KineticNRG @ The Plaza

Fitness Studio  in La Jolla , CA

4350 La Jolla Village Drive, Suite 105
La Jolla , CA , 92121

KineticNRG @ The Plaza

Get directions 4350 La Jolla Village Drive, Suite 105
 
Add to favourites
La Jolla , CA , 92121
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Chula Vista
Oct 22, 2019

Excellent class. Had not done this type of work out in a long time but the instructor Rumi was great and took time to show us other positions we could use as alternate options if you are new or have physical impairments.  Worth it.

19 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
19 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2

San Diego
5 5 5 5 5
May 3, 2021
San Diego

Door entry did not work, had to call security

5 5 5 5 5
Feb 21, 2020

Awesome class!!! Danielle is an incredible instructor : - )

San Diego
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 6, 2020
San Diego

Good energy from instructor, great music and awesome spin workout!

5 5 5 5 5
Oct 22, 2019

Excellent class. Had not done this type of work out in a long time but the instructor Rumi was great and took time to show us other positions we could use as alternate options if you are new or have physical impairments.  Worth it.

5 5 5 5 5
Oct 17, 2019

Rumi is the best Pilate instructor.  I enjoyed her class very much; she make it fun and challenging.

San Diego
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 17, 2019
San Diego

Rumi is the best Pilates instructor! Her classes are challenging and fun.  Total body work out.

San Diego
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 16, 2019
San Diego

Amber is really good.  She is substituting for Rumi.  She's been doing a combination of pilates and yoga.  Please try to give Amber her own class here.  She's a great instructor.

San Diego
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 14, 2019
San Diego

I love the early bird bootcamp with Marcella.  It would be awesome if we could have another one on Friday mornings too

Carlsbad
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 7, 2019
Carlsbad

Marcella's 6 am bootcamp is great.    Gets the heart going and works every part of your body.   Would love to see more 6 am classes!!

Chula Vista
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 21, 2019
Chula Vista

Miguel is the Best! I’ve never taken yoga and he helped me with poses along the class with modifications, his motivation and encouragement was a plus as well! I’m hooked and will definitely be going to more classes with him!!


Pages: 1 2
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Chula Vista
Oct 22, 2019

Excellent class. Had not done this type of work out in a long time but the instructor Rumi was great and took time to show us other positions we could use as alternate options if you are new or have physical impairments.  Worth it.

Business Hours *

Fitness Studio HOURS*

Monday
9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Tuesday
9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Wednesday
9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Thursday
9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Friday
9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Saturday
Closed
Sunday
Closed
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.