OUT-FitNRG @ Villa Siena

Fitness Studio  in Irvine , CA

25 Palatine
Irvine , CA , 92612

OUT-FitNRG @ Villa Siena

Get directions 25 Palatine
 
Add to favourites
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
Irvine, CA
Sep 27, 2021

So lucky to have Debbie a very experienced, sweet , energetic and positive attitude  Yoga Instructor .

30 Total Reviews
30 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 3

Irvine
Sep 17, 2022
Irvine

What a nice breath to have Faithmonet as our Yoga
new instructor!!! She is young & very refreshing way of
teaching us yoga. Some of her variety of the poses
are exciting & not mundane! Her classes are making me feel good! Liking her very much!

Irvine
Aug 7, 2022
Irvine

Sub Allison was great! Her guiding took me to another world! Made me feel soooo relaxed! Thank you Allison!

Irvine
Jul 11, 2022
Irvine

Great workout with a very enthusiastic instructor. Villa Sienna has an awesome community of people who attend the classes and make you feel welcomed. Will be back!
Thanks Ace for an awesome workout!

Irvine
Jul 10, 2022
Irvine

Love this new class of restorative yoga!
Need it for body & mind!
Faithmonet is fantastic!

Irvine
Jun 7, 2022
Irvine

Ace's class is very energetic at the same time fun!
We all love his class!!! Keep him pleased!

Irvine
May 20, 2022
Irvine

we love Marilena! She is so pleasant & energetic !
Makes feel like coming back to her class.

Irvine
May 9, 2022
Irvine

Ace is very energetic & focused with his class!
Interesting variety of work outs! We all look forward to his class.

Apr 19, 2022

I really enjoyed the class, Regina is very nice and helpful instructor.

Irvine
Apr 5, 2022
Irvine

Regina's classes have given me a great deal of usage of different muscles. She is very professional and caring, devoting! Would like to continue coming to her classes!

Irvine, CA USA
Sep 27, 2021
Irvine, CA USA

So lucky to have Debbie a very experienced, sweet , energetic and positive attitude  Yoga Instructor .


Pages: 1 2 3
 

Featured review

Featured review
Irvine, CA
Sep 27, 2021

So lucky to have Debbie a very experienced, sweet , energetic and positive attitude  Yoga Instructor .

Business Hours *

Fitness Studio HOURS*

Monday
9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Tuesday
9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Wednesday
9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Thursday
9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Friday
9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Saturday
Closed
Sunday
Closed
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.