Sassy Fitness Studio

Pole Dancing Studio  in Lafayette , Indiana

722 E 500 S
Lafayette , Indiana , 47909
Pole Dancing Studio in Lafayette, Indiana

Sassy Fitness Studio

Get directions 722 E 500 S
 
Add to favourites
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
Colfax, IN
Jan 11, 2023

SUCH AN EPIC TIME! I was beyond nervous but the instructor was amazing and made me feel so wonderful! Instructions were clear and we really had a blast! Today was my first day and I can’t wait for more!

54 Total Reviews
54 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
1 2 3 ... 6

Jun 29, 2022

Every class, every instructor is empowering and encouraging.  I'm addicted!

Sassy Fitness Studio response

I am so very glad you and your gals are part of Sassy. We all love seeing you and your smiles.

Apr 27, 2022

I signed up for a class on a whim with a friend, and wasn’t sure what to expect, but the experience was fun, laid back, encouraging, uplifting, and completely empowering! I loved every second of it, and will absolutely be going back for more. Heather was amazing, and so patient with us beginners. She explained and demonstrated everything perfectly, and her personality is so fun!! So glad this is offered in Lafayette!

Sassy Fitness Studio response

Oh my goodness, thank you for the kind words! I so very much enjoyed you in class and look forward to next time.

Apr 11, 2022

Sassy Fitness Studio is not only a wonderful way to explore the world of dance but an amazing community of instructors and people who encourage and cheer each other on when trying moves. In each class I go to, I feel like I am always supported by the instructors and motivated to push myself harder to reach small goals that will help me achieve my overall goals. I love the way participating at Sassy Fitness Studio makes me feel physically and mentally in and outside of class. I 100% suggest everyone go at least once - even if you just want to go with a friend for fun or want to advance by learning intricate moves and improving technical skills. They have a level suited for everyone willing to try and I love knowing all are welcome

Sassy Fitness Studio response

Taylor, I am so very glad you feel the same about Sassy and the pole community as I do. I am also so very glad you are part of the Sassy community! You always bring a smile to class and it is infectious.

Lafayette
Mar 28, 2022
Lafayette

I went to my first class yesterday and was completely taken by how fun, hilarious and relatable the instructor is. She made it feel so welcoming, and I didn’t feel uncomfortable whatsoever although I had been a little anxious to go to the class. I’m very happy I went and will be continuing to go!

Sassy Fitness Studio response

Lindsey is always great at joking around and making people comfortable.  So glad you enjoyed yourself.

Mar 27, 2022

When I say these classes have been the most fun I have had in years, I mean it. I used to dance competitively in high school over 8 years ago, and this is the first time since I have felt the same euphoric rush. I have only attended two of the level one pole classes so far but I cannot wait to do more. I plan on trying some of the floor work and flow classes as well too see what else the studio has to offer, as well as pushing myself physically. Sassy has reminded me why I fell in love with dance in the first place.

Sassy Fitness Studio response

Everything about this makes me so happy!

Lafayette
Jan 22, 2022
Lafayette

10/10 would recommend

Sassy Fitness Studio response

Thanks!!!

Dec 27, 2021

I had a blast yesterday at my first dance class with Lindsey! It's my new thing to look forward to!

Sassy Fitness Studio response

I am so glad to hear this! We certainly look forward to you being part of the Sassy family!

Lafayette
Dec 9, 2021
Lafayette

My first class with Kendra was a great overview of the beginner moves with a dash of some next-level moves. I am so glad I joined my daughter in this class (her 3rd), we had a great time and I look forward to the next class.

Sassy Fitness Studio response

Kendra is just awesome! I am so glad you are joining your daughter at Sassy!

Lafayette
Dec 9, 2021
Lafayette

My second class was very fun.  Lea demonstrated each move then gave us plenty of time to practice and ask questions.  She is very bubbly and a joy to be around. Can't wait to see what is in store next week.

Sassy Fitness Studio response

Leah's enthusiasm is infectious. I am so glad you are enjoying your classes.

Kokomo, IN USA
Dec 1, 2021
Kokomo, IN USA

As a 6 month veteran of the institution, I can say with neither pause nor hesitation, that time spent at Sassy is the pinnacle of the human experence. Empowered with both great skill and boundless confadence by the cadre of elite and effective staff, I am now a being of profound grace and beauty. I credit the people of Sassy with materially improving the quality of my life and providing a shining light into the depths of my beleaguered soul.

Sassy Fitness Studio response

Brian, we just adore you and are so glad you are part of the Sassy family.


1 2 3 ... 6
 

Featured review

Featured review
Colfax, IN
Jan 11, 2023

SUCH AN EPIC TIME! I was beyond nervous but the instructor was amazing and made me feel so wonderful! Instructions were clear and we really had a blast! Today was my first day and I can’t wait for more!