OUT-FitNRG @ Villa Siena

Fitness Studio  in Irvine , CA

25 Palatine
Irvine , CA , 92612

OUT-FitNRG @ Villa Siena

Get directions 25 Palatine
 
Add to favourites
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
Irvine, CA
Nov 15, 2022

Faithmonet’s Yoga classes are amazing!
She is very knowledgeable about meditation, yoga, diet… and you will feel the presence of kind, caring, spiritual human being with so much good energy and passionate!

55 Total Reviews
55 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
1 2 ... 6

California
Jan 24, 2023
California

I attend the yoga class at Villa Siena and I have to say, it is an incredibly positive experience. The instructor, Faithmoneth, is knowledgeable and passionate about yoga, and is able to create a welcoming and inclusive atmosphere for all skill levels.
The class is a perfect combination of challenging and relaxing, and I feel like both energized and calm. She also gives personal attention to each student during the class.
The studio itself is clean and well-maintained, and the equipment provided is in great condition. The ambiance and the music played during the class, create a peaceful and serene environment.
Overall, I really love and highly recommend Faithmoneth’s yoga classes to anyone looking for a high-quality yoga class. The instructor is excellent and the class is amazing. I highly recommend it! :X:X

Irvine
Jan 23, 2023
Irvine

Faithmonet is very professional and I really feel good after her classes

Irvine
Jan 23, 2023
Irvine

She is professional, kind , positive energy.
I really recommend her.

Irvine
Jan 23, 2023
Irvine

Ace is full of energy and positive, I really like his classes

Irvine
Jan 23, 2023
Irvine

He is professional, funny, positive energy.
I really recommend him:)

Irvine
Jan 23, 2023
Irvine

Ace is full of energy and positivity and I really like his classes

Irvine
Jan 18, 2023
Irvine

Faith’s yoga class is varied and restorative. Thank you.

Irvine
Dec 21, 2022
Irvine

Can’t wait for Faithmonets class tonight!!! Does she teach any more classes!!??!

Irvine
Dec 13, 2022
Irvine

Hey this is the class I must get serious about
the workout ! Walter is so dedicated for the class
with a great variety of formats. Sometimes not to
easy to keep up, but his class is so challenging
I want to elevate myself to another level!
Sweating is worth it. I get a great deal of satisfaction
after his classes!

Irvine
Dec 12, 2022
Irvine

Ace's vlass is fun to be there joking at hte same time
he never loses the track of our workout.


1 2 ... 6
 

Featured review

Featured review
Irvine, CA
Nov 15, 2022

Faithmonet’s Yoga classes are amazing!
She is very knowledgeable about meditation, yoga, diet… and you will feel the presence of kind, caring, spiritual human being with so much good energy and passionate!

Business Hours *

Fitness Studio HOURS*

Monday
Tuesday
9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Wednesday
9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Thursday
9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Friday
9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Saturday
Closed
Sunday
Closed
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.