Total Training - Laguna Hills

Fitness Studio  in Laguna Hills , CA

26552A Moulton Pkwy
Laguna Hills , CA , 92653

Total Training - Laguna Hills

Get directions 26552A Moulton Pkwy
 
Add to favourites
Laguna Hills , CA , 92653
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Aliso Viejo, CA
Nov 2, 2019

My favorite gym to workout in. The perfect amount of cardio incorporated with strength training, in addition to being a lot of fun!!

80 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
80 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 8

5 5 5 5 5
Nov 14, 2019

All of you are great at what you do!  Thank you for your dedication . Tammy and Gregg with your strength and commitment you will rise again. Keep up the great hard work you do and Thank you!

5 5 5 5 5
Nov 10, 2019

I just finished the Fit for Fall challenge.  The classes will get you sweating a good bit, so make sure you hydrate before you go.  Everyone there is very encouraging.

Aliso Viejo
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 2, 2019
Aliso Viejo

My favorite gym to workout in. The perfect amount of cardio incorporated with strength training, in addition to being a lot of fun!!

Laguna Hills
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 24, 2019
Laguna Hills

I went back to Total Training after a break from my great festival and my exam. I feel so good afterwards. I highly recommend this place to make your to go gym!

Aliso Viejo
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 27, 2019
Aliso Viejo

One of the best workouts ive had! Valerie is such an amazing instructor, she made working out actually fun. I took the morning class at 5 and thought I wasnt going to be able to do anything, with the music and her help I was so Pumped up. I would definitely take strength and training with her.

Laguna Hills
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 26, 2019
Laguna Hills

I can’t say enough about how good it feels when you start to workout and shed those extra fat! On top of that you feel great, your look at yourself and smile!
Thanks Total Training Fitness team!

Aliso Viejo
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 16, 2019
Aliso Viejo

Awesome workout facility and workout. Great equipment and fun atmosphere.

Aliso Viejo
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 16, 2019
Aliso Viejo

Love the workouts! Strength and cardio incorporated into every workout.

Mission Viejo, CA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 12, 2019
Mission Viejo, CA USA

Love this gym!! It has almost been 2 years and I'm as hooked as I am day 1. Every workout is different and the people are phenomenal!

Mission Viejo
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 2, 2019
Mission Viejo

Absolutely amazing classes! Have never felt stronger or more capable of challenging myself. The entire staff is truly wonderful and knows how to push you in the best way possible!


Pages: 1 2 ... 8
 

MORE LOCATIONS
Total Training - Costa Mesa
1941 Newport Blvd., Costa Mesa, CA, 92627, USA
Total Training - Rancho Santa Margarita
22342 EL PASEO SUITE G, Rancho Santa Margarita, CA, 92688, USA

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Aliso Viejo, CA
Nov 2, 2019

My favorite gym to workout in. The perfect amount of cardio incorporated with strength training, in addition to being a lot of fun!!