Positive Image Fitness

Fitness Studio  in Ilderton , ON

13271 Ilderton Road
Ilderton , ON , N0M 2A0
  • Fitness Studio in Ilderton, ON
  • Fitness Studio in Ilderton, ON
  • Fitness Studio in Ilderton, ON
  • Fitness Studio in Ilderton, ON
  • Fitness Studio in Ilderton, ON
  • Fitness Studio in Ilderton, ON
  • Fitness Studio in Ilderton, ON

Positive Image Fitness

Get directions 13271 Ilderton Road
 
Add to favourites
Ilderton , ON , N0M 2A0
 
Add to favourites
 
 
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Ilderton, ON
Mar 10, 2021

Just the best place to work out in person! The COVID-19 protocols make me feel safe and secure and I love the vibe here. When I am at Positive Image, I always feel positive and motivated. I never feel judged or that I do not belong. Thanks Cheryl for creating such a positive and welcoming culture!

10 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
10 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest

Ilderton, ON Canada
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 10, 2021
Ilderton, ON Canada

Just the best place to work out in person! The COVID-19 protocols make me feel safe and secure and I love the vibe here. When I am at Positive Image, I always feel positive and motivated. I never feel judged or that I do not belong. Thanks Cheryl for creating such a positive and welcoming culture!

Ilderton
5 5 5 5 5
Dec 23, 2020
Ilderton

To Cheryl and her amazing team. THANK-YOU. Your subtle encouragement and awesome workouts have got me hooked on fitness - and that is no easy feat.

While the shutdown is disappointing I look forward when we will be open again!
You guys rock!

Ilderton
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 29, 2020
Ilderton

Great to be a part of a supportive fitness community. Really good intense workouts that are well planned.

Ilderton, ON Canada
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 16, 2020
Ilderton, ON Canada

I enjoy the variety Cheryl offers in the cardio classes,  great environment, plus, they’re always a good workout!  I’m a big fan of yoga,  the  recent added bonus to the schedule is awesome.  Cyndie & Jen are excellent Instructors!!  Sore muscles from working out during the week,  take in a yoga class on the weekend for a great stretch!!

Ilderton, ON Canada
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 19, 2020
Ilderton, ON Canada

Love the variety in classes, too bad they book up fast but that’s life lol! The trainers are great! Know their stuff!

London
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 7, 2020
London

I like how easy it is to navigate the new app! Great find!

Ilderton
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 7, 2020
Ilderton

The easiest way to get fit and STAY fit!!! Thanks so much Cheryl!!

Ilderton
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 7, 2020
Ilderton

The easiest way to get fit and STAY fit.

Ilderton, ON Canada
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 4, 2020
Ilderton, ON Canada

I’ve been a member of positive image for the last 18 months and I love it!  The atmosphere is encouraging and friendly, the instructors are knowledgeable and motivating. The 6 week challenge is a great way for new and existing members to push themselves and lead a healthier life style, not to mention lose quite a few lbs! A big thank you to Cheryl and the rest of the instructors! You guys are amazing!

Ilderton
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 27, 2020
Ilderton

I enjoy my workouts here, knowledgeable and friendly  trainers!


 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Ilderton, ON
Mar 10, 2021

Just the best place to work out in person! The COVID-19 protocols make me feel safe and secure and I love the vibe here. When I am at Positive Image, I always feel positive and motivated. I never feel judged or that I do not belong. Thanks Cheryl for creating such a positive and welcoming culture!

Business Hours *

Fitness Studio HOURS*

Monday
6:00 am - 7:30 pm
Tuesday
6:00 am - 6:30 pm
Wednesday
6:00 am - 7:30 pm
Thursday
6:00 am - 6:30 pm
Friday
6:00 am - 4:30 pm
Saturday
8:00 am - 10:30 am
Sunday
8:00 am - 11:00 am
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.