Sensual Serenity

Pole Dancing Studio  in Kingston , ON

847 Augusta Drive
Kingston , ON , K7P 0J2
  • Pole Dancing Studio in Kingston, ON
  • Pole Dancing Studio in Kingston, ON
  • Pole Dancing Studio in Kingston, ON
  • Pole Dancing Studio in Kingston, ON
  • Pole Dancing Studio in Kingston, ON

Sensual Serenity

Get directions 847 Augusta Drive
 
Add to favourites
Kingston , ON , K7P 0J2
 
Add to favourites
 
 
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Kingston, ON
May 16, 2019

I attended an intro to pole class today! I was super nervous, as I’ve never taken any kind of fitness/dance class before, but there was no need to be anxious. Terra was extremely encouraging and taught us everything at a pace I could follow. She’s definitely experienced and knows how to instruct in a fun way. The studio was beautiful, clean and spacious. I wasn’t sure beforehand if I’d be up to going again, but now I know I definitely can’t wait to go back!

77 Total Reviews
4.97 4.97 4.97 4.97 4.97
77 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 3 4 ... 8

Verona, ON Canada
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 1, 2018
Verona, ON Canada

Tried out the new Stiletto Strut workshop last week Wednesdays @ 8. It’s awesome! Sarah is an awesome instructor & I’m so happy she is with our studio now. Can’t wait for more classes with her!! This is something I’d seriously recommend.  Also tried the Twerkshop with Sarah on Friday, it was also a lot of fun!

Kingston, ON Canada
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 16, 2018
Kingston, ON Canada

I have been back to the studio for 8 months now and I notice how my body has transformed! I've being going to floorplay, pole class, booty, power pole, hot core and open pole! My body has toned and I feel more stronger then before! I feel 100% more positive on the way my body looks now!
The ladies at the studio are wonderful and supportive! They have helped me out in so many ways inside and outside the studio as  well! I'm very proud to call them my pole family! :)

5 5 5 5 5
Feb 26, 2018

Absoloutely loved my beginner pole class. I can't wait to keep coming back getting more comfortable and learning more. Instructor was amazing patient and friendly. Reccomend this place to anyone. Thank you guys

Kingston
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 7, 2018
Kingston

Just finished the second night (Booty core bootcamp and Flexi Mobility) And it was alot of fun, Definately a great workout and having the two in succession is the way to go :)

Kingston
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 5, 2018
Kingston

To be a little more specific. The Beginner Pole Class Was a blast. Terra was an amazing instructor and everyone was super welcoming. I'm still fairly shakey on some aspects of the movements but I look forward to correcting them in the future (I did manage some success on the fireman spin)

The Floor play class was alot of fun. got to be a little bit more risque and got a pretty good core work out for out it.

Kingston
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 5, 2018
Kingston

I just finished my first night here (Beginner pole, Floor Work and Yoga) and had a great time. Any discomfort or awkwardness I had was gone relatively soon. The environment was welcoming and I'm definately looking forward to my next class.

Odessa
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 17, 2018
Odessa

I cannot begin to explain how much I love this studio!! Everyone is so welcoming and so nice! I have been to two classes so far and I have loved both! I don’t usually like going to the gym as I don’t feel comfortable but this studio makes everyone feel so involved! Would 100% recommend this to anyone!!

Kingston
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 15, 2017
Kingston

Alot of fun and learned so much! Will definitely be returning!

Kingston
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 4, 2017
Kingston

I just tried my first intro to Pole class and loved it! My arms and hands are exhausted, I worked muscles I didn’t even know I had! Can’t wait for the next class!

Kingston, ON Canada
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 14, 2017
Kingston, ON Canada

Yesterday was my first day back to Pole Conditioning. It felt great to be back! Ellie made it easy for me to be able to work out as I'm limited to what I can do! I felt great when finishing up the class and better about myself! I can't wait for next week class! :)


Pages: 1 2 3 4 ... 8
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Kingston, ON
May 16, 2019

I attended an intro to pole class today! I was super nervous, as I’ve never taken any kind of fitness/dance class before, but there was no need to be anxious. Terra was extremely encouraging and taught us everything at a pace I could follow. She’s definitely experienced and knows how to instruct in a fun way. The studio was beautiful, clean and spacious. I wasn’t sure beforehand if I’d be up to going again, but now I know I definitely can’t wait to go back!

Business Hours *

Pole Dancing Studio HOURS*

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
5pm - 9pm
5pm - 9pm
5pm - 9pm
5pm - 9pm
5pm - 7pm
Closed
11am - 12pm
* Holiday Schedules Vary - Please contact us for more info