The Studio

Fitness Studio  in Ladner , BC

4807 Delta Street
Ladner , BC , V4K 2T7
  • Fitness Studio in Ladner, BC
  • Fitness Studio in Ladner, BC
  • Fitness Studio in Ladner, BC
  • Fitness Studio in Ladner, BC
  • Fitness Studio in Ladner, BC
  • Fitness Studio in Ladner, BC
  • Fitness Studio in Ladner, BC
  • Fitness Studio in Ladner, BC

The Studio

Get directions 4807 Delta Street
 
Add to favourites
Ladner , BC , V4K 2T7
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Delta, BC
Nov 14, 2019

This yoga class was fantastic, so glad I went!  A really great stretch and I’m still feeling better for having been there a day later. Tia’s aromatherapy and adjustment at the end is a very magical thing and Tia is a magical unicorn!

288 Total Reviews
4.95 4.95 4.95 4.95 4.95
288 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 29

Delta, BC Canada
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 14, 2019
Delta, BC Canada

This yoga class was fantastic, so glad I went!  A really great stretch and I’m still feeling better for having been there a day later. Tia’s aromatherapy and adjustment at the end is a very magical thing and Tia is a magical unicorn!

Delta, BC Canada
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 26, 2019
Delta, BC Canada

A good challenging workout this morning. Thanks Lindsay

Ladner, BC Canada
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 19, 2019
Ladner, BC Canada

Went to Lindsey’s morning class at 7:00.  Great workout and start to my day.  Good mix of cardio and strength training.

Delta, BC Canada
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 17, 2019
Delta, BC Canada

Mom and Baby fitness with Sarah was great! A good workout, advice, friendly environment and some social time for moms with babies.

Delta, BC Canada
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 12, 2019
Delta, BC Canada

Lyndsey always delivers a fantastic workout.

Delta, BC Canada
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 12, 2019
Delta, BC Canada

This place is awesome!!

Delta, BC Canada
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 12, 2019
Delta, BC Canada

Lyndsey rocks!!!! 5 star!!

Delta, BC Canada
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 11, 2019
Delta, BC Canada

Nicole’s Friday noon triple 20 class is challenging and an awesome work out.

5 5 5 5 5
Oct 9, 2019

Excellent Barre class with Tia today! All those pulses are killer, those little moves work it!

Delta, BC Canada
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 1, 2019
Delta, BC Canada

Thanks Tia, I have enjoyed your Strength and Stretch classes very much. What I have truly I liked the best is the way you unfailingly and consistently reiterate the way your body parts are supposed to go, which leg forward, which arm up, etc before each and every rep. No other instructor does this. When you are as directionally challenged as I am it is so very appreciated!


Pages: 1 2 ... 29
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Delta, BC
Nov 14, 2019

This yoga class was fantastic, so glad I went!  A really great stretch and I’m still feeling better for having been there a day later. Tia’s aromatherapy and adjustment at the end is a very magical thing and Tia is a magical unicorn!

Business Hours *

Fitness Studio HOURS*

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
6am - 7:30pm
6am - 8:30pm
8:15am - 7:30pm
6am - 8:45pm
6am - 6:30pm
8:15am - 11:45am
Open8:15am - 11:45am
* Holiday Schedules Vary - Please contact us for more info