The Studio

Fitness Studio  in Ladner , BC

4807 Delta Street
Ladner , BC , V4K 2T7
  • Fitness Studio in Ladner, BC
  • Fitness Studio in Ladner, BC
  • Fitness Studio in Ladner, BC
  • Fitness Studio in Ladner, BC
  • Fitness Studio in Ladner, BC
  • Fitness Studio in Ladner, BC
  • Fitness Studio in Ladner, BC
  • Fitness Studio in Ladner, BC

The Studio

Get directions 4807 Delta Street
 
Add to favourites
Ladner , BC , V4K 2T7
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Delta, BC
Oct 17, 2019

Mom and Baby fitness with Sarah was great! A good workout, advice, friendly environment and some social time for moms with babies.

285 Total Reviews
4.95 4.95 4.95 4.95 4.95
285 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 29

Delta, BC Canada
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 17, 2019
Delta, BC Canada

Mom and Baby fitness with Sarah was great! A good workout, advice, friendly environment and some social time for moms with babies.

Delta, BC Canada
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 12, 2019
Delta, BC Canada

Lyndsey always delivers a fantastic workout.

Delta, BC Canada
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 12, 2019
Delta, BC Canada

This place is awesome!!

Delta, BC Canada
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 12, 2019
Delta, BC Canada

Lyndsey rocks!!!! 5 star!!

Delta, BC Canada
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 11, 2019
Delta, BC Canada

Nicole’s Friday noon triple 20 class is challenging and an awesome work out.

5 5 5 5 5
Oct 9, 2019

Excellent Barre class with Tia today! All those pulses are killer, those little moves work it!

Delta, BC Canada
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 1, 2019
Delta, BC Canada

Thanks Tia, I have enjoyed your Strength and Stretch classes very much. What I have truly I liked the best is the way you unfailingly and consistently reiterate the way your body parts are supposed to go, which leg forward, which arm up, etc before each and every rep. No other instructor does this. When you are as directionally challenged as I am it is so very appreciated!

Delta
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 27, 2019
Delta

Lyndsey’s 20/20/20 at 4:30 pm is the perfect beginning to the weekend!

Delta
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 25, 2019
Delta

I joined this awesome studio about 6 weeks ago! The instructors are lovely! They provide alternatives for those with injuries or whatever issue so you can have a fun and energetic workout!

I like the app, so I can sign up and commit to going in advance!

I wish I had known about this hidden treasure of an exercise studio when it opened....

Delta, BC Canada
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 17, 2019
Delta, BC Canada

I can't say enough good things about The Studio.  They challenge my cardio and body strength in every class and I have fun being there.  This studio is a very casual and social spot but very kick @ss at the same time.


Pages: 1 2 ... 29
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Delta, BC
Oct 17, 2019

Mom and Baby fitness with Sarah was great! A good workout, advice, friendly environment and some social time for moms with babies.

Business Hours *

Fitness Studio HOURS*

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
6am - 7:30pm
6am - 8:30pm
8:15am - 7:30pm
6am - 8:45pm
Open6am - 6:30pm
8:15am - 11:45am
8:15am - 11:45am
* Holiday Schedules Vary - Please contact us for more info