The Cycling Yogi

Fitness Studio  in Lakewood , CO

12790 West Alameda Pkwy, Unit G.
Lakewood , CO , 80228
  • Fitness Studio in Lakewood, CO
  • Fitness Studio in Lakewood, CO
  • Fitness Studio in Lakewood, CO
  • Fitness Studio in Lakewood, CO
  • Fitness Studio in Lakewood, CO
  • Fitness Studio in Lakewood, CO
  • Fitness Studio in Lakewood, CO

The Cycling Yogi

Get directions 12790 West Alameda Pkwy, Unit G.
 
Add to favourites
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
LAKEWOOD
Apr 3, 2022

I'm so lucky this studio is in my neighborhood! Love all the classes and instructors. It's a studio that is fun and welcoming. I love all the classes, but the 30/30 classes are my absolute favorite.

12 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
12 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2

Lakewood, CO USA
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 19, 2022
Lakewood, CO USA

Was fun

Lakewood, CO USA
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 17, 2022
Lakewood, CO USA

Was awesome

Lakewood
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 6, 2022
Lakewood

Just took my second EVER spin class and am hooked! This place makes me to want to work out!  Spin, yoga, strength, and personal training available. The instructors are awesome and so full of energy.  LOVE this place and will be back!!

Lakewood, CO USA
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 6, 2022
Lakewood, CO USA

Great classes, lots of variety, challenging, and fun!!!

Lakewood, CO USA
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 3, 2022
Lakewood, CO USA

I'm so lucky this studio is in my neighborhood! Love all the classes and instructors. It's a studio that is fun and welcoming. I love all the classes, but the 30/30 classes are my absolute favorite.

Morrison, CO USA
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 2, 2022
Morrison, CO USA

Amy’s yoga sculpt class is excellent.  Incredible workout incorporating strength and stretching.  Any is an outstanding instructor- she keeps it interesting and challenging.

Lakewood
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 1, 2022
Lakewood

Love the motivation and good vibes that Sammy brings to her spin classes!  Always challenging and fun!

Denver, CO USA
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 29, 2022
Denver, CO USA

I cannot say enough good things about this studio! The first time you walk through the door, you will feel at home. Everyone is friendly, and willing to help. And there is no feeling left out or behind. There is room for everyone at TCY. So grateful for this place and the fantastic instructors!

Lakewood, CO USA
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 29, 2022
Lakewood, CO USA

Patsy’s classes are all challenging, but she gives cues and encouragement so that everything is accessible no matter what your fitness or energy level is.  I always have fun and leave with a big smile on my face!

The Cycling Yogi comment

And oh how we LOVE that smile!!! Thanks for making our studio a little brighter by being such an amazing part of our community!!

Lakewood, CO USA
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 26, 2022
Lakewood, CO USA

The Cycling Yogi is the best! I’ve never enjoyed exercising until I came here. All the teachers are amazing and it’s a super accepting, welcoming, and laid back environment.


Pages: 1 2
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
LAKEWOOD
Apr 3, 2022

I'm so lucky this studio is in my neighborhood! Love all the classes and instructors. It's a studio that is fun and welcoming. I love all the classes, but the 30/30 classes are my absolute favorite.

Business Hours *

Fitness Studio HOURS*

Monday
6:00 am - 8:00 pm
Tuesday
Open6:00 am - 8:00 pm
Wednesday
6:00 am - 8:00 pm
Thursday
6:00 am - 8:00 pm
Friday
9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Saturday
8:00 am - 2:00 pm
Sunday
8:00 am - 2:00 pm
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.