BodyBarre

Barre Studio  in Houston , TX

17064 Saturn Lane
Houston , TX , 77058
  • Barre Studio in Houston, TX
  • Barre Studio in Houston, TX
  • Barre Studio in Houston, TX

BodyBarre

Get directions 17064 Saturn Lane
 
Add to favourites
Houston , TX , 77058
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Kemah, TX
Jun 8, 2020

This was my first class and I loved it! Paige was so supportive and made me feel so comfortable joining in! I had a great time and I’m looking forward to attending more classes!

33 Total Reviews
4.97 4.97 4.97 4.97 4.97
33 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 4

5 5 5 5 5
Jul 8, 2020

Today was my first class ever and I was not familiar with this type of exercise. I really enjoyed the class Lori was a great instructor who keep me very motivated and engaged.

Houston
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 30, 2020
Houston

I have been to 3 sessions with Estella. She is so sweet, positive  and encouraging. . She does an excellent job getting us to stretch and lengthen our bodies. I thoroughly enjoy lengthening class.

League City
4 4 4 4 4
Jun 24, 2020
League City

Today was my first class & I loved it! Lori was an amazing instructor. I will definitely be taking another class with her

Kemah
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 8, 2020
Kemah

This was my first class and I loved it! Paige was so supportive and made me feel so comfortable joining in! I had a great time and I’m looking forward to attending more classes!

League City
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 4, 2020
League City

Wow!!! I was nervous heading into my first class tonight but I am so happy that I did! Paige is an amazing instructor and was very motivating! She made sure that I knew what to do and would fix it if I wasn’t doing it correctly! I am very excited to come back and do another session! She knows how to motivate you and let you know you can do it!

Houston
5 5 5 5 5
May 6, 2020
Houston

Every single instructor is awesome.  These are the nicest and most friendly people ever.
They make hard work seem like fun.   The hour zooms by and you feel great when it is over.

Houston, TX USA
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 19, 2020
Houston, TX USA

All the instructors at BODYBARRE are exceptional and keep you moving and motivated throughout the class.   The studio itself has a terrific vibe whether you are taking a Flow class to the BODYBARRE Mat class, to the Burn, the environment and instructors invigorate your body and mind!

League City, TX USA
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 12, 2020
League City, TX USA

Anita has a way of pushing you and really making you feel the “burn” that feels so good! You leave that class sore and knowing it was effective. Love it and look forward to it every week!

Friendswood, TX USA
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 11, 2020
Friendswood, TX USA

BodyBarre by Paige is the best BodyBarre form that I have tried . It is a full body workout that leaves you coming back for more. Very addictive with truly visible results ! Love how my body feels . The instructors are amazing !

5 5 5 5 5
Feb 4, 2020

I have never in my life been a morning person, but I've become addicted to Allison's 5:15 AM class.  She does such a great job of getting us getting a positive, strong start to the day.  For those who are trying to find a way to make exercise fit into busy schedules, I highly recommend it!


Pages: 1 2 ... 4
 

MORE LOCATIONS
BodyBarre Global
17064 Saturn Lane, Houston, TX, 77058, USA

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Kemah, TX
Jun 8, 2020

This was my first class and I loved it! Paige was so supportive and made me feel so comfortable joining in! I had a great time and I’m looking forward to attending more classes!

Business Hours *

Barre Studio HOURS*

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
9am - 8:30pm
5:15am - 8:30pm
9am - 8:30pm
5:15am - 8:30pm
9am - 1pm
9am - 12pm
9:30am - 5pm
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.