Focus Fitness

Fitness Studio  in Jessup , MD

8221 Preston Court, Suite F Suite K
Jessup , MD , 20794
  • Fitness Studio in Jessup, MD
  • Fitness Studio in Jessup, MD
  • Fitness Studio in Jessup, MD
  • Fitness Studio in Jessup, MD
Approved

Focus Fitness

Get directions 8221 Preston Court, Suite F Suite K
 
Add to favourites
Jessup , MD , 20794
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Columbia, MD
Apr 18, 2016

What a great experience! Maurice was a fantastic trainer and provide assistance to everyone in the class. I would highly recommend. Its two days later and I am still sore!

50 Total Reviews
4.58 4.58 4.58 4.58 4.58
50 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 ... 3 4 5

Baltimore
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 5, 2014
Baltimore

Great class for someone looking for motivation and a new workout to change things up.  I feel like I had a great workout this morning!

Focus Fitness comment

It was great having you in our training sessions, Kimberly.  Come back soon.

Laurel
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 3, 2014
Laurel

The class was great. The instructor was funny but motivating. I would definitely try it again. I need to bring in my own mat to work out on but besides that overall great time. I feel the burn.

Severn
4 4 4 4 4
Mar 23, 2014
Severn

Fantastic! I work out but Top Shape took me to another level in my workout. It's a weight lifting group training workout. That's  what I would call it. Maurice the instructor thinks of all types of cool ways to work your body! It was brutal but I loved it! I would recommend top fitness to everyone that wants a challenge! Great place!

Fulton
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 19, 2014
Fulton

Power yoga with Andye is a great workout...She flows with her moves.

Laurel
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 18, 2014
Laurel

Power Yoga - Fun, challenging class. Great instructor

Columbia
4 4 4 4 4
Mar 10, 2014
Columbia

Great challenging cardio kickboxing class...I'll come back!

Focus Fitness comment

Thank you for your kind review, and we hope to keep you coming back for a long time.

Severn
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 14, 2014
Severn

I absolutely love this class! I had never done kickboxing before Top Shape but I considered myself in moderately good cardio shape prior to my first class- nope! Nina works you hard and holds everyone to high expectations. Very high energy, and a butt-kicking work out that I plan on making my regular Monday night.

Baltimore
4 4 4 4 4
Feb 10, 2014
Baltimore

Excellent class, the instructor went out of her way to ensure I had a great experience. I felt super toned after Power Yoga!

Ellicott City
3 3 3 3 3
Feb 1, 2014
Ellicott City

This was certainly not your traditional yoga class (included music and not your normal warm-up), but the teacher was friendly and the class was challenging.

Ellicott City
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 28, 2014
Ellicott City

I really enjoy taking class here.  The instructors are excellent and push you to do your best.  They really pay attention to the clients and make sure you get a good workout!


Pages: 1 ... 3 4 5
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Columbia, MD
Apr 18, 2016

What a great experience! Maurice was a fantastic trainer and provide assistance to everyone in the class. I would highly recommend. Its two days later and I am still sore!

Business Hours *

Fitness Studio HOURS*

Monday
9:30 am - 8:00 pm
Tuesday
9:30 am - 8:00 pm
Wednesday
9:30 am - 8:00 pm
Thursday
9:30 am - 8:15 pm
Friday
9:30 am - 1:00 pm
Saturday
9:15 am - 11:30 am
Sunday
Closed
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.