Vibe Fitness

Fitness Studio  in Katy , TX

1203 Price Plaza Dr
Katy , TX , 77449
Fitness Studio in Katy, TX

Vibe Fitness

Get directions 1203 Price Plaza Dr
 
Add to favourites
Katy , TX , 77449
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Katy, TX
May 25, 2020

Susie’s Monday night PIYO followed by Yin yoga are the highlight of my week. This studio is special. Everyone is welcome. Everyone belongs. Susie is an amazing instructor who changes her routine weekly based on feedback from participants.

65 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
65 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 7

Katy, TX USA
5 5 5 5 5
May 25, 2020
Katy, TX USA

Susie’s Monday night PIYO followed by Yin yoga are the highlight of my week. This studio is special. Everyone is welcome. Everyone belongs. Susie is an amazing instructor who changes her routine weekly based on feedback from participants.

5 5 5 5 5
Jan 25, 2020

Such a fun class and my kids were able to do so much the first time!! Excellent teacher and fun atmosphere.

Katy
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 18, 2020
Katy

I was planning a bachelorette getaway in houston area (I live in katy) and I saw they had an intro to aerial class. We all signed up and had so much fun! Lauren was our instructor and she was amazing! I had been wanting to try vibe for a while and now I know I will definitely be back!

Katy, TX USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 1, 2020
Katy, TX USA

Today was my first time to try High Fitness, and it was a lot of fun! I had a great calorie burn in what felt like a short amount of time. I definitely recommend trying this class!

5 5 5 5 5
Dec 30, 2019

Staff was super friendly and the instructor was extremely helpful giving everyone individualized attention to make sure the proper technique was being used & participants had correct form. Made working out fun!

5 5 5 5 5
Dec 14, 2019

Great fun and a good workout. Thank goodness Jennifer is patient and helpful.

Brookshire
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 9, 2019
Brookshire

We had our daughter’s birthday party here and everything from start to finish was engaging and tons of fun for the girls! From set-up to clean-up the hostess and instructor took care of all the details. The silks were so much fun for the girls and the instructor was so attentive to all the girls’ needs. I highly recommend this for a unique birthday experience!

Sealy
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 31, 2019
Sealy

I have been going to Vibe just over a month and attended Aerial Yoga, Pound, Barre, PiYo and Surfset. All the instructors have been incredibly patient, helpful and encouraging! I have found that not all the classes were for me but enjoyed trying them. I cannot gush enough about my favorite instructors: Jennifer and Arrin. Tough ladies and love that they challenge us to do our best and push our boundaries to get the results we are looking for. The ladies working the front desk are also very pleasant and helpful. Alicia is always happy to assist in any of the business issues such as memberships and scheduling. This place is so much fun and so glad a friend of mine suggested it! The only thing I wished they had is changing rooms for us mid-day folks that come from work. Then we could all change at the same time.

5 5 5 5 5
Oct 26, 2019

It was awesome! Everyone is really friendly and adapts to individual needs. I am excited I found a place to practice aerial hammock that has a positive VIBE!:)

Katy, TX USA
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 12, 2019
Katy, TX USA

GREAT POUND CLASS this morning with Jennifer.  Short, sweet but Sweaty!! Great to get the blood flowing for the day!! Needed that energy! THANKS!!


Pages: 1 2 ... 7
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Katy, TX
May 25, 2020

Susie’s Monday night PIYO followed by Yin yoga are the highlight of my week. This studio is special. Everyone is welcome. Everyone belongs. Susie is an amazing instructor who changes her routine weekly based on feedback from participants.