Virtual Classes Available

Kent WA - BestHour Kickboxing

Fitness Studio  in Kent , WA

6719 South 211th Street, Suite 103
Kent , WA , 98032
Fitness Studio in Kent, WA

Kent WA - BestHour Kickboxing

Get directions 6719 South 211th Street, Suite 103
 
Add to favourites
Kent , WA , 98032
 
Add to favourites
 
 
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Seattle, WA
Jul 11, 2020

What a comeback week #BESTHOUR, everything is perfect!!
Today I took a 45min 10.15a and let me tell ya...Tj and Josh delivered yet again!! #BESTHOUR best week, I’ll be back for more..LET’S GO!!

30 Total Reviews
4.97 4.97 4.97 4.97 4.97
30 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 3

Seattle, WA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 11, 2020
Seattle, WA USA

What a comeback week #BESTHOUR, everything is perfect!!
Today I took a 45min 10.15a and let me tell ya...Tj and Josh delivered yet again!! #BESTHOUR best week, I’ll be back for more..LET’S GO!!

Kent, WA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 11, 2020
Kent, WA USA

Feel great!

Des Moines, WA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 11, 2020
Des Moines, WA USA

This was my first 60 min class since being back... It was no joke, felt like a challenger class during a 6 week challenge. The slow motion "cool down" at the end was the worst (i guess in a good way). I wasn't ready for that! Great class but I miss partner rounds, so I hope when we're allowed partner rounds come back.

Des Moines, WA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 11, 2020
Des Moines, WA USA

I liked all the sidekicks. I feel like that was something we didn't get enough of before.

Des Moines, WA USA
4 4 4 4 4
Jul 11, 2020
Des Moines, WA USA

Overall I really like the 30 min class. I would like if the last 2 mins we could do some stretching or something before class ends. I know its a super short class but that is the only thing I felt like it was missing.

Kent, WA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 11, 2020
Kent, WA USA

My first day back working out in the studio.  Very impressed with the set up of spacing between bags.  Love the checking temperature upon arrival.  Have hand sanitizer available.  And deep cleaning the bags mats after classes.  I feel safe coming in and workout.  Well done you guys.  Thank you.

Seattle, WA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 10, 2020
Seattle, WA USA

Omgsh Tj and Devin...that was an awesome 60 min!!!
I am definitely taking another one!! Yahooooo

Kent, WA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 10, 2020
Kent, WA USA

This place is amazing. The instructors keep you focused and they support you all the time. Best hour of my life

Seattle, WA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 9, 2020
Seattle, WA USA

First time taking Danni’s class (30min)...you guys let me tell you..that was the best 30 min!! You are awesome Danni, thank you!!

Seattle, WA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 9, 2020
Seattle, WA USA

We didn’t die!! Josh and Danni pushed us but at the same time monitoring our ...you guys are awesome! Thank you!!


Pages: 1 2 3
 

MORE LOCATIONS
Federal Way - BestHour Kickboxing
3120 S 324th Street, Suite A4, Federal Way, WA, 98003, USA

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Seattle, WA
Jul 11, 2020

What a comeback week #BESTHOUR, everything is perfect!!
Today I took a 45min 10.15a and let me tell ya...Tj and Josh delivered yet again!! #BESTHOUR best week, I’ll be back for more..LET’S GO!!

Business Hours *

Fitness Studio HOURS*

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
5am - 8:30pm
5am - 8:30pm
5am - 8:30pm
5am - 8:30pm
5am - 8:30pm
5am - 8:30pm
Closed
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.