Sensual Souls Pole Dance and Fitness

Pole Dancing Studio  in Hollywood , FL

2850 Stirling Road Suite H
Hollywood , FL , 33020
  • Pole Dancing Studio in Hollywood, FL
  • Pole Dancing Studio in Hollywood, FL
  • Pole Dancing Studio in Hollywood, FL
  • Pole Dancing Studio in Hollywood, FL

Sensual Souls Pole Dance and Fitness

Get directions 2850 Stirling Road Suite H
 
Add to favourites
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
Fort Lauderdale, FL
Apr 13, 2022

Patsy is great!  She gives a great warm up, which I feel is sooo important in anything aerial, and really attentive toward individual needs of each person in the class.  I know that can be challenging when teaching many different levels of students.  Bonus that there are day time classes and need to take more advantage of that.

78 Total Reviews
78 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 8

Jun 22, 2022

Great teachers and great environment!!

Hallandale, FL USA
Jun 9, 2022
Hallandale, FL USA

The class on Wednesday at 6 pm are fire!! Adriana is a fantastic instructor! She helps everyone on the class and she teaches everything so in detail!  I may try to come every Wednesday at this time! Love it!!

Austin
Jun 3, 2022
Austin

Paige was a great teacher and very talented!! She was super attentive and helpful, and she did a great job working with all of us in a big group. We all had a great time and highly recommend!

Jun 1, 2022

If you've been considering trying pole but are not sure where to start... look no further! Sensual Souls is so amazing, you will absolutely love it! Intro to Pole with Adriana is so awesome!! She walks you through each move and the overall environment is so welcoming and encouraging. I have also taken Aerial with Laura, Tuesday mornings and omg wow! Laura is so sweet and talented, she takes her time to help you and adjust moves for your ability. Such a great work out in such a great environment! :)

Aventura, FL USA
Jun 1, 2022
Aventura, FL USA

Took a class yesterday with Amanda.  It was amazing.  She explained everything so perfectly, and made all of us very comfortable.

Loved it!  Great work out which is fun.

May 26, 2022

Nora was so amazing so patient and understanding it really made my first experience doing air silks amazing  best intro class

Hollywood
May 19, 2022
Hollywood

I love this class

Miami
May 15, 2022
Miami

We had the time of our life with our instructor Eddy best party ever I highly recommend him thank you again again from Kierra

Hollywood
Apr 19, 2022
Hollywood

I love this place Andrea  is the best I love her class

Fort Lauderdale, FL USA
Apr 13, 2022
Fort Lauderdale, FL USA

Patsy is great!  She gives a great warm up, which I feel is sooo important in anything aerial, and really attentive toward individual needs of each person in the class.  I know that can be challenging when teaching many different levels of students.  Bonus that there are day time classes and need to take more advantage of that.


Pages: 1 2 ... 8
 

Featured review

Featured review
Fort Lauderdale, FL
Apr 13, 2022

Patsy is great!  She gives a great warm up, which I feel is sooo important in anything aerial, and really attentive toward individual needs of each person in the class.  I know that can be challenging when teaching many different levels of students.  Bonus that there are day time classes and need to take more advantage of that.

Business Hours *

Pole Dancing Studio HOURS*

Monday
8:00 am - 11:00 pm
Tuesday
Open8:00 am - 11:00 pm
Wednesday
8:00 am - 11:00 pm
Thursday
8:00 am - 11:00 pm
Friday
8:00 am - 11:00 pm
Saturday
8:00 am - 11:00 pm
Sunday
8:00 am - 11:00 pm
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.