Irvine - Von Karman

Fitness Studio  in Irvine , CA

16585 Von Karman Avenue Suite B
Irvine , CA , 92606
  • Fitness Studio in Irvine, CA
  • Fitness Studio in Irvine, CA
  • Fitness Studio in Irvine, CA
  • Fitness Studio in Irvine, CA
  • Fitness Studio in Irvine, CA

Irvine - Von Karman

Get directions 16585 Von Karman Avenue Suite B
 
Add to favourites
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
Irvine
Aug 1, 2022

The cutest boutique Pilates studio! The instructor, Lexi, was amazing! The best workout and she included modifications for a person who was new to Pilates. My abs were in fire! Plus they have great grand opening specials going on right now!!

8 Total Reviews
8 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest

Aug 9, 2022

Awesome class, Sara is an amazing instructor. I love the stretching incorporated in this class

Irvine - Von Karman comment

Hi John! Thanks for the great review! We think Sara is pretty amazing too!!

See you in class again soon!

Irvine, CA USA
Aug 8, 2022
Irvine, CA USA

Legs are burning and feeling like jello. Always the best workout!

Irvine - Von Karman comment

Awww! Kumji, thank you for the awesome review. We love seeing you in class - always giving it your all and looking amazing!! So glad you are a part of our Neaumixfit family!

Irvine, CA USA
Aug 7, 2022
Irvine, CA USA

Best way to start out a fresh new day!!

Irvine - Von Karman comment

Thanks Kumji! We definitely agree!!

Costa Mesa, CA USA
Aug 4, 2022
Costa Mesa, CA USA

Best Pilates studio in town with the best instructors out there! They keep it new, fun and challenging EVERY time!
So grateful to be a part of this studio!!! And they offer more than just Pilates!!!

Irvine - Von Karman comment

Amy! Thanks so very much for the stellar review! Love having you as a part of our Neaumixfit family and seeing your beautiful face in class!!

Irvine, CA USA
Aug 3, 2022
Irvine, CA USA

By far the best Pilates studio in Irvine! Every instructor is top notch offering the perfect mix of a fun but challenging full body workout. Studio is super clean and classes are just the right size where you get attention from the instructors who help adjust your form.

Irvine - Von Karman comment

Awww! Thanks so much for the great review, Stephanie! We love to have fun and give all of our clients an amazing experience. We are so glad you are a part of our Neaumixfit family!!

Irvine, CA USA
Aug 2, 2022
Irvine, CA USA

Lexi is the best instructor, I love how she mixes up
our routine and it is never the same. Pilates Reformer for me is an exercise I am hoping I can continue doing for a long time.

Irvine - Von Karman comment

Hi Patty,

Thanks for the wonderful review. With Lexi's and all our instructors help I am sure you will be able to continue for years to come. It is great having friendly members such as yourself, it really gives our studio a family feel, Thanks!
John
Neaumixfit

Irvine, CA USA
Aug 1, 2022
Irvine, CA USA

Great small class today.
New reformers have some uniqueness to them which were easy to learn.

Irvine - Von Karman comment

Hi Wendy! Thanks so much for the great review. Glad you got to come check out the neau studio!

Aug 1, 2022

The cutest boutique Pilates studio! The instructor, Lexi, was amazing! The best workout and she included modifications for a person who was new to Pilates. My abs were in fire! Plus they have great grand opening specials going on right now!!

Irvine - Von Karman comment

Thanks for the great review!


 

MORE LOCATIONS
Irvine - Northwood
4840 Irvine Blvd., Suite 201, Irvine, CA, 92620, USA

Featured review

Featured review
Irvine
Aug 1, 2022

The cutest boutique Pilates studio! The instructor, Lexi, was amazing! The best workout and she included modifications for a person who was new to Pilates. My abs were in fire! Plus they have great grand opening specials going on right now!!

Business Hours *

Fitness Studio HOURS*

Monday
6:00 am - 8:30 pm
Tuesday
6:00 am - 8:30 pm
Wednesday
6:00 am - 8:30 pm
Thursday
6:00 am - 8:30 pm
Friday
Open6:00 am - 5:00 pm
Saturday
7:00 am - 12:00 pm
Sunday
8:00 am - 12:00 pm
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.