!  Such a great confidence builder for him - THANK YOU!

The Hub Performance Training comment

Thanks Dena, it is a privelage to work with your son. He put in great effort and was so eager to learn!

High River
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 2, 2018
High River

I signed up at the Hub just over two months ago. Lisa has been great with helping me set up a program that helps me achieve my goals and takes into account my limitations from past injuries.

The most noticeable improvement I've experienced was when I took my 13 month old son to the zoo in Calgary recently and I was able to carry him all over, and not be hobbled up the next day with the back and ankle pain that would plagued me before I started working out here (my wife is quite happy about this as well).

I would 100% recommend Lisa and her facility to anyone who asked me for my opinion.

The Hub Performance Training comment

So amazing that you are able to do stuff with the ones you love AND still be mobile the next day. Strength training and help from certified coaches really do have great benefits. We love seeing you in the gym Eugene! Keep up the hard work.


Pages: 1 2 ... 4
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
High River
May 3, 2019

Love the WOD class!  It's a great challenge and the instructors are able to adjust to accommodate any limitations while still keeping the intensity. The gym is super clean, nice and wide open with lots of natural light which is nice!

Business Hours *

Gym HOURS*

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
9am - 3pm
9am - 5pm
7:30am - 3pm
9am - 3pm
9am - 3:30pm
Closed
Closed
* Holiday Schedules Vary - Please contact us for more info