OUT-FitNRG @ Villa Siena

Fitness Studio  in Irvine , CA

25 Palatine
Irvine , CA , 92612

OUT-FitNRG @ Villa Siena

Get directions 25 Palatine
 
Add to favourites
Irvine , CA , 92612
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Irvine, CA
Sep 27, 2021

So lucky to have Debbie a very experienced, sweet , energetic and positive attitude  Yoga Instructor .

21 Total Reviews
4.9 4.9 4.9 4.9 4.9
21 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 3

Irvine, CA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 27, 2021
Irvine, CA USA

So lucky to have Debbie a very experienced, sweet , energetic and positive attitude  Yoga Instructor .

Irvine
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 2, 2021
Irvine

She is a great instructor, I really enjoyed being in her class!! Very nice personality too!!

Long Beach, CA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 4, 2020
Long Beach, CA USA

Lisa was awesome! She had a good flow to the class and built up to lots of challenging poses. The glutes work with the exercise bands was a nice touch too and made it fun.

Long Beach, CA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 2, 2020
Long Beach, CA USA

Nasim was a great instructor! Please keep her on the schedule! She had great energetic and was very attentive to the skill level of class participants, making sure everyone was both doing the poses correctly, but also sufficiently challenged. I’ll definitely go to her classes again!

Irvine
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 25, 2020
Irvine

Lisa is such an amazing instructor

5 5 5 5 5
Feb 22, 2020

This is our first time we attended the circuit challenge. It was fun! We’ll definitely coming back . Thank you .

Irvine
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 4, 2020
Irvine

We had a very good spin class with Karen, she was amazing! She knows how to mix the exercises to be a good experience for everyone! I hope to see her soon!

Irvine
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 4, 2020
Irvine

Karen did such a fantastic job at leading our spin and core class today! Thank you for an amazing sweat session and I hope to take your class soon again!

Irvine
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 18, 2020
Irvine

Amazing Saturday morning spin class!

Irvine, CA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 14, 2020
Irvine, CA USA

Jasmine was amazing! It was a challenge from the moment she warms up to the moment she cools down and it’s 100% worth it! She’s fun, great energy, good music and she’s real cause she knows it hurts! Now that my leg gave out on the curb I’m going to get some food in me and you bet I’ll be back!


Pages: 1 2 3
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Irvine, CA
Sep 27, 2021

So lucky to have Debbie a very experienced, sweet , energetic and positive attitude  Yoga Instructor .

Business Hours *

Fitness Studio HOURS*

Monday
9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Tuesday
9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Wednesday
9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Thursday
9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Friday
9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Saturday
Closed
Sunday
Closed
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.