OUT-FitNRG @ Boardwalk

Fitness Studio  in Huntington Beach , CA

7461 Edinger Ave
Huntington Beach , CA , 92647

OUT-FitNRG @ Boardwalk

Get directions 7461 Edinger Ave
 
Add to favourites
Huntington Beach , CA , 92647
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Huntington Beach, CA
Oct 1, 2018

Louis is a caring and wonderful instructor. I wonder why the two companies don't know how to spread the news so that more tenants can join the classes.

8 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
8 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest

Huntington Beach
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 24, 2018
Huntington Beach

Great class ! Thank you, Nicole

Huntington Beach, CA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 1, 2018
Huntington Beach, CA USA

Louis is a caring and wonderful instructor. I wonder why the two companies don't know how to spread the news so that more tenants can join the classes.

OUT-FitNRG @ Boardwalk comment

Glad you liked Louis. Thanks,
Debbie

Huntington Beach, CA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 13, 2018
Huntington Beach, CA USA

Awesome way to spend the sunset. Chris’ class is very relaxing and flowing. I loved it.

OUT-FitNRG @ Boardwalk comment

Glad you enjoyed!!!
Debbie

5 5 5 5 5
Sep 8, 2018

Debra was great! Awesome class!

OUT-FitNRG @ Boardwalk comment

Justin,
Thanks so much for coming. Hope to see you again.
Thanks for great review.
Debbie

Huntington Beach
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 8, 2018
Huntington Beach

Great class! I highly recommend it.

OUT-FitNRG @ Boardwalk comment

Glad you enjoyed it.  Great having you in class.
Debbie

AL
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 19, 2018
AL

Louis was great for his first class at Boulevard. I felt a sense of Buddha and Paramahansa Yogananda (and a good core workout too) during his yoga session, melting all the other noises away.

OUT-FitNRG @ Boardwalk comment

Hi Dan,
I'm glad you enjoyed Louis' class. That's awesome!!!
I'll be taking over as the regular teacher in September.  I look forward to meeting you & the other students.  
My Best,
Debbie

Huntington Beach, CA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 16, 2018
Huntington Beach, CA USA

Just moved into this apartment community and this class was just what I needed! I had some shoulder pain this week and Chris made sure i didn’t push myself too hard. Great teacher and good pace.

OUT-FitNRG @ Boardwalk comment

Kara,
I'm glad you enjoyed the class.  My name is Debbie,  I will be taking over class in September.  I'll look forward to meeting you.

Huntington Beach, CA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 11, 2018
Huntington Beach, CA USA

Excellent Saturday Yoga session with Ashley! Hope to see more of her in the weeks and months to come!


 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Huntington Beach, CA
Oct 1, 2018

Louis is a caring and wonderful instructor. I wonder why the two companies don't know how to spread the news so that more tenants can join the classes.

Business Hours *

Fitness Studio HOURS*

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
9am - 6pm
9am - 6pm
9am - 6pm
9am - 6pm
9am - 6pm
Closed
Closed
* Holiday Schedules Vary - Please contact us for more info