Clockwork Performance Training

Gym  in Lagrange , GA

100 Southern Drive
Lagrange , GA , 30240
  • Gym in Lagrange, GA
  • Gym in Lagrange, GA
  • Gym in Lagrange, GA
  • Gym in Lagrange, GA

Clockwork Performance Training

Get directions 100 Southern Drive
 
Add to favourites
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
Lagrange, GA
Apr 20, 2022

Kane Bradfield is passionate, practical, very knowledgeable, and knows what it takes to get results.  If you are seeking perfection and have a desire to go to the next level I recommend CPT..

16 Total Reviews
16 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2

Lagrange, GA USA
Jun 23, 2022
Lagrange, GA USA

Kane is the best!!!

Lagrange
May 19, 2022
Lagrange

Mike made us put in work today but I feel great! Motivating coach that doesn’t let u quit

Lagrange, GA USA
May 3, 2022
Lagrange, GA USA

10/10 Recommend!

Valley, AL USA
Apr 22, 2022
Valley, AL USA

Great place, friendly staff and coaches push you to go harder.

Lagrange, GA USA
Apr 20, 2022
Lagrange, GA USA

Kane Bradfield is passionate, practical, very knowledgeable, and knows what it takes to get results.  If you are seeking perfection and have a desire to go to the next level I recommend CPT..

Apr 18, 2022
 
Lagrange
Apr 18, 2022
Lagrange

I enjoyed the A. M. fitness class. It was straight to the point, trainer Mike kept me motivated and the work periods allowed me to push myself all the way through. Time aspect was amazing! One hour to get it in and you’re done!

Lagrange, GA USA
Apr 12, 2022
Lagrange, GA USA

Great fitness environment and excellent trainers!!

Lagrange
Apr 6, 2022
Lagrange

Thanks Kane and Mike! I was so discouraged and afraid to start back working out in the beginning! You guys are so positive and I’m bout to get summertime fine!

Clockwork Performance Training comment

Thank you for your review!! Keep working for your goal!!!!

Lagrange, GA USA
Apr 5, 2022
Lagrange, GA USA

The program is really good. My son has learned a lot in a short amount of time. However, communication between instructor and parents need improvement.

Clockwork Performance Training comment

Hey, we apologize for the lack of communication between parents and instructor, with our new email and SMS campaign system communication will be better. Thanks for the review.


Pages: 1 2
 

Featured review

Featured review
Lagrange, GA
Apr 20, 2022

Kane Bradfield is passionate, practical, very knowledgeable, and knows what it takes to get results.  If you are seeking perfection and have a desire to go to the next level I recommend CPT..

Business Hours *

Gym HOURS*

Monday
4:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Tuesday
4:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Wednesday
4:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Thursday
4:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Friday
Closed
Saturday
Closed
Sunday
Closed
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.