Out-FitNRG @ UCIRP

Fitness Studio  in Irvine , CA

5301 California Ave.
Irvine , CA , 92617

Out-FitNRG @ UCIRP

Get directions 5301 California Ave.
 
Add to favourites
Irvine , CA , 92617
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Irvine, CA
Feb 6, 2020

Great instructor! I wish Johann would teach more of the classes.  He has great energy and keeps the class going!

22 Total Reviews
4.77 4.77 4.77 4.77 4.77
22 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 3

5 5 5 5 5
Feb 18, 2020

Look forward to Juliet's Vinyasa class every week. Always feel great after each class with all of the movement, the vibe and the words of encouragement. Wish there were more classes with Juliet.

Out-FitNRG @ UCIRP comment

Hi David,

We are so happy to hear you enjoy Juliet's class. Please encourage your co-workers to come out and join the classes.

Irvine, CA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 13, 2020
Irvine, CA USA

Johann is an amazing instructor. He is friendly, down to earth and really knows his stuff.

Irvine
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 6, 2020
Irvine

Great instructor! I wish Johann would teach more of the classes.  He has great energy and keeps the class going!

Laguna Niguel, TX USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 23, 2020
Laguna Niguel, TX USA

Instructor was amazing. He was very patient with me and modified some of the exercises because of my limitations.

5 5 5 5 5
Nov 12, 2019

Great Class! Please continue adding Cycle classes and an early morning option (twice per week) would be fantastic!

5 5 5 5 5
Sep 19, 2019

Adrienne did a great job leading our class of 3 through our session this morning. I liked the pace that she went at and she gave each of us attention throughout the class. Thank you!

Out-FitNRG @ UCIRP comment

Hello Mr. Marchesiello,

We thank you for the kind review of our Trainer Adrienne, we will make sure she sees this.

Irvine
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 21, 2019
Irvine

Really great class. Would love to do this during some lunches during the week

Oceanside
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 13, 2019
Oceanside

Not circuit but Rosemary was great

Oceanside
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 13, 2019
Oceanside

Not cycle but Rosemary was great with a pilates weights mix

Oceanside
3 3 3 3 3
May 29, 2019
Oceanside

Please tell me who is replacing Shiva. I see instructors as TBD? Will the cycle and circuit classes still be happening?


Pages: 1 2 3
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Irvine, CA
Feb 6, 2020

Great instructor! I wish Johann would teach more of the classes.  He has great energy and keeps the class going!