OUT-FitNRG @ Westview

Fitness Studio  in Irvine , CA

21100 Spectrum
Irvine , CA , 92618

OUT-FitNRG @ Westview

Get directions 21100 Spectrum
 
Add to favourites
Irvine , CA , 92618
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Irvine, CA
Oct 9, 2019

Elina is a great instructor. I always look forward going to her class. I wish she was teaching mor pilates classes at westview.

6 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
6 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest

Irvine
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 9, 2019
Irvine

Elina is a great instructor. I always look forward going to her class. I wish she was teaching mor pilates classes at westview.

Irvine, CA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 3, 2019
Irvine, CA USA

Elina is a very knowledgeable instructor! Her class is always a great workout with a lot stretching exercises.

Irvine
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 28, 2019
Irvine

Like the time of the class and Lorin is great! She is great at helping answer questions about the poses and she is an overall good instructor. I wish there was yoga available more times as week.

Irvine
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 21, 2019
Irvine

I do yoga w Lorin every Saturday. She is awesome! I wish there was another session in the evening during the week.

Irvine
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 7, 2019
Irvine

The instructor is super nice

Irvine
5 5 5 5 5
May 4, 2019
Irvine

Nice and easy!


 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Irvine, CA
Oct 9, 2019

Elina is a great instructor. I always look forward going to her class. I wish she was teaching mor pilates classes at westview.

Business Hours *

Fitness Studio HOURS*

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
9am - 6pm
9am - 6pm
9am - 6pm
9am - 6pm
9am - 6pm
Closed
Closed
* Holiday Schedules Vary - Please contact us for more info