Kinections Fitness Studio

Fitness Studio  in Red Deer County , Alberta

28537B TWP 354
Red Deer County , Alberta , T4G 0H4
  • Fitness Studio in Red Deer County, Alberta
  • Fitness Studio in Red Deer County, Alberta
  • Fitness Studio in Red Deer County, Alberta
  • Fitness Studio in Red Deer County, Alberta
  • Fitness Studio in Red Deer County, Alberta

Kinections Fitness Studio

Get directions 28537B TWP 354
 
Add to favourites
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
Innisfail, AB
Nov 21, 2022

This class left me feeling the burn, but not hurting myself. I have been away from working out for 2.5 yrs due to a car accident and am very cautious and hesitant when participating. Kim always takes time to check in with me (whether physically coming over, an across the room eye contact moment, or calling out to me). I am truly blessed to have KIm and her team in my corner helping me succeed!

149 Total Reviews
149 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
1 ... 14 15

Red Deer County, AB Canada
Jan 3, 2018
Red Deer County, AB Canada

Have not been exercising much over the last 6 months or so and was a bit nervous to jump back into spin. Colleen ran a fantastic class and I thoroughly enjoyed being back!! Thank you!!!

Kinections Fitness Studio response

Thank you Krista!
It was great to have you back

Innisfail
Jan 2, 2018
Innisfail

Booty Barre is not only a great class but it’s also a ton of fun

Kinections Fitness Studio response

Yes Jill is amazing!!!

Innisfail
Jan 2, 2018
Innisfail

Love the atmosphere and love the workouts.

Kinections Fitness Studio response

Thank you

Red Deer, AB Canada
Jan 2, 2018
Red Deer, AB Canada

I love this place. Such a variety of classes with great instructors.  The very best thing is the kombucha and healthy snacks you can purchase after a workout.

Kinections Fitness Studio response

THANK YOU

Innisfail, AB Canada
Dec 19, 2017
Innisfail, AB Canada

I’ve really enjoyed all the classes at Kinections. They’re do able but still make you sweat! The atmosphere is really good too, everyone has been really nice, good sense of community.

Highly reccommend!

Love being able to use my punch pass at the cinvenience of my schedule.

Kinections Fitness Studio response

Thanks Micki welcome to the team.

Innisfail
Dec 19, 2017
Innisfail

Awesome environment full of great people!

Kinections Fitness Studio response

Thanks Haley

Innisfail
Dec 14, 2017
Innisfail

This place is the best!!! Lots of laughs. Lots of fun. Instructors are awesome. Best gym in Innisfail!!!!!

Kinections Fitness Studio response

HELL YA, thanks Becky.

Red Deer County, AB Canada
Dec 14, 2017
Red Deer County, AB Canada

Always a great workout.  Lots of laughs, awesome instructors and fun classes.  My favorite place to be at 6am!!!!

Kinections Fitness Studio response

Thanks Jo so happy that you're part of the family.

Innisfail, AB Canada
Dec 13, 2017
Innisfail, AB Canada

This place rocks; the instructors are AMAZING, the classes are fabulous and everyone makes you feel welcomed.  This place is a real gem!

Kinections Fitness Studio response

Thank you for the kind words. We love have you as part of the kinections family.


1 ... 14 15
 

Featured review

Featured review
Innisfail, AB
Nov 21, 2022

This class left me feeling the burn, but not hurting myself. I have been away from working out for 2.5 yrs due to a car accident and am very cautious and hesitant when participating. Kim always takes time to check in with me (whether physically coming over, an across the room eye contact moment, or calling out to me). I am truly blessed to have KIm and her team in my corner helping me succeed!

Business Hours *

Fitness Studio HOURS*

Monday
9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Tuesday
9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Wednesday
9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Thursday
Friday
9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Saturday
Closed
Sunday
Closed
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.