Red Ride Cycling Studio

Spinning Studio  in Houston , TX

9328 Eastex Freeway
Houston , TX , 77093
  • Spinning Studio in Houston, TX
  • Spinning Studio in Houston, TX

Red Ride Cycling Studio

Get directions 9328 Eastex Freeway
 
Add to favourites
Houston , TX , 77093
 
Add to favourites
 
 
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Houston, TX
Jul 7, 2021

I took my first HIIT class in ages with Anthony and I survived, lol. He coached me through the whole circuit and it turned out well. I really felt and enjoyed the workout.!

79 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
79 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 8

Houston, TX USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 7, 2021
Houston, TX USA

I took my first HIIT class in ages with Anthony and I survived, lol. He coached me through the whole circuit and it turned out well. I really felt and enjoyed the workout.!

5 5 5 5 5
Jun 30, 2021

Went to the morning class Gotta say the music woke me up, The class was Amazing  , If you haven’t been there you are missing out, COME GET YOUR SPIN ON  ,

Houston, TX USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 17, 2021
Houston, TX USA

Spin class was good this morning  Lori is an amazing instructor.

Houston, TX USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 9, 2021
Houston, TX USA

I love spin class

Houston
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 6, 2021
Houston

Amazing ride! I waited too long to give it a try & now I’m excited for the next class.

Houston, TX USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 5, 2021
Houston, TX USA

Class was amazing today

Houston, TX USA
5 5 5 5 5
May 30, 2021
Houston, TX USA

Spin class was amazing this morning

Houston, TX USA
5 5 5 5 5
May 20, 2021
Houston, TX USA

Still "riding with my homies" and loving it. This is the most affordable spin membership around and one of the best workout communities I've been with.

Houston, TX USA
5 5 5 5 5
May 6, 2021
Houston, TX USA

Spin class!! Was Amazing . I love my classes

Houston, TX USA
5 5 5 5 5
May 4, 2021
Houston, TX USA

Spin class was amazing this morning!!


Pages: 1 2 ... 8
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Houston, TX
Jul 7, 2021

I took my first HIIT class in ages with Anthony and I survived, lol. He coached me through the whole circuit and it turned out well. I really felt and enjoyed the workout.!