Driven Fitness

Fitness Studio  in Lake Forest , CA

24752 Toledo Way Inside the Sun and Sail Club
Lake Forest , CA , 92630
  • Fitness Studio in Lake Forest, CA
  • Fitness Studio in Lake Forest, CA
  • Fitness Studio in Lake Forest, CA
  • Fitness Studio in Lake Forest, CA
  • Fitness Studio in Lake Forest, CA
  • Fitness Studio in Lake Forest, CA
  • Fitness Studio in Lake Forest, CA

Driven Fitness

Get directions 24752 Toledo Way Inside the Sun and Sail Club
 
Add to favourites
Lake Forest , CA , 92630
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Lake Forest
Sep 1, 2020

Erika's workouts are excellent and thorough. I work out with her 3x a week and really love the burn and the sense of accomplishment and satisfaction from knowing that I have done what I can to take care of myself.

8 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
8 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest

5 5 5 5 5
Sep 1, 2020

Erika's workouts are excellent and thorough. I work out with her 3x a week and really love the burn and the sense of accomplishment and satisfaction from knowing that I have done what I can to take care of myself.

Driven Fitness comment

Thank you for the 5 star review!  You are rocking your classes and we're so excited to help you reach your fitness goals.  Keep up the good work!

Lake Forest, CA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 19, 2020
Lake Forest, CA USA

These early morning classes (5;30 or 6;00 AM) are a great way to start the day.  After these hour or half hour training classes, the daily challenges of work and life in general seem to me to be on an uneven playing field-- things seem down hill. Cassandra's workouts are intense and demanding, but motivating because you do more than you thought you could. I've improved a lot in my 2 years in this program. It used to be hard getting up for these classes at first, (okay, I hated getting up for them), but I always loved leaving after the workouts. They make the rest of the day so much easier both in mind and body.

Lake Forest, CA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 17, 2020
Lake Forest, CA USA

I am so happy to be back in class, Cassandra does an amazing job, fun, challenging and a great start to my day.  Erica and her team offer so many options for  all levels of fitness and for me with disabilities it has helped me strengthen areas  making me more confident to challenge myself to do more and not give up! And I would like to thank them all for taking the time adjusting certain exercises for me when  needed, they are very much there to help you. I look forward to my workouts and you need an outstanding job throughout this ordeal staying in touch keeping us on track - no easy task and it is appreciated!

Lake Forest, CA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 7, 2020
Lake Forest, CA USA

I joined Driven Fitness 8 years ago and I've never regretted it!  Even after all this time, the classes offered are diverse, challenging and fun.  It's good to know that the owner (Erica) has a solid education in exercise science and many years of experience and it shows.  If you need modifications, Erica is there to help.   The camaraderie I feel with the other members is also a driving factor of my satisfaction.  Don't hesitate, Driven Fitness is worth checking out and I bet you'll love it.

Lake Forest, CA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 4, 2020
Lake Forest, CA USA

Erica and her team do an amazing job of offering classes that challenge, but are fun at the same time. They do a great job of adjusting exercises to an individual's level. I enjoy taking classes every morning to start my day. It's been unbelievable how quick and well they have transitioned to offering Zoom based classes to provide a much needed outlet. It has been wonderful to stay connected during social distancing.

Lake Forest, CA USA
5 5 5 5 5
May 29, 2020
Lake Forest, CA USA

I am so happy with Driven Fitness on many levels. I love the variety in the classes and the suggested opt  for people of all levels. I’ve been going for several years and have been taking classes online since March. It’s really great to have the virtual classes as an option. In person or on Zoom you get personal attention from the coaches even in a group atmosphere.

Irvine, CA USA
5 5 5 5 5
May 29, 2020
Irvine, CA USA

Driven fitness has helped me increase my strength, endurance and overall fitness level.  The coaches are awesome and the variety of classes keeps me on my toes!  The flexibility that Driven offers helps me to stay on track in my fitness journey! I highly recommend this program!

Lake Forest, CA USA
5 5 5 5 5
May 28, 2020
Lake Forest, CA USA

I love my Driven Fitness Classes and I REALLY love the results!!!!.  Erica's classes and semi-private workouts are deceivingly difficult but not impossible.  I always feel like I accomplished something at the end of the class/workout. I'm so vey pleased with the results.  My weight is down 23lbs. and my fitness level is the best its been since I had kids. The Driven Fitness community rocks too.  Now with the virtual classes there is so much flexibility that my consistency is easily achieved.   I have also attended classes with the other coaches, Cassandra, Bethany, and Abby and I thoroughly enjoyed those classes as well.  You can't go wrong with Driven Fitness.


 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Lake Forest
Sep 1, 2020

Erika's workouts are excellent and thorough. I work out with her 3x a week and really love the burn and the sense of accomplishment and satisfaction from knowing that I have done what I can to take care of myself.

Business Hours *

Fitness Studio HOURS*

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
6am - 7pm
6am - 7pm
6am - 7pm
6am - 7pm
6am - 10am
8:30am - 9:30am
Closed
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.