Get Real EFX

Fitness Studio  in Houston , TX

4701 Rose St
Houston , TX , 77007
Fitness Studio in Houston, TX

Get Real EFX

Get directions 4701 Rose St
 
Add to favourites
Houston , TX , 77007
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Houston, TX
Dec 2, 2015

I've tried lots of different workouts over the years and Get Real EFX is absolutely one of the best!  Mike puts so much thought into every workout, everyday.  Mike is friendly yet firm in his instructions, extremely knowledgeable yet humble and easy going.  Get Real EFX has a class to suit anyone's schedule and I love the location as well.  I've made some forever friends here and I look forward to the coming year!

34 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
34 Reviews

Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 4

TX USA
5 5 5 5 5
Dec 2, 2015
TX USA

I've tried lots of different workouts over the years and Get Real EFX is absolutely one of the best!  Mike puts so much thought into every workout, everyday.  Mike is friendly yet firm in his instructions, extremely knowledgeable yet humble and easy going.  Get Real EFX has a class to suit anyone's schedule and I love the location as well.  I've made some forever friends here and I look forward to the coming year!

Houston
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 11, 2015
Houston

I've absolutely loved this class each time I've taken it so far.  Mike is super friendly and fun, yet stays on top of every student to make sure our form is correct or to make sure we're not feeling any discomfort with weight or exercise.  I feel energized when I leave from a great work out, while also feeling like I couldn't push myself any further.  And am appropriately sore the next couple of days which means it was a great work out!

Get Real EFX comment

Thank you so much for the compliment. We have definitely enjoyed having you in class Rebecca.

5 5 5 5 5
Oct 5, 2015

I had a great workout with Mike and everyone else.  The workouts are tough but that's what makes you better and gets results.  And that's why I chose this gym over many others near by.  It's a total body burning workout and you can't help but feel accomplished when you leave. Mike is very knowledgable and puts together great routines that will test you.  I highly recommend this gym and Mike!

Get Real EFX comment

Josh you rock and I hope I will continue to give you the motivation and push to excel.

New York, NY USA
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 3, 2015
New York, NY USA

I love this gym. Mike is simply one of the friendliest and most welcoming trainers I have ever met. He is encouraging and motivating. The people at this gym are equally friendly and I think that's because Mike sets the tone for that. The workouts are ALWAYS a blast, brutal, but a blast because he gives you so much variety. The workouts usually involve half the equipment in the gym and are a mix of everything. You leave with a total body workout.

Get Real EFX comment

Tamara you are AWESOME!

Houston
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 17, 2015
Houston

Tried my first class today! It was definitely a completely different type of workout then I have ever tried before. There was a constant change of movements to focus on a different muscle group and not over work one particular aspect of my body. It was fast paced and completely fun! I'm excited to go back and try my next two classes :)

Get Real EFX comment

Beverly you have been a great and fun addition to our little family and I love your presence every time you come in..

Houston, TX USA
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 7, 2015
Houston, TX USA

I have known Mike for a while now and he has never let me down.  He helped me get to my ideal BMI and is now helping me adjust my workouts.  He is very knowledgeable and understands how to adjust his workouts to his clients as opposed to vice versa.  Get Real EFX is a great environment with friendly people and everyone pushes each other.  It 's definitely a great place to workout, get in shape and make new friends.

Get Real EFX comment

Jimmy you rock.. Im just here to provide you the tools to achieve a better bad ass you.. You are the one who brings your A game with every workout brother.  Keep it up brother

Houston, TX USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 14, 2015
Houston, TX USA

I went to GRE through ClassPass on perhaps the worst day yet this summer - hot and sticky. Fortunately there was plenty of water and ice on site to keep our large group cool. Mike was very welcoming and encouraging, but didn't single me out to feel like a newbie. Exercises were intense, but manageable in terms of duration. I enjoyed the variety of the 'bootcamp' as well and it never felt overly repetitive.

Get Real EFX comment

Amanda your are always Welcome at GRE.  We enjoy having you every time you come in.

5 5 5 5 5
Jun 23, 2015

Mike rules!  Always hard to go to bootcamp after a long workday, but leave feeling better about myself, energized, and refreshed.  Excellent way to stay in shape, get moving, meet new people, bring friends and have fun!

Houston
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 12, 2015
Houston

Great environment and always leave feeling like a got a total body workout. Mike is very motivating and willing to help you achieve your fitness goals.

Houston
5 5 5 5 5
May 18, 2015
Houston

Great place, Mike always has a nice attitude to help you push yourself and improve your performance. The place has plenty space to not feel crowded and the people is really friendly.


Pages: 1 2 ... 4
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Houston, TX
Dec 2, 2015

I've tried lots of different workouts over the years and Get Real EFX is absolutely one of the best!  Mike puts so much thought into every workout, everyday.  Mike is friendly yet firm in his instructions, extremely knowledgeable yet humble and easy going.  Get Real EFX has a class to suit anyone's schedule and I love the location as well.  I've made some forever friends here and I look forward to the coming year!

Business Hours *

Fitness Studio HOURS*

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
5am - 7:30pm
5am - 7:30pm
5am - 11am
5am - 7:30pm
5am - 6:30pm
Closed
Closed
* Holiday Schedules Vary - Please contact us for more info