OUT-FitNRG @ Villa Siena

Fitness Studio  in Irvine , CA

25 Palatine
Irvine , CA , 92612

OUT-FitNRG @ Villa Siena

Get directions 25 Palatine
 
Add to favourites
Irvine , CA , 92612
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Irvine, CA
Jan 14, 2020

Jasmine was amazing! It was a challenge from the moment she warms up to the moment she cools down and it’s 100% worth it! She’s fun, great energy, good music and she’s real cause she knows it hurts! Now that my leg gave out on the curb I’m going to get some food in me and you bet I’ll be back!

13 Total Reviews
4.85 4.85 4.85 4.85 4.85
13 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2

Irvine
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 18, 2020
Irvine

Amazing Saturday morning spin class!

Irvine, CA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 14, 2020
Irvine, CA USA

Jasmine was amazing! It was a challenge from the moment she warms up to the moment she cools down and it’s 100% worth it! She’s fun, great energy, good music and she’s real cause she knows it hurts! Now that my leg gave out on the curb I’m going to get some food in me and you bet I’ll be back!

Marina Del Rey, CA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Dec 24, 2019
Marina Del Rey, CA USA

I really enjoyed the class with Jasmine G. It was very challenging and enjoyful . Because it was my first class that I took. Had a great time. The teacher was very nice and friendly.

Irvine
5 5 5 5 5
Dec 11, 2019
Irvine

The session was very interesting.

Irvine
5 5 5 5 5
Dec 10, 2019
Irvine

Great spin class here at Villa Siena, instructor was very good

Irvine
3 3 3 3 3
Oct 3, 2019
Irvine

My instructor is Claudia. I really feel that the instructor could be more prepared for the class and she forgets the steps to do and keeps stopping in between, makes up steps on the spot and then forgets them again. She’s been doing the exact same songs and exact same steps to those songs for 5-6 weeks and she still forgets in between. She spent almost the entire class today choreographing new steps today so the class was almost a waste because she only couldn’t keep up with her own steps. I’d really like some professionalism here, she also always starts the class 5 minutes late and ends it 5 minutes early. Can we please get a new Zumba instructor for this class. That’s why most people who  attend the class once does not n up again.

5 5 5 5 5
Jun 27, 2019

Amazing class!

Irvine
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 21, 2019
Irvine

Jan was great! Wish she would be at Villa Siena more often!

Irvine, CA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Dec 15, 2018
Irvine, CA USA

Debbie is a very good instructor and I enjoy her classes!

Irvine
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 30, 2018
Irvine

Excellent coach


Pages: 1 2
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Irvine, CA
Jan 14, 2020

Jasmine was amazing! It was a challenge from the moment she warms up to the moment she cools down and it’s 100% worth it! She’s fun, great energy, good music and she’s real cause she knows it hurts! Now that my leg gave out on the curb I’m going to get some food in me and you bet I’ll be back!

Business Hours *

Fitness Studio HOURS*

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
9am - 6pm
9am - 6pm
9am - 6pm
9am - 6pm
9am - 6pm
Closed
Closed
* Holiday Schedules Vary - Please contact us for more info