Sensual Serenity

Pole Dancing Studio  in Kingston , ON

847 Augusta Drive
Kingston , ON , K7P 0J2
  • Pole Dancing Studio in Kingston, ON
  • Pole Dancing Studio in Kingston, ON
  • Pole Dancing Studio in Kingston, ON
  • Pole Dancing Studio in Kingston, ON
  • Pole Dancing Studio in Kingston, ON

Sensual Serenity

Get directions 847 Augusta Drive
 
Add to favourites
Kingston , ON , K7P 0J2
 
Add to favourites
 
 
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Sharbot lake, ON
Jan 19, 2020

I been so so happy to take the step and try the pole. It’s so much fun and the ambiance is amazing. Everyone’s so welcoming and compassionate and loving. No judgement there. I consider myself as a curvy girl and I was petrified and I’m totally hook. You just work so much body muscle you even didn’t know you had and in a funny and very clean and pretty studio. I’m upgrading to as much classes I can fit in my schedule. Terra is such a beautiful soul

80 Total Reviews
4.96 4.96 4.96 4.96 4.96
80 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 ... 6 7 8

5 5 5 5 5
Jul 26, 2016

Went to my first intro to pole fitness last week it was so much fun normally I'm a shy person but, I felt very comfortable learning something new. Awesome atmosphere and tons of fun :)

Sensual Serenity comment

Hi Abby, thank you for the review! We are glad that you felt comfortable and had fun! We love pole and we love to share our love with everyone who joins us.

5 5 5 5 5
Jul 21, 2016

The staff here are fun and easygoing at the same time as being very professional and they love what they do. They motivate you to push yourself farther than you thought possible and have fun doing it. The workouts are made so that all fitness levels can join in and go at your own pace. The pole sessions are based on your level of experience and don't worry, they are very good at helping you figure out where you should be. I am as of yet to try any of the other classes offered but as soon as I do I will post on them. What a fun way to get in shape!!!

5 5 5 5 5
Jul 21, 2016

I love this place. Everyone makes you feel welcome. There is no judgement and it's meant for everyone. It's clean and inviting and the workouts are great. I wouldn't go anywhere else now that I've found this place.

Amherstview, ON Canada
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 14, 2016
Amherstview, ON Canada

Love this studio I have been doing pole for about a year now. And I can't imagine a better place or family to continue my journey with. Amazing atmosphere, EVERYONE is very encouraging. And I have come so far thanks to our Pole mama, our instructors and my Pole Sisters. This is place is like a little peice of paradise.

Sensual Serenity comment

I'm so happy you love it here because we love having you here too. You are a very inspiring pole sister to many of the other ladies. We love that you are always happy, encouraging and up for anything. Most of all, you make us all laugh! It's hard to believe how much you have grown in just one year. We look forward to watching you continue to grow personally, professionally and of course on the pole ;)

5 5 5 5 5
Jul 7, 2016

I cant say enough, also as a shy first timer to pole and I love it, I already want a pole for home. Iv wanted to try pole forever but didn't know where to go in town. Then I found these ladies. The staff/instructors are wonderful like I couldn't have asked for a better group of ladies to whip me into shape and gain the confidence I lack. The instructors pay attention to form and make adjustments to your level of fitness when needed. This is exactly what iv needed in my life.
No one is judge-mental, even the other classmates.....I had a horrible day yesterday, i even showed up crying...no one cared, they just gave awesome positive reinforcement and worked the stresses away. Its a very comfortable environment. I highly recommend trying out a drop in class at the least, I went straight for intro to pole and i try to do all the drop ins I can, it is sooooo worth it.

Sensual Serenity comment

We are so happy to have you as part of our little family! We are a fitness / dance studio but above all, we are a positive support system. Our main focus is building each other up and celebrating each others successes no mater how small or big they are. We are here for you during the good, the bad, the ugly and the sweaty ;. Keep up the good work and you will reach your goals in no time!

5 5 5 5 5
Jun 28, 2016

I have been wanting to take pole dancing for years and I am finally happy that I did. I used to do gymnastics and different types of dance so a few things so far are coming naturally which is motivating to continue. As I move up in the levels I like how physically demanding it is. I get bored of always going to the gym so this is nice to change it up for an upper body workout.  Pole is also motivating me to get my flexibility back. The instructors are great! Very personable and down to earth. I highly recommend everyone try pole dancing. Whether you stop at the intro class or keep going, you feel sexier and great about yourself for trying something new!

Sensual Serenity comment

Thanks for the review Ashley! It is always a pleasure having you in the studio. You have a natural talent for pole and I can't wait to see you progress into more advanced moves. Because of your strength and gymnastics / dance background, you will be able to move through the levels at a very fast pace. Keep up the great work!

Lyndhurst
5 5 5 5 5
May 2, 2016
Lyndhurst

The 1st time at pole fitness was nerve racking because im a pretty shy person, but ive been going for over 3 months now and love it to the point were im addicted! My pole fitness class makes me want to workout at home and attend other workout classes they offer. I have lost a noticeable amount of weight and made new friends with people attending and the instructors :) if you need a confidence boost and just want to feel good about your self, i highly recommend taking this class for a spin!

Sensual Serenity comment

Thank you for the kind review Ashley. It had been great to see your strength and confidence grow. We can hardly tell that you are a shy person now! You seem very at ease in the studio. Keep up the great work!

Lyndhurst
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 12, 2016
Lyndhurst

the 1st time at pole fitness was nerve racking because im a pretty shy person, but ive been going for over 3 months now and love it to the point were im addicted! My pole fitness class makes me want to workout at home and attend other workout classes they offer. I have lost a noticeable amount of weight and made new friends with people attending and the instructors :) if you need a confidence boost and just want to feel good about your self, i highly recommend taking this class for a spin!

4 4 4 4 4
Apr 11, 2016

First time trying pole dancing. Was very nervous at first, but everyone makes you feel so comfortable and at ease as soon as you walk in the door. I have already signed up for the 4 week course!

Sensual Serenity comment

Thanks for the review Juanita. We hope you had a great time in our Intro to Pole class. You are welcome to join us for the Pole Dance Fitness Level 1 class anytime. We would be happy to see you again :).

5 5 5 5 5
Mar 30, 2016

This is my first time trying Pole Fitness Classes and I am absolutely loving my level 1 classes with Jess at Sensual Serenity!! The Studio is beautiful and the classes are fun, challenging and very addictive!! Highly recommend this studio for anyone looking to take classes, everyone is very welcoming and encouraging :)

Sensual Serenity comment

Thanks for the receive Hayley! You are a superstar and such a great addition to our pole family. You are very determined, dedicated and fearless person. You conquer the pole like a champ!


Pages: 1 ... 6 7 8
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Sharbot lake, ON
Jan 19, 2020

I been so so happy to take the step and try the pole. It’s so much fun and the ambiance is amazing. Everyone’s so welcoming and compassionate and loving. No judgement there. I consider myself as a curvy girl and I was petrified and I’m totally hook. You just work so much body muscle you even didn’t know you had and in a funny and very clean and pretty studio. I’m upgrading to as much classes I can fit in my schedule. Terra is such a beautiful soul

Business Hours *

Pole Dancing Studio HOURS*

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
5pm - 9pm
5pm - 9pm
5pm - 9pm
5pm - 9pm
5pm - 7pm
Closed
11am - 12pm
* Holiday Schedules Vary - Please contact us for more info