Ghost Town Fitness

Gym  in Kaukauna , WI

180 Fox Shores Dr.
Kaukauna , WI , 54130
  • Gym in Kaukauna, WI
  • Gym in Kaukauna, WI
  • Gym in Kaukauna, WI
Approved

Ghost Town Fitness

Get directions 180 Fox Shores Dr.
 
Add to favourites
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
Green Bay, WI
Jun 4, 2014

I Attended the Zumba class. The instructor had fresh routines and really seemed to enjoy teaching. The lights were off with a party light going so any level could feel comfortable attending. Class was held in the gym which was nice for movement and there was good air circulation. This seemed to be a mid level impact. I will be back!

12 Total Reviews
12 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2

Jan 31, 2016

Attended the group power class feeling a little apprehensive about whether the class would be a good fit for me. I was able to work at my own pace and ability and experienced no intimidation whatsoever. In fact the opposite was true. ..everyone, including front desk staff, class instructor and classmates were all extremely helpful and supportive. I will definitely be back for this class as well as others.

Ghost Town Fitness comment

This is great to know Jan!  Please let us know anytime you have questions!
GT Staff

Jan 13, 2016

Very welcoming and clean! I did a Zumba class and am hooked! Great workout and friendly staff and others working out. I would recommend!

Ghost Town Fitness comment

This is great to know!  Thank you for the positive review!  We hope to see you again soon!
GT Staff

Aug 28, 2015

I have only taken two classes so far at Ghost Town Fitness, but have loved them both! The fight class I took was great with both instructors- great workout and fun environment. The first time I came in they gave me a tour of the entire facility and showed me everything they offer- I still have many classes left on the fitness pass I purchased- but imagine I will want to keep coming back even once it is used up.

Ghost Town Fitness comment

Thank you very much for the review Taylor!  We are glad to hear this and look forward to having you back!

Oshkosh
Jun 2, 2015
Oshkosh

I love the Zumba class!  The instructor does an amazing job making it fun, a great work out, and a comfortable environment for new students!

Ghost Town Fitness comment

This is great to hear Liz!  Thank you for your feedback!  We look forward to seeing you again!

May 21, 2015

I learned about Ghost Town Fitness through a Groupon I purchased.  I have been to 3 classes now in 2 weeks, Group Fitness and Group Core.  Great workouts with friendly staff and teachers.  
I am looking forward to doing more classes.  
What I like about Ghost Town Fitness the most is that it is a small town workout facility and friendly staff.  Even the members are helpful.  It is not an intimidating atmosphere.  Highly recommend this facility!

Ghost Town Fitness comment

Awesome Kellie!  Thank you for your feedback and we look forward to having you at Ghost Town!!

WI USA
May 7, 2015
WI USA

I have been going to the Zumba class the past few weeks with a friend. We both really like the workout and enjoy the routines. The lights are dimmed, so you don't feel self-conscious about yourself. The teacher does a great job of making sure you just have a good time and keep moving--not necessarily getting all the moves right, which can be intimidating for first-timers.

Ghost Town Fitness comment

Hi Taylor,  Thank you for the review!  We are glad you are enjoying the class!

Green Bay, WI USA
Jun 4, 2014
Green Bay, WI USA

I Attended the Zumba class. The instructor had fresh routines and really seemed to enjoy teaching. The lights were off with a party light going so any level could feel comfortable attending. Class was held in the gym which was nice for movement and there was good air circulation. This seemed to be a mid level impact. I will be back!

Ghost Town Fitness comment

Awesome to hear!  Thank you for the input!!

Wrightstown, WI USA
Sep 18, 2013
Wrightstown, WI USA

Awesome workout and friendly staff.  Will be coming back.

Wrightstown, WI USA
Sep 18, 2013
Wrightstown, WI USA

Awesome!!  Incredible workout and friendly staff.

Aug 25, 2013

Like the kick class.


Pages: 1 2
 

Featured review

Featured review
Green Bay, WI
Jun 4, 2014

I Attended the Zumba class. The instructor had fresh routines and really seemed to enjoy teaching. The lights were off with a party light going so any level could feel comfortable attending. Class was held in the gym which was nice for movement and there was good air circulation. This seemed to be a mid level impact. I will be back!

Business Hours *

Gym HOURS*

Monday
Open4:30 am - 10:00 pm
Tuesday
4:30 am - 10:00 pm
Wednesday
4:30 am - 10:00 pm
Thursday
4:30 am - 10:00 pm
Friday
4:30 am - 10:00 pm
Saturday
6:00 am - 5:00 pm
Sunday
6:00 am - 5:00 pm
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.