Sensual Serenity

Pole Dancing Studio  in Kingston , ON

847 Augusta Drive
Kingston , ON , ON
  • Pole Dancing Studio in Kingston, ON
  • Pole Dancing Studio in Kingston, ON
  • Pole Dancing Studio in Kingston, ON
  • Pole Dancing Studio in Kingston, ON
  • Pole Dancing Studio in Kingston, ON

Sensual Serenity

Get directions 847 Augusta Drive
 
Add to favourites
Kingston , ON , ON
 
Add to favourites
 
 
Share on:
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Kingston, ON
May 16, 2019

I attended an intro to pole class today! I was super nervous, as I’ve never taken any kind of fitness/dance class before, but there was no need to be anxious. Terra was extremely encouraging and taught us everything at a pace I could follow. She’s definitely experienced and knows how to instruct in a fun way. The studio was beautiful, clean and spacious. I wasn’t sure beforehand if I’d be up to going again, but now I know I definitely can’t wait to go back!

77 Total Reviews
4.97 4.97 4.97 4.97 4.97
77 Reviews

Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 8

5 5 5 5 5
Jun 18, 2019

I feel alot more comfortable trying tricks with the about of safety awareness and do not feel pressured to do anything. My technique has improved so much!

5 5 5 5 5
May 20, 2019

So far having a great experience. I am excited to try all of the different classes and love the variety I get to choose from!

Kingston
5 5 5 5 5
May 16, 2019
Kingston

I attended an intro to pole class today! I was super nervous, as I’ve never taken any kind of fitness/dance class before, but there was no need to be anxious. Terra was extremely encouraging and taught us everything at a pace I could follow. She’s definitely experienced and knows how to instruct in a fun way. The studio was beautiful, clean and spacious. I wasn’t sure beforehand if I’d be up to going again, but now I know I definitely can’t wait to go back!

5 5 5 5 5
Apr 5, 2019

Love this place! Very warm and welcoming staff. Happy to attend and be part of the community. :)

5 5 5 5 5
Feb 20, 2019

I would definitely recommend this studio for anyone who is new to choreography/pole. I had no experience whatsoever before trying a workshop here. I was very nervous but the instructor made me feel very comfortable to try something new. The space is comfortable, clean and respectful. I felt encouraged to embrace my own style with confidence. The instructor definitely knows what she is doing and would be a great guide for anyone new or experienced.

Kingston
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 9, 2019
Kingston

I just attended the Valentine’s lap dance workshop and it was great! Terra did an excellent job and we all learned new things. She has great tips too. We felt comfortable throughout and definitely more confident by the end of the night.  Good Job!

Sensual Serenity comment

Hi Sandra, thank you for the review! We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your time at Sensual Serenity. Our workshops are designed to take people outside their comfort zones so I'm really glad to hear that you felt more comfortable and confident as the class progressed. We hope to see you back sometime soon!

Kingston
5 5 5 5 5
Dec 20, 2018
Kingston

Sensual Serenity is a wonderful place to be! I attended the Santa Baby Chair Workshop, and it was a great experience! So much fun, such a warm and welcoming environment! As someone who doesn’t have a “typical” body type, I will say I did not feel anything less than welcome at the class, the instructor was accommodating and friendly, and it was just such a great time! Can’t wait for the next workshop!!!

Stella
5 5 5 5 5
Dec 15, 2018
Stella

I attended the Santa Baby Chair Dance workshop and it was such a fun and new experience. As someone who has never taken any sort of dance class before, the instructor Sarah did an amazing job of taking the choreography step by step until everyone understood, as well as choosing choreography that worked for everyone as well as adaptations when needed. The studio itself is easy to find, clean, and very inviting. Overall I recommend Sensual Serenity to anyone who is looking for something new to try and I look forward to more workshops like this in the future!

Sensual Serenity comment

Hi Rachel, we are pleased to hear that you had a great time at our studio. Hope to see you again soon!

5 5 5 5 5
Nov 26, 2018

I had the opportunity to take a beginner pole teaser class with Terra and it was such an amazing experience!  I had no prior experience with pole dancing but have always loved and had a passion for dance!  I wanted to try something new so I thought this class would be great for me!  Terra and her instructor on training, Katleyn, really made me feel welcome and at home in the dance studio!  They gave feedback when needed which I thought was great for beginners to get better!  Such a great class!  I would definitely recommend everyone to try this and I can't wait to attend another one of Terra's classes! :)

5 5 5 5 5
Oct 28, 2018

Just had my first “Curvy Pole” class and LOVED it!! Terra is incredibly kind, patient and knowledgeable- and an amazing dancer!! So excited for my next class!! I would definitely recommend Terra and her studio to everyone!!


Pages: 1 2 ... 8
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Kingston, ON
May 16, 2019

I attended an intro to pole class today! I was super nervous, as I’ve never taken any kind of fitness/dance class before, but there was no need to be anxious. Terra was extremely encouraging and taught us everything at a pace I could follow. She’s definitely experienced and knows how to instruct in a fun way. The studio was beautiful, clean and spacious. I wasn’t sure beforehand if I’d be up to going again, but now I know I definitely can’t wait to go back!

Business Hours *

Pole Dancing Studio HOURS*

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
5pm - 9pm
5pm - 9pm
5pm - 9pm
5pm - 9pm
5pm - 7pm
Closed
11am - 12pm
* Holiday Schedules Vary - Please contact us for more info