Diamond Dance

Pole Dancing Studio  in Joondalup

6/200 Winton Road
Joondalup , 6027
Pole Dancing Studio in Joondalup,

Diamond Dance

Get directions 6/200 Winton Road
 
Add to favourites
Joondalup , 6027
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Banksia Grove, WA, Australia
Oct 19, 2020

As someone who struggles sticking with something I’ve been here since the start of the year and there’s no end in sight!  DD makes me feel so welcome and each class brings new possibilities! Amazing staff!

13 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
13 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2

WA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 19, 2020
WA USA

As someone who struggles sticking with something I’ve been here since the start of the year and there’s no end in sight!  DD makes me feel so welcome and each class brings new possibilities! Amazing staff!

5 5 5 5 5
Oct 15, 2020

I attended a trial class and what a fun it was! The instructors are amazing, I felt inclusive and empowered. Highly recommend this fitness studio, you will never get bored.

Joondalup, WA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 18, 2020
Joondalup, WA USA

Diamond Dance is the only exercise I have ever persisted with! It is constantly challenging and always engaging. I usually get bored but the feeling of achievement and belonging I receive from the teachers and friends in classes can’t be replicated anywhere else.   I couldn’t recommend trying a class here more.

Diamond Dance comment

We love having you Narae! We're so glad to have you part of the Diamond Dance family!

Joondalup, WA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 16, 2020
Joondalup, WA USA

The new routine in Level 4 Ext this term is soooo pretty! Fabulous combination of pole tricks and modern dance, thank you Sinead:)

Diamond Dance comment

So glad you're loving classes Ana! :)

WA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 8, 2020
WA USA

This was my first class back after a couple weeks off due to a hectic schedule and it was so good to get back with everyone and enjoy the environment. Awesome bunch of people and great to do more strength training in class!

Diamond Dance comment

Yay we were so happy to see you back Brianna! Welcome home :) xxx

WA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 3, 2020
WA USA

I’ve really enjoyed going to pole classes each week and have learned so much at Diamond Dance. It’s an awesome workout that I’ve managed to stick since the beginning of this year!

Diamond Dance comment

You're doing so amazing Louisa! You should be so proud of your progress, thank you for coming to classes and we're so happy you're enjoying them!

WA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 31, 2020
WA USA

Absolutely loving my time at Diamond Dance! All the Instructors that have helped me have been so friendly, amazing, supportive and fun!

I have managed to have a cheeky giggle and smile in every class I've attended and love the confidence you get when learning new sexy routines/moves.

Diamond Dance comment

We love having you in our classes Judith!!! You bring such great energy, we're lucky to have you as a student :)

5 5 5 5 5
Aug 13, 2020

Really enjoying my time at Diamond Dance!!

5 5 5 5 5
Aug 12, 2020

Karly is an amazing patient teacher. I've never done pole dancing before so was a little nervous but Karly does a great job at making you feel like you can get to where you want to. Thanks Karly!

Diamond Dance comment

Thanks for your lovely review Kelly! I'm so glad you're enjoying classes!

Perth
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 8, 2020
Perth

After starting pole dancing a few years ago on the east coast, moving back west and having 2 years off, I'm so glad to be starting back up again and I'm thrilled to have found Diamond Dance. Their customer service is excellent, Jacinta came and introduced herself to each of us at the end of the lesson which I really appreciated and our instructor Karly is full of enthusiasm and passion for what she does. I'm excited to be continuing my pole journey at this studio :)

Diamond Dance comment

We're so glad to have you Sarah!!! You're doing so amazing in class, I'm so excited to see you progress your journey with us :)


Pages: 1 2
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Banksia Grove, WA, Australia
Oct 19, 2020

As someone who struggles sticking with something I’ve been here since the start of the year and there’s no end in sight!  DD makes me feel so welcome and each class brings new possibilities! Amazing staff!

Business Hours *

Pole Dancing Studio HOURS*

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
5pm - 9pm
6pm - 9pm
5pm - 9pm
5pm - 9pm
5:30pm - 8pm
9am - 12pm
Closed
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.