RiseFIT

Fitness Studio  in Ho-Ho-Kus , NJ

217 First St
Ho-Ho-Kus , NJ , 07423
  • Fitness Studio in Ho-Ho-Kus, NJ
  • Fitness Studio in Ho-Ho-Kus, NJ
  • Fitness Studio in Ho-Ho-Kus, NJ
  • Fitness Studio in Ho-Ho-Kus, NJ

RiseFIT

Get directions 217 First St
 
Add to favourites
Ho-Ho-Kus , NJ , 07423
 
Add to favourites
 
 
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Waldwick, NJ
Mar 8, 2019

I typically don’t post much but wanted to share my experience. I’ve trained at several facilities over the years. RiseFIT is by far the best. They not only push to succeed, but also teach you the proper way of training to be successful.   If your looking to feel better, have a better mindset, get healthier then you need to join RiseFIT.

18 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
18 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2

5 5 5 5 5
May 2, 2019

This class and these classes has changed my whole perspective on “working out”. I feel as if now I am doing workouts I actually enjoy. Not a second goes by where I am bored or find myself not doing anything productive during these classes. Rob is extremely professional and pushes you but nothing to where he thinks you won’t be able to handle it! Great class. Great trainers.

Glen Rock
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 11, 2019
Glen Rock

LOVE this class, it's a perfect  component for my running.  Always feel I've had a really good workout and love the variety for each session.

5 5 5 5 5
Mar 10, 2019

My sister and I tried a private lesson with Rob and really enjoyed it! We had never tried an aerial silk class before, but Rob was very patient with us, talked us through all of the stretches, and made it fun! Brie couldn't have been more helpful in helping us get signed up ahead of time, either. We would definitely try another class at RiseFIT! :-)

Waldwick
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 8, 2019
Waldwick

I typically don’t post much but wanted to share my experience. I’ve trained at several facilities over the years. RiseFIT is by far the best. They not only push to succeed, but also teach you the proper way of training to be successful.   If your looking to feel better, have a better mindset, get healthier then you need to join RiseFIT.

Ho-Ho-Kus, NJ USA
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 4, 2019
Ho-Ho-Kus, NJ USA

Another great RiseFit 45 class with Sarah today!  It never gets boring at Rise because the workouts are different every day.  The focus is on proper form and safety so we all get stronger every time!

5 5 5 5 5
Feb 26, 2019

I went to my first class today, it was taught by Sarah and it was fantastic! Very challenging but she tailored the workout to each person's ability in such a kind and encouraging way. There were only 4 people in the class and everyone was working hard but also really nice and encouraging.  Can't wait for my next class on Friday!

Ridgewood, NJ USA
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 23, 2019
Ridgewood, NJ USA

Great class today with Josiah! Thanks for always pushing me and always trying to whip me into shape!  Great classmates too-thanks for keeping it fun!
Rosie

Ramsey
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 10, 2019
Ramsey

Finding Rise Fit has been such a God send! Rob is so encouraging, kind and thoughtful, he really cares about your personal fitness journey and is there every step of the way with positive encouragement. Sarah is another trainer that is so sweet and caring and has amazing classes as well as helping teach the Family class which my 3 year loves! My daughter loves going to the gym and seeing all her friends.  Josiah and the rest of the staff are truly some of the best staff I've ever trained with, fun, motivating and uplifting, I always look forward to my next class! Give Rise Fitness a try!

5 5 5 5 5
Feb 1, 2019

Everyone here is extremely nice and kind. Rob was thorough and explained the concepts and process to my understanding. I am so excited to start my fitness journey here!

Wyckoff, NJ USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 23, 2019
Wyckoff, NJ USA

Rise is the best, all the trainers are world class and genuinely care about the workout you are getting. They mix up the classes every time and vary the intensity based on what you as an individual can handle. Always encouraging you to be your best self. Rise to rise!


Pages: 1 2
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Waldwick, NJ
Mar 8, 2019

I typically don’t post much but wanted to share my experience. I’ve trained at several facilities over the years. RiseFIT is by far the best. They not only push to succeed, but also teach you the proper way of training to be successful.   If your looking to feel better, have a better mindset, get healthier then you need to join RiseFIT.

Business Hours *

Fitness Studio HOURS*

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
Open5am - 7:15pm
5am - 8:15pm
5am - 7:15pm
5am - 8:15pm
5am - 7pm
6am - 4pm
7am - 4pm
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.