OUT-FitNRG @ Villa Siena

Fitness Studio  in Irvine , CA

25 Palatine
Irvine , CA , 92612

OUT-FitNRG @ Villa Siena

Get directions 25 Palatine
 
Add to favourites
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
Irvine, CA
Nov 15, 2022

Faithmonet’s Yoga classes are amazing!
She is very knowledgeable about meditation, yoga, diet… and you will feel the presence of kind, caring, spiritual human being with so much good energy and passionate!

45 Total Reviews
45 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 3 ... 5

Irvine
Nov 2, 2022
Irvine

Faith the instructor does great with her instructions and example. She goes beyond the stretches / poses into stress relief and helps you advance too at whatever intensity you can accommodate. The therapeutic benefit has a high potential. You feel great afterwards.

Irvine
Oct 29, 2022
Irvine

I have met Faith for a month now and not only is she my personal Nutritionist, I attend her weekly Yoga classes as well. Since I have met Faith, my results have been amazing. That being said, when I first met her, I have struggling in my personal life, mentally and in return that affected me physically, to a point where I wasn’t able to lose weight. Faith connects the body, mind and soul….and if you truly follow her recommendations, you WILL see results!! I am way less bloated, less inflammation and I feel great, both mentally and physically. I have more energy and feel so much more confident.
I recommend Faith to anybody and really encourage people to attend her classes and consult her for nutrition, she’s not only knowledgeable but cares so much about her clients. From the daily check ups to guiding you through every step, she’s AMAZING! I’m lucky to have met her :)

Irvine
Oct 27, 2022
Irvine

Great class, Faith! Super good. Helping me get more flexible.

Irvine
Oct 27, 2022
Irvine

Great class! Super good. Helping me get more flexible.

Irvine
Oct 15, 2022
Irvine

Must tell that FaithMonet's classes are so energetic!
Her yoga classes give me great flexibility & balance!

Irvine
Sep 17, 2022
Irvine

What a nice breath to have Faithmonet as our Yoga
new instructor!!! She is young & very refreshing way of
teaching us yoga. Some of her variety of the poses
are exciting & not mundane! Her classes are making me feel good! Liking her very much!

Irvine
Aug 7, 2022
Irvine

Sub Allison was great! Her guiding took me to another world! Made me feel soooo relaxed! Thank you Allison!

Irvine
Jul 11, 2022
Irvine

Great workout with a very enthusiastic instructor. Villa Sienna has an awesome community of people who attend the classes and make you feel welcomed. Will be back!
Thanks Ace for an awesome workout!

Irvine
Jul 10, 2022
Irvine

Love this new class of restorative yoga!
Need it for body & mind!
Faithmonet is fantastic!

Irvine
Jun 7, 2022
Irvine

Ace's class is very energetic at the same time fun!
We all love his class!!! Keep him pleased!


Pages: 1 2 3 ... 5
 

Featured review

Featured review
Irvine, CA
Nov 15, 2022

Faithmonet’s Yoga classes are amazing!
She is very knowledgeable about meditation, yoga, diet… and you will feel the presence of kind, caring, spiritual human being with so much good energy and passionate!

Business Hours *

Fitness Studio HOURS*

Monday
9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Tuesday
9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Wednesday
9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Thursday
9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Friday
9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Saturday
Closed
Sunday
Closed
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.