Lonehill

Fitness Studio  in Johannesburg

Lonehill Fun Park, Calderwood Road Lonehill
Johannesburg , 2062

Lonehill

Get directions Lonehill Fun Park, Calderwood Road Lonehill
 
Add to favourites
Johannesburg , 2062
 
Add to favourites
 
 
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Lonehill
Sep 21, 2017

Tough class as normal with Cas! But I like to be pushed and love the fact that she corrects my form, so I can do the exercises properly.

8 Total Reviews
4.75 4.75 4.75 4.75 4.75
8 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest

5 5 5 5 5
Aug 22, 2018

Really great first visit! The entire family enjoyed it! We'll be back. Loved Jono's energy!

Lonehill comment

So glad you enjoyed your first class Bridget! Team UFO is looking forward to having the family back at class.

Johannesburg
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 12, 2018
Johannesburg

Was really awesome. Outside is the best

Lonehill comment

Glad you enjoyed your first class! :)

Kempton Park
4 4 4 4 4
Nov 21, 2017
Kempton Park

Great 1st class! Awesome environment to be active! Thanks UFO :)

Lonehill comment

So glad you enjoyed class #1 Michellè! We are looking forward to the journey with you! Regards, Team UFO!

5 5 5 5 5
Sep 21, 2017

Tough class as normal with Cas! But I like to be pushed and love the fact that she corrects my form, so I can do the exercises properly.

Lonehill comment

Awesome feedback Anita!

Midrand, South Africa
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 28, 2017
Midrand, South Africa

Every time I arrive at UFO and see Mark's car ... my first thought is oh no it's going to be a tough one and it usually is and I thoroughly enjoy the class. Mark is a great trainer and really challenges the members. Please keep up the great work.

Lonehill comment

Yes! Love this Richard! Appreciate the awesome feedback!

5 5 5 5 5
Jan 5, 2017

Had fun at my first class very friendly and helpful!!!!!

Looking forward to my next class

Lonehill comment

So glad you enjoyed you first class! Thank you for the awesome feedback!

4 4 4 4 4
Nov 25, 2016

get fit and do it with a twist of fun!

UFO Fitness rocks!

Lonehill comment

Great feedback Chris! :)

Johannesburg, South Africa
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 17, 2016
Johannesburg, South Africa

Wow George -  that was a mad but good class of mad but good exercises -  Thank you!

Lonehill comment

Thanks for you review Helen!


 

MORE LOCATIONS
Sandton
Crawford College Benmore, Waterstone Drive, Sandton, 2196, South Africa
Randburg
Laerskool Fontainebleau, Joubert road, Randburg, 2194, South Africa
Corporate
Bryanston, Johannesburg, Johannesburg, 2191, South Africa
See more locations »

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Lonehill
Sep 21, 2017

Tough class as normal with Cas! But I like to be pushed and love the fact that she corrects my form, so I can do the exercises properly.

Business Hours *

Fitness Studio HOURS*

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
Closed
5:30am - 7pm
Closed
Open5:30am - 7pm
Closed
7am - 8am
Closed
* Holiday Schedules Vary - Please contact us for more info