Sensual Serenity

Pole Dancing Studio  in Kingston , ON

847 Augusta Drive
Kingston , ON , K7P 0J2
  • Pole Dancing Studio in Kingston, ON
  • Pole Dancing Studio in Kingston, ON
  • Pole Dancing Studio in Kingston, ON
  • Pole Dancing Studio in Kingston, ON
  • Pole Dancing Studio in Kingston, ON

Sensual Serenity

Get directions 847 Augusta Drive
 
Add to favourites
Kingston , ON , K7P 0J2
 
Add to favourites
 
 
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Sharbot lake, ON
Jan 19, 2020

I been so so happy to take the step and try the pole. It’s so much fun and the ambiance is amazing. Everyone’s so welcoming and compassionate and loving. No judgement there. I consider myself as a curvy girl and I was petrified and I’m totally hook. You just work so much body muscle you even didn’t know you had and in a funny and very clean and pretty studio. I’m upgrading to as much classes I can fit in my schedule. Terra is such a beautiful soul

80 Total Reviews
4.96 4.96 4.96 4.96 4.96
80 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 8

Sharbot lake
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 19, 2020
Sharbot lake

I been so so happy to take the step and try the pole. It’s so much fun and the ambiance is amazing. Everyone’s so welcoming and compassionate and loving. No judgement there. I consider myself as a curvy girl and I was petrified and I’m totally hook. You just work so much body muscle you even didn’t know you had and in a funny and very clean and pretty studio. I’m upgrading to as much classes I can fit in my schedule. Terra is such a beautiful soul

5 5 5 5 5
Jan 15, 2020

Just had my first Intro to Pole class and it was so much fun! Trying something new is always very scary and can be intimidating. Walking into the studio we were made to feel comfortable and welcomed. The class was fun and entertaining and I could feel the comradery that lived in that studio. I left the class feeling excited to come back again next week. There's something to be said about getting out of your head for an hour and enjoying yourself. I cannot wait for next week!

Kingston
4 4 4 4 4
Nov 29, 2019
Kingston

I attended Sensual Serenity for a Coyote Ugly dancing workshop this evening and I had a great time! We started off with a stretch, moved into learning some basic pole moves that we could combine for some flow, and then learned a bit of choreo to use with the Pour Some Sugar on Me song. The atmosphere was comfortable, easy-going, and fun. They have awesome disco lights at the studio, and it is very clean. Terra is a perfect communicator and host, and the instructor for the class Courtney helped us have a great time.

5 5 5 5 5
Jun 18, 2019

I feel alot more comfortable trying tricks with the about of safety awareness and do not feel pressured to do anything. My technique has improved so much!

5 5 5 5 5
May 20, 2019

So far having a great experience. I am excited to try all of the different classes and love the variety I get to choose from!

Kingston
5 5 5 5 5
May 16, 2019
Kingston

I attended an intro to pole class today! I was super nervous, as I’ve never taken any kind of fitness/dance class before, but there was no need to be anxious. Terra was extremely encouraging and taught us everything at a pace I could follow. She’s definitely experienced and knows how to instruct in a fun way. The studio was beautiful, clean and spacious. I wasn’t sure beforehand if I’d be up to going again, but now I know I definitely can’t wait to go back!

5 5 5 5 5
Apr 5, 2019

Love this place! Very warm and welcoming staff. Happy to attend and be part of the community. :)

5 5 5 5 5
Feb 20, 2019

I would definitely recommend this studio for anyone who is new to choreography/pole. I had no experience whatsoever before trying a workshop here. I was very nervous but the instructor made me feel very comfortable to try something new. The space is comfortable, clean and respectful. I felt encouraged to embrace my own style with confidence. The instructor definitely knows what she is doing and would be a great guide for anyone new or experienced.

Kingston
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 9, 2019
Kingston

I just attended the Valentine’s lap dance workshop and it was great! Terra did an excellent job and we all learned new things. She has great tips too. We felt comfortable throughout and definitely more confident by the end of the night.  Good Job!

Sensual Serenity comment

Hi Sandra, thank you for the review! We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your time at Sensual Serenity. Our workshops are designed to take people outside their comfort zones so I'm really glad to hear that you felt more comfortable and confident as the class progressed. We hope to see you back sometime soon!

Kingston
5 5 5 5 5
Dec 20, 2018
Kingston

Sensual Serenity is a wonderful place to be! I attended the Santa Baby Chair Workshop, and it was a great experience! So much fun, such a warm and welcoming environment! As someone who doesn’t have a “typical” body type, I will say I did not feel anything less than welcome at the class, the instructor was accommodating and friendly, and it was just such a great time! Can’t wait for the next workshop!!!


Pages: 1 2 ... 8
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Sharbot lake, ON
Jan 19, 2020

I been so so happy to take the step and try the pole. It’s so much fun and the ambiance is amazing. Everyone’s so welcoming and compassionate and loving. No judgement there. I consider myself as a curvy girl and I was petrified and I’m totally hook. You just work so much body muscle you even didn’t know you had and in a funny and very clean and pretty studio. I’m upgrading to as much classes I can fit in my schedule. Terra is such a beautiful soul

Business Hours *

Pole Dancing Studio HOURS*

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
5pm - 9pm
5pm - 9pm
5pm - 9pm
5pm - 9pm
5pm - 7pm
Closed
11am - 12pm
* Holiday Schedules Vary - Please contact us for more info